The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Written in My Own Heart's Bloodby Diana Gabaldon

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.95

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In her now classic novel Outlander, Diana Gabaldon told the story of Claire Randall, an English ex-combat nurse who walks through a stone circle in the Scottish Highlands in 1946, and disappears . . . into 1743. The story unfolded from there in seven bestselling novels, and CNN has called it ?a grand adventure written... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals... more...

  • Heroes Are My Weaknessby Susan Elizabeth Phillips

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 14.99

    New York Times bestselling author Susan Elizabeth Phillips is back with a delightful novel filled with her sassy wit and dazzling charm Deepest winter. An isolated island off the coast of Maine. A man. A woman. Puppets. (Yes, puppets . . .) And . . . A mysterious house looming over the sea . . . He's a reclusive writer whose imagination creates... more...

  • Son of No Oneby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 28.99

    In Son of No One, next in the blockbuster The Dark-Hunters series by Sherrilyn Kenyon, it?s not easy being life?s own personal joke, but Josette Landry has made an unstable peace with the beast. Completely down on her luck, Josette takes a job with a local paranormal group as a photographer and camerawoman. Yeah, they?re even crazier than she... more...

  • The Lairdby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes delivers another passionate Regency romance... He left his bride to go to war... After years of soldiering, Michael Brodie returns to his Highland estate to find that the bride he left behind has become a stranger. Brenna is self-sufficient, competent, confident-and furious about... more...

  • Fifty Shades Darkerby E L James

    Random House 2012; US$ 11.24

    Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, the Fifty Shades trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you for ever ... Daunted by the dark secrets of the tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey , Ana Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a US publishing house. But desire for... more...

  • Compromising Willaby Diana Quincy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    Compromising Willa by Diana Quincy   England, 1805   Lady Wilhelmina Stanhope is ruined and everyone knows it. Back in Town for the first season since her downfall, Willa plans to remain firmly on the shelf, assuming only fortune hunters will want her now. Instead she focuses on her unique tea blends, secretly supporting a coffee house which... more...

  • The Escapeby Mary Balogh

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this poignant novel of longing and salvation, a hopeful widow and a resilient war hero discover the promise of love?s magic and new beginnings.   After surviving the Napoleonic Wars, Sir Benedict Harper is struggling to move on, his body and spirit in need of a healing touch. Never does Ben imagine that hope will... more...

  • One Night with His Wifeby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    The Night that Changed Everything… Luc Sarrazin has finally found her. His beautiful wife, Star, who left with more than just his ring… Convinced that she committed fraud, he's determined to recover his money, before demanding a divorce. But his wife has two very unexpected and very identical surprises. Now he'll make her an offer she can't refuse.... more...

  • The Lady's Disgraceby Callie Hutton

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    A lady is nothing without her reputation. Jilted and humiliated by her once-betrothed, Lady Abigail Lacey is the laughingstock of London. Worse still, the humiliation is now reflecting badly on her family. Her brother, the Duke of Manchester, is desperate... until he finds a way to rescue his sister's damaged reputation, and remove her from the glare... more...