The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fantasy

Most popular at the top

  • Divergent (Divergent, Book 1)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    She turns to the future in a world that?s falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT ? a major motion picture in 2014. more...

  • Born of Furyby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 28.99

    The war is on? Counted among the fiercest Andarion warriors ever born, Hauk is one of the five founding members of the Sentella: an organization that has declared war on the League. They rule the Ichidian universe with an iron fist and terrify it with an army of well-trained assassins. Hauk?s enemies are legion, but he fears nothing and no one. He... more...

  • The Book of Lifeby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    The highly anticipated finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with A Discovery of Witches After traveling through time in Shadow of Night , the second book in Deborah Harkness?s enchanting series, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to the present to face new crises and... more...

  • Hunt the Darknessby Alexandra Ivy

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.99

    The vampire Roke is raw, sensual, always in control. Yet somehow he's allowed the unthinkable to happen: a nymph-like witch named Sally has used her magic to trick Roke into mating with her. The pair will remain bound for eternity unless Sally breaks the spell. The trouble is, she has no idea how. . . Mating with Roke was an accident;at least that's... more...

  • Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Fighting for survival in a shattered world? the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. more...

  • Awakenedby Virna Depaul

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul?s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous world where vampires secretly exist among the general population, while the FBI tries to keep the Rogues among them from preying on... more...

  • Crave the Nightby Lara Adrian

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 25.00

    With the acclaimed Midnight Breed series, New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian has written thrilling novels of electrifying romance and heart-pounding suspense?page-turners in which humans and vampires live tenuously side by side. In Crave the Night, Adrian brings the Breed and its world to the brink of war, where even the deepest passion... more...

  • The Cityby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Dean Koontz is at the peak of his acclaimed powers with this major new novel.   A young boy, a musical prodigy, discovering life?s wonders?and mortal dangers. His best friend, also a gifted musician, who will share his journey into destiny. His remarkable family, tested by the extremes of evil and bound by the... more...

  • Blind Faithby Rebecca Zanetti

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 2.69

    A betrayal he couldn't forget . . . For Nate Dean, love is a four-letter word. As part of a secret black-ops military unit, he and his brothers were genetically engineered by the government to be ruthless soldiers with an expiration date. They were loyal only to one another . . . until Nate laid eyes on the woman who stole his heart and blew his... more...

  • Spellboundby Sylvia Day

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day comes a story of the ultimate seduction. . . . Max Westin. Sex incarnate. She could smell it, feel it with his proximity. Everything about him was a little rough, a little gritty. He was a primitive creature. Just like her. He held her hand a little too long, his gaze, under thick lashes, clearly... more...