The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fantasy

Most popular at the top

  • Divergent (Divergent, Book 1)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    She turns to the future in a world that?s falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT ? a major motion picture in 2014. more...

  • Hunt the Darknessby Alexandra Ivy

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.99

    The vampire Roke is raw, sensual, always in control. Yet somehow he's allowed the unthinkable to happen: a nymph-like witch named Sally has used her magic to trick Roke into mating with her. The pair will remain bound for eternity unless Sally breaks the spell. The trouble is, she has no idea how. . . Mating with Roke was an accident;at least that's... more...

  • Awakenedby Virna Depaul

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul?s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous world where vampires secretly exist among the general population, while the FBI tries to keep the Rogues among them from preying on... more...

  • The Cityby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 19.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Dean Koontz is at the peak of his acclaimed powers with this major new novel.   A young boy, a musical prodigy, discovering life?s wonders?and mortal dangers. His best friend, also a gifted musician, who will share his journey into destiny. His remarkable family, tested by the extremes of evil and bound by the... more...

  • Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Fighting for survival in a shattered world? the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. more...

  • Spellboundby Sylvia Day

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day comes a story of the ultimate seduction. . . . Max Westin. Sex incarnate. She could smell it, feel it with his proximity. Everything about him was a little rough, a little gritty. He was a primitive creature. Just like her. He held her hand a little too long, his gaze, under thick lashes, clearly... more...

  • Warrior's Womanby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 4.99

    ?If you?re looking for sensuality, you won?t be disappointed in Johanna Lindsey.? ? Chicago Tribune   A classic romance novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey, Warrior?s Woman boldly goes where no romantic fiction has gone before! An ingenious blend of sizzling passion, paranormal romance, and science... more...

  • Sweet Evilby Wendy Higgins

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Embrace the Forbidden What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences? This is the reality for sons and daughters of fallen angels. Tenderhearted Southern girl Anna Whitt was born with the sixth sense to see and feel emotions of other people. She's aware of a struggle within herself, an inexplicable pull toward danger,... more...

  • Tempt Me Eternallyby Gena Showalter

    Pocket Star 2014; US$ 3.99

    The huntress becomes the hunted in this sizzling paranormal romance from New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Gena Showalter, previously published as part of the Deep Kiss of Winter anthology with #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole, now available as a stand-alone ebook! With only skin-to-skin contact, Aleaha Love can... more...

  • Divergent (Divergent Trilogy, Book 1)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The explosive debut by No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth. DIVERGENT ? a major motion picture in 2014. more...