The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fantasy

Most popular at the top

  • Queen of Shadowsby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 7.99

    Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire ? to confront the shadows of her past ... The fourth breathtaking instalment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. Bloodthirsty for revenge on the two men responsible for destroying her life, and desperate to find out if the prince... more...

  • Samurai Gameby Christine Feehan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; US$ 9.99

    In an underground club, a high-ranking public official spends his secret nights indulging in fantasies as exciting as they are depraved. For a seductive employee of the Dungeon, it's her job to fulfill them. But she's playing a far more dangerous game - one of blackmail, politics and murder that reaches into the shadow world of the GhostWalkers, and... more...

  • Wolfskin: Saga of the Light Isles 1by Juliet Marillier

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 1.81

    The first book in an epic tale of enchanting adventure from the acclaimed author of the Sevenwaters series "A multilayered plot, intriguing characters and lyrical prose" Publishers Weekly "An engrossing, beautifully written work of historical fiction" Booklist Growing up on a farm in Rogaland, Norway, all Eyvind has ever wanted is to... more...

  • Dragon Sands (BookStrand Publishing Romance)by Karly Maddison

    SirenBookStrand 2012; US$ 2.99

    [BookStrand Futuristic Sci-Fi Romance, HEA] After a six-year relationship finishes, archaeologist Doctor Sharn Lawrence makes a radical change in direction and embarks on a long trip to the world Xephon. Once there, she discovers she’s not taken as seriously as she’d have hoped and is sent on some minor mission to the Dragon Sands territory... more...

  • Tempted, Twisted, Tamedby Rebecca Zanetti

    Kensington 2016; US$ 4.99

    Tempted On the run from a mental institution and her vindictive half-brother, it's safe to say that Sarah Pringle's happy life as a schoolteacher is on hold. Too bad that as far as self-defense goes, "run and hide" is the best she's got. And with the monsters that started her escape hot on her heels, that's not going to cut it for long... ... more...

  • Dark Seductionby Brenda Joyce

    Harlequin 2012; US$ 1.99

    Malcolm of Dunroch is a newly chosen Master, a novice to his extraordinaryand dangerouspowers. But he has already broken his vowsand a young woman's death is on his hands. Malcolm is determined to fight his darkest desires, denying himself all pleasureuntil fate sends him another Innocent, the beautiful bookseller Claire Camden. Since her mother's... more...

  • The Vampire's Brideby Gena Showalter

    HQN Books 2012; US$ 8.98

    He is Layel, king of the vampires, a master seducer no woman can deny. But since a rogue horde of dragons killed his beloved over two centuries ago, Layel has existed only for vengeanceuntil he meets Delilah. Wary of love, the beautiful Amazon wants nothing to do with the tormented vampire. Yet there's no denying their consuming desire every time... more...

  • Seer of Sevenwaters: A Sevenwaters Novel 5by Juliet Marillier

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2010; US$ 1.81

    The fifth book in the epic and compulsively readable Sevenwaters series "masterful and gripping" The Courier Mail Sibeal has always known that she is destined for a spiritual life, and is committed to it with all her heart. The only thing left for her to do before she enters the nemetons is to spend the summer visiting her sisters, Muirrin... more...

  • Shadow of Nightby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2012; US$ 12.99

    Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover... more...

  • Primal Law: Alpha Pack Book 1by J.D. Tyler

    Headline 2013; US$ 9.99

    Fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter, meet the Alpha Pack. Once, they were Navy SEALS. Now, they are a top secret team of wolf shifters with Psy powers who take on the darkest dangers on Earth. Intensely passionate and utterly thrilling, J. D. Tyler's Alpha Pack are unforgettable. After a massacre decimates... more...