The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fantasy

Most popular at the top

  • The Churnby James S. A. Corey

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 6.57

    A novella from New York Times bestselling science fiction author James S. A. Corey, set in the world of his Hugo-nominated Expanse series more...

  • Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Fighting for survival in a shattered world? the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. more...

  • Enchanting the Beastby Kathryne Kennedy

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    Praise for Everlasting Enchantment : "Marvelous...impossible to put down."? RT Book Reviews Tops Pick, 4 stars Dark Things Lurk in Grimspell Castle Sir Nicodemus Wulfson is haunted by memories of murder?and ghosts. He brings in a ghost-hunter in the form of celebrated spiritualist Lady Philomena Radcliff, and... more...

  • Turnedby Virna Depaul

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul?s new series of paranormal romances introduces readers to a thrilling world where vampires secretly co-exist with humans, seduction rules the night, and the stakes are nothing less than life and un death. Welcome to... more...

  • Hungry For Youby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    ?Clever, steamy?[with] a deliciously wicked sense of humor that readers will gobble up.? ?Katie MacAlister Readers simply can?t get their fill of bestselling author Lynsay Sands?s paranormal romance series featuring the Argeneau family of vampires?and Hungry for You is another satisfying feast of sizzling passion and winning... more...

  • Dreams of a Dark Warriorby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    HE VOWED HE ? D COME FOR HER . . . Murdered before he could wed Regin the Radiant, warlord Aidan the Fierce seeks his beloved through eternity, reborn again and again into new identities, yet with no memory of his past lives. SHE AWAITS HIS RETURN . . . When Regin encounters Declan Chase, a brutal Celtic soldier, she recognizes her proud warlord... more...

  • Immortal Ever Afterby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands enthralls with Immortal Ever After , the latest entry in her sizzling paranormal vampire series featuring the wickedly alluring Argeneau family. When Valerie is saved by the Argenau rescue team after being kidnapped by an immortal madman, Anders finds himself captivated by the strong, sultry woman.... more...

  • Dirty Magicby Jaye Wells

    Orbit 2014; US$ 8.99

    MAGIC IS A DRUG. CAREFUL HOW YOU USE IT. The Magical Enforcement Agency keeps dirty magic off the streets, but there's a new blend out there that's as deadly as it is elusive. When patrol cop Kate Prospero shoots the lead snitch in this crucial case, she's brought in to explain herself. But the more she learns about the investigation, the more... more...

  • Reaverby Larissa Ione

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    The new otherworldly and sensual paranormal title in the Demonica series from New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione more...

  • Allegiant (Divergent, Book 3)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy. more...