The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,874,462 members ⚫ 1,271,655 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fantasy

Most popular at the top

  • When Darkness Endsby Alexandra Ivy

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    The Guardians of Eternity are facing a final battle to save their world?but battles of the heart may be the most difficult to fight? Cyn, the vampire clan chief of Ireland, is an unabashed hedonist whose beauty is surpassed only by his insatiable appetite for pleasure. It?s no wonder he?s furious when he?s transported from the magical land of the... more...

  • Wicked Rideby Rebecca Zanetti

    Kensington 2015; US$ 5.99

    ?Non-stop action and a hero to die for!??Alexandra Ivy ?Fast-paced romance?very compelling. Highly recommended.?? Library Journal   Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she?s not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the... more...

  • Shadows Strikeby Dianne Duvall

    Kensington 2015; US$ 5.99

    The Immortal Guardians protect the innocent in secret. Sometimes the secret gets out... U.S. law enforcement agent Heather Lane can read minds. But not the future. The dream of battle and blood that recurs every night must be a fluke, some obscure terror from her own mind. What its significance might be, she can?t guess: an attack from seven psychotic... more...

  • Night Reignsby Dianne Duvall

    Kensington 2011; US$ 5.99

    Dianne Duvall portrays a world of temptation, loyalty, and heartbreak. . .a world where danger and desire walk hand in hand. . . Ami isn't much for trusting strangers. She has a hard time trusting anyone. But she's no coward, and she's no pushover in the protection department either. So when she comes across a mysterious warrior taking on eight... more...

  • Darkness Risesby Dianne Duvall

    Kensington 2013; US$ 5.99

    "Duvall is fast proving to be a major player." -- RT Book Reviews Dianne Duvall returns to the world of the Immortal Guardians, where danger--and desire--make every decision count. . . Krysta is used to getting the drop on vampires. Her "special abilities" aren't much, but the plan is simple--she plays helpless pretty young thing to lure them... more...

  • Light My Fireby G.A. Aiken

    Kensington 2014; US$ 7.59

    "Laugh-out-loud funny--I loved it!" -- New York Times bestselling author Thea Harrison The trouble with humans is that they're far too sensitive. Forget you put a woman in the local jail for a few months--and she takes it so personally! And yet she is the one trying to assassinate the queen. And now I'm trapped with Elina Shestakova of the Black... more...

  • Filthy Richby Virna DePaul

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul?s seductive new contemporary romance?perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O?Keefe.   Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering seven-figure world of Wall Street. Years ago her... more...

  • A Very Levet Christmasby Alexandra Ivy

    Kensington 2014; US$ 1.99

    A gargoyle of Levet?s charm and intelligence should not be facing a solitary Christmas. True, he may appear a little unconventional?not to mention unconventionally little?even for a gargoyle. But what Levet lacks in height he makes up for in loyalty, and being banned from the festivities surrounding the Queen of Weres? new pups is quite unfair. So... more...

  • Hunt the Darknessby Alexandra Ivy

    Kensington 2014; US$ 6.99

    The vampire Roke is raw, sensual, always in control. Yet somehow he's allowed the unthinkable to happen: a nymph-like witch named Sally has used her magic to trick Roke into mating with her. The pair will remain bound for eternity unless Sally breaks the spell. The trouble is, she has no idea how. . . Mating with Roke was an accident; at least that's... more...

  • Tamedby Rebecca Zanetti

    Kensington 2014; US$ 1.99

    "If you want hot, sexy, dangerous romance. . .this series is for you." ?Paranormal Haven Caleb Donovan was never meant to be a prophet. At heart he's a conqueror, his appetites far more carnal than spiritual. He's not inclined to repress his passions and surrender to fate. After all, that's what cost him Lily?three centuries ago. She married... more...