The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Once Burnedby Jeaniene Frost

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    ?An author who delivers only the best.? ? Romantic Times ?Put Jeaniene Frost on your must-read list!? ?Lara Adrian, New York Times bestselling author Spinning off from her wildly successful, New York Times bestselling Night Huntress novels featuring vampire soulmates Cat and Bones, Jeaniene Frost kicks off the thrilling new Night Prince series... more...

  • Twice Temptedby Jeaniene Frost

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    Dating the Prince of Darkness has its challenges . . . Leila's psychic abilities have been failing her, and now she isn't sure what the future holds. If that weren't enough, her lover Vlad has been acting distant. Though Leila is a mere mortal, she's also a modern woman who refuses to accept the cold shoulder treatment forever?especially from the... more...

  • Spellsby Aprilynne Pike

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    A magical romance blossoms in the follow-up to WINGS, the bestselling novel described by Stephenie Meyer as "a remarkable debut". more...

  • Falling Kingdomsby Morgan Rhodes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut. Falling Kingdoms is perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones , JRR Tolkein's The Hobbit , and Trudy Canavan's Black Magician trilogy . In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering... more...

  • Taken By The Vampire King (nocturne)by Laura Kaye

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2013; Not Available

    Henrik Magnusson is supposed to be immortal, but a mysterious ailment leaves the vampire king near death, and not even the blood of the Proffered, human virgins trained to serve the elite, can sustain him. Then he rescues a beautiful young woman from his enemies, and is filled with blood lust and desire he hasn't felt for centuries. Photographer Kaira... more...

  • Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)by Morgan Rhodes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 12.78

    Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones. Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons. Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil... more...

  • Dreamer's Poolby Juliet Marillier

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.95

    Award-winning author Juliet Marillier ?weaves magic, mythology, and folklore into every sentence on the page? (The Book Smugglers). Now she begins an all-new and enchanting series that will transport readers to a magical vision of ancient Ireland....   In exchange for help escaping her long and wrongful imprisonment, embittered magical healer Blackthorn... more...

  • The Fever Series 6-Book Bundleby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 47.94

    Karen Marie Moning is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fever series, featuring MacKayla Lane, and the award-winning Highlander series. She has a bachelor?s degree in society and law from Purdue University. more...

  • Hero of a Highland Wolfby Terry Spear

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    "Spear combines captivating characters, gripping mysteries, and all-consuming love stories." - Fresh Fiction She's ready for change... Colleen Playfair has never been to Scotland, but when she discovers she must spend a year and a day overseas learning to manage her newly inherited estate, she's ready for the challenge. She even has some ideas... more...

  • Witches Be Burnedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In Stacey Kennedy?s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.   Trained as an Elite Guardian and witch, Nexi Jones has lost her family and she?s hell-bent on making sure she doesn?t lose anyone else. At least she has Kyden, her smoldering hot... more...