The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Rogue's Pawnby Jeffe Kennedy

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 3.99

    This is no fairy tale… Haunted by nightmares of a black dog, sick to death of my mind-numbing career and heart-numbing fiancé, I impulsively walked out of my life—and fell into Faerie. Terrified, fascinated, I discover I possess a power I can't control: my wishes come true. After an all-too-real attack by the animal from my dreams, I wake to find... more...

  • Foreverby Jacquelyn Frank

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Praise for Forever   ?The relationships in this series are intriguing . . . The ancient struggle between two forces gives this story plenty of action and sizzle.? ? RT Book Reviews   ? Forever was just as good if not better than Jaquelyn Frank?s first World Of Nightwalkers book, Forbidden . . . I found the romance to be incredibly... more...

  • Midnight's Kissby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    Bound by the gods. Champions against evil. The Dark Warriors have taken their battle from ancient Scotland to the modern world?where a woman's love is the greatest danger of all? DEEPER THAN DESIRE Dr. Veronica Reid is a world-renowned archeologist whose Druid abilities help her to unearth ancient magical items. The arrival of the all-too-attractive... more...

  • Heart of Venomby Jennifer Estep

    Pocket Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    When I say you?re a dead man, take that literally. To me, killing people is like a day at the salon: cut and dry. Well, more like rinse and repeat when you moonlight as the assassin the Spider. But my last spa day ended redder than my freshly painted nails after a twisted Fire elemental and his goons kidnapped my close friend Sophia Deveraux and... more...

  • Falling Kingdomsby Morgan Rhodes

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut. Falling Kingdoms is perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones , JRR Tolkein's The Hobbit , and Trudy Canavan's Black Magician trilogy . In a land where magic has been forgotten and peace has reigned for centuries, unrest is simmering... more...

  • Vampire Gamesby Tiffany Allee

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 1.99

    A paranormal category romance novella from Entangled's Covet imprint... Does he follow his heart or his thirst? Otherworlder Enforcement Agent Beatrice Davis hasn't seen her ex, Chicago police detective and vampire, Claude Desmarais in years. Finding him at the door and asking for her help was the last thing she expected. But when Beatrice identifies... more...

  • Immortalby J. R. Ward

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 13.13

    The Creator invented the game. The stakes were nothing less than the immortal fate of mankind. Yet when fallen angel Jim Heron was challenged to play, he had no idea the voracious demon Devina would be so formidable an adversary-or that the carnal depths to which he was willing to go could prove so fatal. Devina's more than ready to claim victory... more...

  • Rebelby Cheryl Brooks

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    "Ms. Brooks delivers romance and page-turning events that entertain and amaze."? Long and Short Erotic Romance Reviews He's Had a Galaxy of Women A refugee of the annihilated planet Zetith, Onca has no family and no surname?only the fortune accrued by selling his prime services in a high-class brothel. When he comes to the... more...

  • Opal (Lux - Book Three)by Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    From Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Covenant series, comes the addictive third book in the New York Times bestselling Lux series. Aliens are the new vampires, and sexy Daemon Black will set your pulse racing... NO ONE IS LIKE DAEMON BLACK. When he set out to prove his feelings for me, he wasn't fooling around. Doubting him isn't something... more...

  • Cursed by Iceby Jacquelyn Frank

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes the smoothly sensual second book in an exciting new series featuring four immortal warrior brothers who must stake their hearts against their fate.   As punishment for plotting with his brothers to steal immortality, Garreth is suffering a freezing torment until the end of time. Again... more...