The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Shadow of Nightby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2012; Not Available

    Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover... more...

  • Dark Heatby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    The Dark Kings are sworn to defend an ancient legacy of dragon magic. But their fiercest challenge lies in the modern world, where a woman's love conquers all. These are their stories . Includes a bonus Dark Kings story: Passion's Claim ! Dark Heat gathers together these favorite stories of Donna Grant's Dark Kings. Dark Craving... more...

  • Forsakenby Jacquelyn Frank

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank continues her scorching and sensual new series set in the world of the Nightwalkers, where alluring entities known as Bodywalkers are the vanguards against the raging forces of darkness. As a mercenary, Leo Alvarez has signed on for a lot?but he never signed on for his best friend becoming... more...

  • Accidentally...Over?by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; Not Available

    When it comes to Max, the God of Truth who refuses to follow the rules, there's more to him than meets the eye. Literally. Because Max is invisible! Which is probably why, after seventy-thousand years, he's still unable to find a mate. Ashli Rosewood was never meant to die. In fact, her death might be the very reason the gods are now faced with... more...

  • The Unleashingby Shelly Laurenston

    Kensington 2015; US$ 13.50

    Winging It Kera Watson never expected to face death behind a Los Angeles coffee shop. Not after surviving two tours lugging an M16 around the Middle East. If it wasn't for her hot Viking customer showing up too late to help, nobody would even see her die. In uncountable years of service to the Allfather Odin, Ludvig "Vig" Rundstrom has never seen... more...

  • Filthy Richby Virna DePaul

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.99

    High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul?s seductive new contemporary romance?perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O?Keefe. Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering seven-figure world of Wall Street. Years ago her... more...

  • Passion Ignitesby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    He consumed her with that kiss, leaving no question that whatever was happening between them was meant to be-that it had always been meant to be... HE LOVES FOR ETERNITY Thorn is the bad boy of the Dragon Kings, a gorgeous, reckless warrior whose passions run wild and fury knows no bounds. When he sees the brave, beautiful Lexi being lured... more...

  • Dark Alpha's Claimby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 3.99

    Dark Alpha's Claim is the first in an exclusive new series from New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant! There is no escaping a Reaper. I am an elite assassin, part of a brotherhood that only answers to Death. And when Death says your time is up, I am coming for you... My whole existence is based on taking what Death wants. Born... more...

  • The Immortal Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Enter a world of timeless seduction, of ancient intrigue and modern-day passion. Enter the dazzling world of Karen Marie Moning, whose acclaimed Highlander novels have captivated readers, spanning the continents and the centuries, bringing ancient Scotland vividly to life. In a new novel brimming with time-travel adventure and sensual heat, the nationally... more...

  • The Devil's Knightby Lucy Blue

    Pocket Books 2006; US$ 29.99

    The second novel in the seductive, medieval Bound in Darkness series A dangerous destiny. . . On the battlefields of Norman Britain, Tristan DuMaine cheated death countless times. Now he only wants to live a quiet life at his borderlands manor. But it will take an otherworldly power -- the bite of a vampire -- to unleash his fiercest appetite... more...