The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fantasy

Most popular at the top

  • The Book of Lifeby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 17.00

    The highly anticipated finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with A Discovery of Witches   After traveling through time in Shadow of Night , the second book in Deborah Harkness?s enchanting series, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to the present to face new crises and old... more...

  • Fire Risingby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    For centuries, the Dragon Kings have battled heaven and earth to protect their dragon magic. But when a beautiful mortal seeks refuge in their lair, she ignites a warrior's love, an enemy's wrath, and a firestorm of passion that could destroy them all? A WOMAN ON THE RUN Sammi Miller lives a quiet life as a pub owner in the Scottish Highlands--until... more...

  • Awakenedby Virna DePaul

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul?s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous world where vampires secretly exist among the general population, while the FBI tries to keep the Rogues among them from preying on... more...

  • Immortalby J. R. Ward

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The Creator invented the game. The stakes were nothing less than the immortal fate of mankind. Yet when fallen angel Jim Heron was challenged to play, he had no idea the voracious demon Devina would be so formidable an adversary-or that the carnal depths to which he was willing to go could prove so fatal. Devina's more than ready to claim victory... more...

  • Uprootedby Naomi Novik

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 25.00

    New York Times  bestselling and critically acclaimed Temeraire novels, introduces a bold new world rooted in folk stories and legends, as elemental as a Grimm fairy tale. ?Every so often you come upon a story that seems like a lost tale of Grimm newly come to light. Uprooted is such a novel. Its narrative spell is confidently wrought and sympathetically... more...

  • The Shadowsby J. R. Ward

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 20.93

    Two brothers bound by more than blood fight to change a brutal destiny in the heart-wrenching new novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood by Sunday Times bestselling author J. R. Ward. Trez "Latimer" doesn't really exist. And not just because the identity was created so that a Shadow could function in the underbelly of the human world.... more...

  • The Shadowsby J. R. Ward

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Two brothers bound by more than blood fight to change a brutal destiny in the heart-wrenching new novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood by Sunday Times bestselling author J. R. Ward. Trez "Latimer" doesn't really exist. And not just because the identity was created so that a Shadow could function in the underbelly of the human world.... more...

  • Night's Awakeningby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 0.99

    SECOND IN THE EXCLUSIVE E-BOOK TRILOGY by the author of the Dark Sword and Dark Warrior novels DONNA GRANT NIGHT'S AWAKENING A Dark King Story Fueled by dragon magic, the dark immortal warriors were never meant to feel human desire, much less fall in love. But when Guy, a member of an ancient order of shape-shifting warriors, meets Elena Griffin--a... more...

  • Devil's Bargainby Christine Warren

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 1.99

    First released in the HUNTRESS anthology, get caught up in the magic and sensuality of bestselling author Christine Warren's erotic paranormal short story "Devil's Bargain." Now available for the first time ever as a standalone e-book. It takes a real man to satisfy the powers and passions of this supernatural huntress. Supernatural bounty... more...

  • Kissed by Fateby Lara Santiago

    SirenBookStrand 2010; US$ 4.50

    [Siren Classic: Erotic Futuristic Romance] Fate in the form of a single kiss changes Alex and Lizzie's future to an unexpected happily ever after, until unanticipated events threaten to separate them. Will being kissed by fate keep them apart forever? [Er more...