The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Silver Wolf Clanby Tera Shanley

    Kensington 2014; US$ 1.99

    Silver Wolf Clan, #1 Loving him will be legendary. . .if she can survive it. What happens when monsters turn out to be real? One summer night while camping in the woods, Morgan Carter finds out in a big way. A tall mysterious stranger, Greyson Crawford, risks his life to try and save her sister from the vicious wolf attacking their camp. When... more...

  • Bite Meby Shelly Laurenston

    Kensington 2014; US$ 12.99

    "Hot shape-shifters and even hotter passion." -- New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter Livy Kowalski has no time for idiots. When you shapeshift into a honey badger, getting through life's irritants is a finely honed skill. Until she gets stuck housing her nutso cousin and dealing with her dad's untimely and unexplained demise. That's... more...

  • Filthy Richby Virna DePaul

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.99

    High finance and a sizzling office affair raise desire and passion to the boiling point in Virna DePaul?s seductive new contemporary romance?perfect for fans of Carly Phillips, Lori Foster, and Molly O?Keefe.   Cara Michal has had to fight every step of the way to earn her place in the glittering seven-figure world of Wall Street. Years ago her... more...

  • The Drafterby Kim Harrison

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 13.14

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison delivers the first installment in her eagerly anticipated, sexy new suspense trilogy, featuring a special task agent at the top of her field and set in a futuristic Detroit . . . LIVE. DIE. REPEAT. Detroit 2030: Double-crossed by the person she loved and betrayed by the covert government... more...

  • Passion Ignites: Part 1by Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 1.99

    PASSION IGNITES (The Dark Kings): Part 1 is the first in an exclusive four-part e-serial by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant. He consumed her with that kiss...and nothing would ever be the same. Thorn is the bad boy of the Dragon Kings, a gorgeous, reckless warrior whose passions run wild and fury knows no bounds. When... more...

  • Passion Ignites: Part 2by Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 1.99

    The exclusive e-serial continues! From New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant comes the second sensual Dark Kings tale set in the wild Highlands of Scotland, where desire and danger are one in the same... She had no question that what was happening between them was meant to be... Thorn's desire for Lexi knows no bounds.... more...

  • Son of the Morningby Linda Howard

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    A scholar specializing in ancient manuscripts, Grace St. John never imagined that a cache of fragile, old documents she discovered was the missing link to a lost Celtic treasure. But as soon as she deciphers the intriguing legend of the Knights of the Templar -- long fabled to hold the key to unlimited power -- Grace becomes the target of a ruthless... more...

  • Upon The Midnight Clearby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 8.99

    Ever think Scrooge had it right before the ghosts ruined his life? Meet Aidan O'Conner. At one time he was a world-renowned celebrity who gave freely of himself and his money without wanting anything in return...until those around him took without asking. Now Aidan wants nothing of the world?or anyone who's a part of it. When a stranger appears... more...

  • Midnight's Warriorby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 8.99

    Defenders against evil. Bound by the gods. The Dark Warriors are taking their battle from ancient Scotland to the modern world?where a woman's love can set them free? A HEART IN HIDING For ten long years, Tara has been a woman on the run, hiding from the magic-wielding Warriors and Druids of modern-day Scotland. Now, as a tour guide at a remote... more...

  • Darkest Flameby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    In Darkest Flame by Donna Grant, the Dark Kings have fought for centuries to preserve their dragon magic. But one of the most powerful warriors of his kind will be put to the ultimate test. Is he strong enough to resist his greatest temptations? Or will he be forced to surrender?body and soul? HER BEAUTY IS A WEAPON. Denae Lacroix is a beautiful... more...