The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Gothic

  • The Marble Faunby Nathaniel Hawthorne

    Open Road Media 2016; US$ 0.99

    From the author of The Scarlet Letter : The thrilling tale of three American artists whose search for artistic inspiration leads to romance and murder.   The sculpture galleries and classical architecture of nineteenth-century Rome set the stage for Nathaniel Hawthorne?s gothic romance The Marble Faun . While touring the Eternal City in search... more...

  • Taken by Darknessby Alexandra Ivy

    Kensington 2016; US$ 1.99

    Previously published in Yours for Eternity   They are the Guardians of Eternity, strong, skilled, seductive vampires chosen to protect?and to destroy. And they will risk anything to fulfill their duty, and satisfy their desires?   The daughter of a witch, Juliet Lawrence has inherited magical powers?powers that could be quite useful to... more...

  • San Francisco Wolf Pack Boxed Setby Kristin Miller

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 7.39

    From "falling in love" to "it's complicated," New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristin Miller brings you three, full-length, deliciously hot paranormal love stories with sexy alpha heroes and the strong-willed women who bring these werewolves to heel. The Werewolf Wears Prada Melina Rosenthal worships at the altar of all things... more...

  • The Governess's Secret Babyby Janice Preston

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    The beauty who tamed the beast  New governess Grace Bertram will do anything to get to know her young daughter, Clara. Even if it means working for Clara's guardian, the reclusive and scarred Nathaniel, Marquess of Ravenwell!  Nathaniel believes no woman could ever love a monster like him, until Grace seems to look past his scars to the man beneath... more...

  • Good Vampires Go to Heavenby Sandra Hill

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    New York Times bestselling author SANDRA HILL continues her sexy deadly angels series with a good demon who might finally get his vangel wings? WHEN HE WAS BAD . . . Two-thousand-year-old vampire demon Zeb is supposed to spend eternity turning mortal sinners into bad guy Lucipires like himself. That way, they can grow their numbers and fight... more...

  • Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantisby Anne Rice

    Random House 2016; US$ 28.19 US$ 20.00

    ?In my dreams, I saw a city fall into the sea. I heard the cries of thousands. I saw flames that outshone the lamps of heaven. And all the world was shaken...? At the novel's centre: the vampire Lestat de Lioncourt, hero, leader, irresistible force, irrepressible spirit, battling (and ultimately reconciling with) a strange otherworldly form that... more...

  • Dans ses yeux je voyais ma mortby Dominique Mertens

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 4.99

    Une intrigue haletante au coeur du monde des vampires. Ces spectres se déplaçaient avec une lenteur irréelle et sans faire le moindre bruit. Leurs silhouettes fantomatiques revêtues d?uniformes délavés par les âges leur apparaissaient tout auréolées de nimbes d?un brouillard bleuté. Leurs visages blafards n?exprimaient plus qu?extrême lassitude,... more...

  • Dans ses yeux je voyais ma mortby Dominique Mertens

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 4.99

    « On ne naît pas vampire, on le devient ! » Tel pourrait être l?argument, schématisé à l?extrême, de mon roman. Celui-ci va s?attacher à démontrer comment des personnages, isolés au départ, vont se rencontrer, guidés par leur destin, pour s?unir au gré des circonstances de la vie, et évoluer. Certains d?entre eux passeront de la condition humaine... more...

  • Flying Through Fireby Nina Croft

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 5.54

    Winged monsters have been seen in the skies, and a pestilence follows in their wake, threatening the very survival of mankind. Only the crew of the Blood Hunter knows where they come from, and only one man has the power to send them back?Thorne, a human/dragon hybrid in possession of mental powers beyond comprehension. Candace Decker doesn?t need... more...

  • Fireside Gothicby Andrew Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 8.54

    From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a collection of three gothic novellas ? Broken Voices, The Leper House and The Scratch ? perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. more...