The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Gothic

  • No Prince Charmingby J.C. Daniels; Shiloh Walker

    Shiloh Walker, Inc. 2017; US$ 2.99

    Her Happy-Ever-After has been a long time coming… Grimm’s Circle, Book 2 Elle spent years trying to get over her so-called Prince Charming, and she’s finally getting the hang of it. A Grimm—a guardian angel with unique gifts—she spends her nights trolling for demons and kicking ass, and lately, her days have been spent with her on-and-off-again... more...

  • The Foxling Soldatiby Charlie Cochet

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 4.99

    Sequel to The Soldati Prince Soldati Hearts: Book Two Foxling Toka has served the Soldati king for centuries, and now he attends to the kingdom’s cherished Soldati prince. It’s a position of honor, and as Toka helps the once-human prince adapt to their magical realm, he finds joy in their friendship. He also grows bolder in his encounters with... more...

  • House of Spinesby Michael J. Malone

    Orenda Books Ltd 2017; US$ 7.49

    Ran McGhie's world has been turned upside down. A young, lonely and frustrated writer, and suffering from mental-health problems, he discovers that his long-dead mother was related to one of Glasgow's oldest merchant families. Not only that, but Ran has inherited Newton Hall, a vast mansion that belonged to his great-uncle, who appears to have been... more...

  • The Cage-makerby Nicole Seitz; Cassandra King Conroy

    University of South Carolina Press 2017; Not Available

    An illustrated and epistolary historic mystery set in turn-of-the-twentieth-century New Orleans more...

  • Feather and Scrollby M.D. Grimm

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 5.99

    The Shifters: Book Eleven Agent Pan has spent most of his adult life protecting shape-shifters from the Knights—an organization bent on their annihilation—and keeping the secret war in the shadows where it belongs. But the Knights are growing bolder, and a new threat has resurfaced after being buried in the ocean for decades. An ancient scroll,... more...

  • Hungerby Jacquelyn Frank

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 5.99

    Two strangers—one warm and human, the other deadly and craving—become pawns in an all-out vampire war as this series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightwalkers saga heats up. As an energy vampire, Halo enjoys the chase for human blood—if it’s pure and consensual. But Halo goes from hunter to hunted when he is knocked unconscious... more...

  • Masked Possessionby Alana Delacroix

    Kensington 2017; US$ 2.99

    A MAN WHO CAN WEAR ANY FACE Caro Yeats doesn’t run from much. As a former investigative reporter now working PR for Toronto’s supernaturals, what she hasn’t seen mostly isn’t worth seeing. But the assignment to “rebrand” Eric Kelton’s out-of-control alter egos has her on edge from the start. Kelton is the heirarch of the Masquerada, beings able... more...

  • SEAL Wolf Undercoverby Terry Spear

    Sourcebooks 2017; US$ 7.99

    No wolf is safe in USA Today bestseller Terry Spear's new installment of the SEAL Wolf series. Never be so foolish as to fall for the enemy... Special wolf agent Jillian Matthews has joined the jaguar-run United Shifter Force to track down a deadly criminal. She's even willing to work with PI Vaughn Greystroke—until the hot, growly SEAL wolf... more...

  • Never Dare a Dragonby Ashlyn Chase

    Sourcebooks 2017; US$ 7.99

    Third in Ashlyn Chase's light paranormal romance series featuring hot dragon shifters. No one would believe that lovely Lt. Kristine Scott of the NY Fire Department is an actual dragon, but there's no denying the flames that ignite when she meets firefighting phoenix shifter Jayce Fierro. One Boston Phoenix + One New York Dragon = Scorching Heat... more...

  • Whispering in Frenchby Sophia Nash

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 12.79

    Award-winning romance author Sophia Nash makes her women’s fiction debut with a beautifully crafted, funny, and life-affirming story set in the Atlantic seaside region of France, as one woman returns to France to sell her family home and finds an unexpected chance to start over—perfect for fans of Le Divorce and The Little Paris Bookshop . Home... more...