The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Gothic

Most popular at the top

  • Fire Risingby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    For centuries, the Dragon Kings have battled heaven and earth to protect their dragon magic. But when a beautiful mortal seeks refuge in their lair, she ignites a warrior's love, an enemy's wrath, and a firestorm of passion that could destroy them all? A WOMAN ON THE RUN Sammi Miller lives a quiet life as a pub owner in the Scottish Highlands?until... more...

  • Dark Alpha's Claimby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 3.99

    Dark Alpha's Claim is the first in an exclusive new series from New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant! There is no escaping a Reaper. I am an elite assassin, part of a brotherhood that only answers to Death. And when Death says your time is up, I am coming for you... My whole existence is based on taking what Death wants. Born... more...

  • Night's Blazeby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    That one simple kiss slayed him as nothing in his very, very long life had ever done. It physically hurt him to release her and turn his back on everything she offered, but it was for the best. A KING WHO WALKS IN DARKNESS The Rhys who has existed for centuries is gone. Stripped of his ability to shapeshift, Rhys can no longer embody the... more...

  • No Rest for the Wickedby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2006; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kresley Cole delivers a scorching tale about a foreboding vampire who lives in the shadows?and the beautiful assassin determined to hunt him down?in the ?sensational? ( RT Book Reviews ) second novel of the Immortals After Dark series. Centuries ago, Sebastian Wroth was turned into a vampire against... more...

  • Passion Ignitesby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    He consumed her with that kiss, leaving no question that whatever was happening between them was meant to be-that it had always been meant to be... HE LOVES FOR ETERNITY Thorn is the bad boy of the Dragon Kings, a gorgeous, reckless warrior whose passions run wild and fury knows no bounds. When he sees the brave, beautiful Lexi being lured... more...

  • Smoldering Hungerby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    TEMPTING FATE Darius is back. Edinburg thought it had seen the last of this seductive Dragon King, but that was before Darius found something worthwhile. He just can't stay away from the impossibly beautiful Dr. Sophie Martin-even though he knows that a passion this strong could prove detrimental...for them both. CRAVING DESIRE Sophie tried... more...

  • Burning Desireby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    The Dark Kings have fought for centuries to preserve their dragon magic. But can one warrior resist the greatest temptation of all. . .? A DESIRE THIS POWERFUL In his quest to destroy the Dark Fae?his nemesis?the Dragon King known as Kiril goes to Ireland as a spy. When a gorgeous, mysterious woman tries to seduce him, Kiril instantly sees through... more...

  • Bittersweet Dreamsby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    From V.C. Andrews, bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic (now a Lifetime movie event), comes the tale of a gifted teenager who finds that mastering high school is much easier than mastering her heart?sure to appeal to fans of Abbi Glines and M. Leighton. Mayfair Cummings is young, beautiful, and brilliant. But her intelligence makes her the... more...

  • Christopher's Diary: Echoes of Dollangangerby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    Picking up where Christopher?s Diary: Secrets of Foxworth leaves off, Kristin Masterwood and her boyfriend up the ante?by going into her attic to re-enact scenes described in Christopher Dollanganger?s journal. Jealousy, tragedy, survival, and revenge?the discovery of Christopher?s diary in the ruins of Foxworth Hall brings new secrets of the Dollanganger... more...

  • Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Foxworthby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    Jealousy, tragedy, survival, and revenge?the discovery of Christopher?s diary in the ruins of Foxworth Hall brings new secrets of the Dollanganger family to light and obsesses a new generation. With Flowers in the Attic and Petals on the Wind both now major Lifetime TV events, this first new addition to the Dollanganger story in nearly thirty years... more...