The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Darkest Flame: Part 2by Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 1.99

    The exclusive e-serial continues! From New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant comes the second sensual installment of Darkest Flame. Ambushed while on their way to safety, Kellan must make an impulsive choice in order to protect Denae?even if it means revealing his deepest secret. And once he's let her see the depth of his soul,... more...

  • Darkest Flame: Part 3by Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 1.99

    Danger and passion explode in the third serial of Darkest Flame by New York Times bestselling Dark Kings author Donna Grant. Bound by a connection deeper than desire, Kellan and Denae will stand together as they fight for their lives. Cornered by an army of Dark Fae, they both know that they must battle to the end to save each other...for each... more...

  • Darkest Flame: Part 4by Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 1.99

    The thrilling conclusion to the stunningly sexy e-series Darkest Flame by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant! In Darkest Flame: Part 4, Denae and Kellan must fight for their lives. Denae is stunned by Kellan's lethal strength and is powerfully attracted to his magnificent form as they battle the Dark Fae. As the stakes get higher,... more...

  • Sing Witch, Sing Deathby Roberta Gellis

    Belgrave House 1975; US$ 5.00

    Lady Pamela was the paid companion of the Countess St. Just, a difficult woman. But on the wild Cornish coast where violent storms raged, Pamela sensed great danger at the Tremaire estate. One danger was her attraction to St. Just, but almost as strong was her fear that someone in the secluded mansion was marked for death. Regency Gothic by Roberta... more...

  • Sunset With No Trafficby Marc Sanchez

    Double Dragon Publishing 2003; US$ 5.99

    Marc Sanchez leads you on eighteen trips into mayhem, madness, and the macabre. You'll witness murder by Internet, some very personal demons, some excessively assertive non-smokers, a couple of everyday psychos, a dangerous Goth chick or two, an absinthe brewer that is out of this world, a handful of unusual vampire hunters, the harvesting of human... more...

  • The Vampire's Seductionby Raven Hart

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    When it comes to a wild and seductive nightlife, Savannah has bite. Older than the United States and wealthy beyond his years, playboy William Cuyler Thorne is a vampire with a nice long undead life?one that includes a steady stream of admirers, a consistent supply of rejuvenating blood, and, best of all, a cover as one of Savannah?s most prominent... more...

  • Wyrm In The Heartby Matt Kirkby

    Renaissance E Books 2004; US$ 4.99

    Who is killing all the great vampires of tenth century Paris! In a storm-wracked French Tavern, Franc, one of the undead, encounters a former lover on the run. His bite turned Livia into as vampire long-ago, and now she has just barely escaped with her undead life from the unknown assassins who have slaughtered most of the vampires in Paris. more...

  • Bittersweet Dreamsby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.50

    From V.C. Andrews, bestselling author of Flowers in the Attic (now a Lifetime movie event), comes the tale of a gifted teenager who finds that mastering high school is much easier than mastering her heart?sure to appeal to fans of Abbi Glines and M. Leighton. Mayfair Cummings is young, beautiful, and brilliant. But her intelligence makes her the... more...

  • The Dead Secretby Wilkie Collins

    HarperCollins Canada 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.39

    Warned by a servant to avoid a particular room in her ancestral home, Porthgenna Tower, a wealthy heiress searches the room only to discover a long-held secret that has the potential to strip her of her inheritance. But when Rosamund Treverton reveals the secret of her birth, she is surprised by the reactions of those closest to her. Be it mystery,... more...

  • The Fall of the House of Usherby Edgar Allan Poe

    HarperCollins Canada 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.39

    The fate of the Usher ancestral home rests on the heads of Roderick and Madeline Ushersiblings afflicted with psychological illnesses that will prove to be their undoing. A master of the mysterious and the macabre, Edgar Allan Poe?s short stories explore the human psyche. ?The Fall of the House of Usher? is considered to be one of the author?s most... more...