The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Historical

Most popular at the top

  • Dilemma In Yellow Silkby Lynne Connolly

    Kensington 2016; US$ 4.99

    Ever ready to do the right thing, The Emperors of London act bravely?and when it comes to matters of the heart, impetuously?   Despite her cover as the daughter of the land steward for Lord Malton, Marcus Aurelius, spirited Viola Gates is tied by birth to the treacherous Jacobite legacy. Not that this keeps her from falling for the dashing... more...

  • How to Bewitch an Earlby Ally Broadfield

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    He never expected the clues to lead to her? Edward Adair, heir to the Duke of Boulstridge, is more interested in finding a missing family heirloom than a wife. But when his parents issue an ultimatum ? marry or lose your allowance ? he reluctantly agrees to attend a house party to find a bride. Instead, he discovers attractive but infuriating Miss... more...

  • The Twisted Swordby Winston Graham

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.20

    The Twisted Sword is the eleventh novel in Winston Graham's sweeping series of Cornwall, Poldark. Cornwall 1815. Demelza sees a horseman riding down the valley and senses disruption to the domestic contentment she has fought so hard to achieve. For Ross has little option but to accept the summons - and travel to Paris with his family, as an 'observer'... more...

  • Bella Poldarkby Winston Graham

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.20

    Bella Poldark is the twelfth and final novel in Winston Graham's sweeping series of Cornwall, Poldark. Cornwall 1818. We continue the tale of Ross and Demelza; of the wayward Valentine Warleggan, whose existence keeps open the old wounds of the feud between Ross and George; of Bella, the Poldark's youngest daughter, whose precocious talent as a... more...

  • My Highland Loverby Maeve Greyson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    Maeve Greyson unleashes a thrilling tale of magic and desire as a feisty Southern gal falls into the arms of a rough-hewn Highland chieftain.   As the proprietor of a homeopathic store in rural Kentucky, Trulie Sinclair knows that her neighbors think she?s strange?but they have no idea how strange she really is. Trulie was born in Scotland in... more...

  • My Highland Brideby Maeve Greyson

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    Perfect for fans of the Highlander novels of Karen Marie Moning and Janet Chapman, Southern sass meets Highland heat in Maeve Greyson?s scintillating Highland Hearts romance.   With bedroom eyes and racetrack curves, Kenna Sinclair seems like just another pretty Kentucky girl. But she can also read minds, erase memories, and jump through time?a... more...

  • Fortune Favors the Wickedby Theresa Romain

    Kensington 2016; US$ 7.59

    "Theresa Romain writes with a delightfully romantic flair." ? USA Today bestselling author Julianne MacLean Indecently Lucky As a lieutenant in the Royal Navy, Benedict Frost had the respect of every man on board--and the adoration of the women in every port. When injury ends his naval career, the silver-tongued libertine can hardly stomach... more...

  • The Disgraced Lords Series 3-Book Bundleby Bronwen Evans

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for readers of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, hailed as ?daringly sexy and romantic as hell? by Delilah Marvelle, the Disgraced Lords series has taken Regency fans by storm. Featuring audacious heroines, imaginative marriage plots, and a brotherhood of dashing gentleman rakes known as the Libertine Scholars, these novels demand to be read straight... more...

  • Bound by One Scandalous Nightby Diane Gaston

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    Marrying a stranger  On the eve of battle, Lieutenant Edmund Summerfield rescues mysterious Amelie Glenville from attack by marauding soldiers. Heady from the anticipation and uncertainty in the air, they spend the night together, but their scandalous actions have one inescapable consequence!  The illegitimate son of an aristocrat, Edmund won't... more...

  • Fair Junoby Stephanie Laurens

    MIRA 2015; US$ 2.99

    "Stephanie Laurens' heroines are marvelous tributes to Georgette Heyer: feisty and strong." — Cathy Kelly A fan favorite! #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens takes your breath away with this charming regency romance?. When the Earl of Merton suddenly finds himself playing the knight in shining armor to a damsel... more...