The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,834,764 members ⚫ 1,265,029 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Historical

Most popular at the top

  • She Tempts the Dukeby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    ?Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.? ?Christina Dodd New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations?richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke , Heath kicks off... more...

  • Winning the Wallflowerby Eloisa James

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    A delightful ebook original novella from New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James. Winning the Wallflower introduces Lady Lucy Towerton, who is plain, tall, and considered very lucky to be betrothed to a man who lauds her irreproachable propriety. When she unexpectedly becomes an heiress?and belle of the ball?she breaks her engagement and... more...

  • The Black Lyonby Jude Deveraux

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    A Classic Love Story of a Fearless Lordand the Woman Who Tamed Him Darkly handsome and rich beyond imagining, the boldEnglish conqueror was called ?the Black Lyon? for hislionlike ferocity. He had no match among enemies,or women . . . until he met Lyonene, the green-eyedbeauty whose fiery spirit equaled his own. Through a whirlwind romance andstormy... more...

  • The Ugly Duchessby Eloisa James

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 5.99

    ?Eloisa James is extraordinary.? ?Lisa Kleypas ?Nothing gets me to the bookstore faster than a new novel by Eloisa James.? ?Julia Quinn New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James gives the classic Hans Christian Andersen story of ?The Ugly Duckling? a wonderful, witty, and delightfully passionate twist. The Ugly Duchess is another fairytale... more...

  • Lord of Temptationby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    ?Lorraine Heath?s books are always magic.? ?Cathy Maxwell ?[Heath?s] deftly skilled story-telling entrances and enthralls from the first page to last.? ?Karen Hawkins Historical romance readers just can?t get enough of the Lost Lords of Pembrook. In her previous book, She Tempts the Duke , New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduced... more...

  • Wolf Shadow's Promiseby Karen Kay

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 2.99

    Warrior's Woman He had vowed to make her his wife when she was a mere girl. But now that Alys Clayton was a woman grown and ripe for the love of an honorable man, Moon Wolf knew that man could not be him. For she had since been named Wolf Shadow, a warrior pledged to protect his people. A well-born beauty like Alys deserved much more than a revel... more...

  • If Wishes Were Earlsby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.49

    When you wish upon an earl . . . Harriet Hathaway has only ever wanted one man: the Earl of Roxley. After a passionate interlude at a house party, Harriet is convinced Roxley will do the right thing and propose. But when she returns to London, she finds the roguish earl on the verge of proposing to another. Yet Harriet refuses to believe that... more...

  • The Viscount Who Lived Down the Laneby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 5.99

    In New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Boyle's fourth novel in the Rhymes With Love series, a resolute young woman goes toe-to-toe with the Beast of Mayfair She has no desire for love . . . As she arrives in Mayfair, Louisa Tempest is horrified when her incorrigible cat bolts from the carriage and dashes into a neighbor's house, where... more...

  • London's Greatest Lovers Collectionby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorraine Heath comes three tales of passion, pleasure, and love. Passions of a Wicked Earl ?The first romantic adventure involving the titled and rakish sons of a scandalous Dowager Duchess and their tales of passion, pleasure, and love, Passions of a Wicked Earl concerns the innocent and... more...

  • Fairytalesby Cynthia Freeman

    Open Road Media 2013; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Freeman delivers another triumph in this multigenerational saga set against a backdrop of dazzling wealth and towering ambition Their lives have all the trappings of a fairytale. He is the proud, hardworking son of Sicilian immigrants. She is a pampered southern belle. When they meet, the Rossis of... more...