The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Historical

Most popular at the top

  • Bella Poldarkby Winston Graham

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.68

    Bella Poldark is the twelfth and final novel in Winston Graham's sweeping series of Cornwall, Poldark. Cornwall 1818. We continue the tale of Ross and Demelza; of the wayward Valentine Warleggan, whose existence keeps open the old wounds of the feud between Ross and George; of Bella, the Poldark's youngest daughter, whose precocious talent... more...

  • The Stranger From The Seaby Winston Graham

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.68

    The Stranger From the Sea is the eighth novel in Winston Graham's sweeping series of Cornwall, Poldark. Cornwall 1810. The Poldark family awaits the return of Ross from his mission to Wellington's army in Portugal. But their ordered existence ends with Jeremy Poldark's dramatic rescue of The Stranger from the Sea. Stephen Carrington's... more...

  • The Angry Tideby Winston Graham

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.68

    The Angry Tide is the seventh novel in Winston Graham's sweeping series of Cornwall, Poldark. Cornwall, towards the end of the 18th century. Ross Poldark sits for the borough of Truro as Member of Parliament - his time divided between London and Cornwall, his heart divided about his wife, Demelza. His old feud with George Warleggan still... more...

  • The Wedding Plannerby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    Originally appeared in the e-book anthology Royal Weddings and in The Capture of the Earl of Glencrae. She planned every wedding of importance?but never her own.Was that now about to change? Beautiful Lady Margaret Dawlish, the daughter of a duke, is proud to plan the ton's most important weddings?including that of a prince! But now it's Lady... more...

  • 75 The Magnificent Marquisby Barbara Cartland

    M-Y Books 2012; US$ 3.99

    "Young, handsome and very rich the Marquis of Harlington has just ended yet another unsatisfactory love affair that has left him feeling bored with women and resigned to the fact that true love simply does not exist amongst the upper class echelons of London, which are his usual habitat. Casting around for a speedy escape route he is offered the prefect... more...

  • Innocence Undoneby Kat Martin

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    In Innocence Undone by Kat Martin, Jessica Fox wasn't always the beautiful, composed young woman who is the toast of the London ton in Regency England. Born in poverty, Jessica wandered the streets until fate found her a guardian in the aging Marquess of Belmore. Now, it is fate she tempts with her longing for the Marquess's son, the arrogant and... more...

  • Romancing the Dukeby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    As the daughter of a famed author, Isolde Ophelia Goodnight grew up on tales of brave knights and fair maidens.  She never doubted romance would be in her future, too.  The storybooks offered endless possibilities. And as she grew older, Izzy crossed them off.  One by one by one. Ugly duckling turned swan? Abducted by handsome highwayman?... more...

  • Heated: Most Wanted Book 2by J. Kenner

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand erotic romance trilogy of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues. I know better than to trust him, that I should never risk my heart. But... more...

  • How to Marry a Royal Highlanderby Vanessa Kelly

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    Illegitimate yet thoroughly irresistible, the Renegade Royals are leaving behind their careers as daring spies for the greatest adventure of all? At sixteen, Alasdair Gilbride, heir to a Scottish earldom, fled the Highlands and an arranged betrothal. Ten years later, Alasdair must travel home to face his responsibilities. It?s a task that would... more...

  • Demelzaby Winston Graham

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 7.68

    Demelza Carne, the impoverished miner's daughter Ross Poldark rescued from a fairground rabble, is now his wife. But the events of these turbulent years test their marriage and their love. Demelza's efforts to adapt to the ways of the gentry - and her husband - bring her confusion and heartache, despite her joy in the birth of their first child.... more...