The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Firestormby Brenda Joyce

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    From the sensuous voice of novelist Brenda Joyce comes Firestorm, the extraordinary second book in the Bragg family saga that has captured the hearts of readers everywhere. Here is the beginning of the Bragg empire-opulent and glamorous-vast, dangerous, and as untamed as the sweeping plains of Texas... Storm Bragg could outshoot and outride any... more...

  • A Kiss at Midnightby Eloisa James

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 2.99

    ?Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love.? ? New York Times bestselling author  Julia Quinn   ?Romance writing does not get much better than this.? ? People The Cinderella story moves to Regency England?with more than... more...

  • The Kadinby Bertrice Small

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Abducted from a life of privilege, she was sold into slavery in a distant land. For Lady Janet Leslie there would be no escaping the harem of the wealthy and powerful Sultan Selim. But from the moment the handsome ruler spied his breathtaking "Cyra," was captivated -- by the fiery desire that coursed through his veins. She belonged to him, body and... more...

  • Love Wild and Fairby Bertrice Small

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    A Love For All Time She is Catriona, Countess of Glenkirk, the dazzling green-eyed beauty whose silken sensuality fires the passion of men's very souls -- making her a pawn in a dangerous game of royal intrigue. wife to a count, unwilling mistress to the king, she has the undying live of the most courageous lord in all of scotland. . .... more...

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • The Heiressby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 3.49

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   Whether she?s enthralling readers with the exploits of her Argeneau vampire family, transporting fans to the Scottish Highlands, or enchanting them with love affairs of the noble lords and ladies of the Regency ton, New York Times and USA Today bestseller Lynsay... more...

  • Whisper of Rosesby Teresa Medeiros

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    As she peered over the edge of the gallery, Sabrina Cameron trembled at the sight of the sun-bronzed giant striding into view. But she never recognized the stranger...not until the moment she found herself surrounded by arms of warm steel?and drowning in smoldering green eyes that had once held cool disdain but now shimmered with passion. Morgan MacDonnell,... more...

  • Wicked in Your Armsby Sophie Jordan

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 2.99

    ?Sophie Jordan is one of a kind!? ?Samantha James Pride and passion collide in this sexy and emotionally rich Victorian-set historical romance from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan. Wicked in Your Arms is the first book in the acclaimed author?s Forgotten Princesses series?a marvelously sensual fable of a handsome prince searching... more...

  • Silk Is For Seductionby Loretta Chase

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?One of the finest romance authors of all time.? ?Julia Quinn ?[Loretta Chase has] a rare talent for creating crackling sexual tension and characters so fresh and compelling that readers won?t be able to forget them.? ?Susan Elizabeth Phillips One of the most beloved authors in the field of historical romance, the remarkable Loretta Chase proves... more...

  • All the Sweet Tomorrowsby Bertrice Small

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Bestselling author Bertrice Small continues the blazing adventures of raven-haired, emerald-eyed Skye O'Malley. This time, she is a pawn in the bitter war between England's Queen Elizabeth, and Mary, Queen of Scots. Once again, unprotected and alone, she must fight for her children. At the command of Queen Elizabeth, Skye marries the cruel Duc de Beaumont... more...