The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Historical

Most popular at the top

  • The Countessby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    ?You can?t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!? ?Christina Dodd   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands trades in highland kilts for lush ballrooms and high-waisted gowns in The Countess, the first in a brand new, sexy, laugh-out-loud funny Regency romance series. Fans of Julie Garwood, Jill Barnett,... more...

  • Hearts Aflameby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 2.49

    Beautiful and defiant, Kristen Haardrad meets the hot, longing gaze of Royce, Thane of Wyndhurst, with icy fury - vowing never to be enslaved by the powerful Saxon lord who holds her captive. She is his enemy and his prize - a wild and lusty hellion to be tamed by her dashing conqueror's kiss. But though maddened with desire for the golden-haired... more...

  • Gentle Rogueby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    Heartsick and desperate to return home to America, Georgina Anderson boards the Maiden Anne disguised as a cabin boy, never dreaming she'll be forced into intimate servitude at the whim of the ship's irrepressible captain, James Mallory. The black sheep of a proud and tempestuous family, the handsome ex-pirate once swore no woman alive could entice... more...

  • Once a Princessby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    Once Upon A Time... In a rustic Missiissippi tavern, a beautiful exiled princess was forced to dance for the pleasure of others--unaware of her regal birthright...and infuriated by a magnificent golden-eyed devil who crossed an ocean to possess her. From A Far Off Land... A bold and brazen prince came to America to claim his promised bride. But the... more...

  • Prisoner of My Desireby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 4.49

    Destined to be yet another bestseller from the inimitable Johanna Lindsey. Spirited Rowena Belleme must produce an heir - or incur the dangerous wrath of a ruthless stepbrother who stands to forfeit his ill-gotten wealth. And the magnificent Warrick deChaville is the perfect choice to sire her child - though it means imprisoning the handsome knight... more...

  • Surrender My Loveby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    A Lady's Scorn Wrongly branded a spy, the dark and handsome Viking lord Selig Haardrad suffered greatly in the dungeons of Lady Erika of Gronwood. And as he hung in chains, his magnificent body wracked with pain and fever, one thought sustained him: revenge! A Viking's Vengence Now Destiny's great wheel has turned--and Selig's exquisite, hone-haired... more...

  • One Dance With a Duke: A Rouge Regency Romanceby Tessa Dare

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 6.49

    A handsome and reclusive horse breeder, Spencer Dumarque, the fourth Duke of Morland, has a reputation as the dashing "Duke of Midnight." Each evening he selects one lady for a breathtaking midnight waltz. But none of the ladies of the ton catch his interest for long, until Lady Amelia d'Orsay tries her luck. In an effort to get the Duke to forgive... more...

  • A Lady of Persuasion: A Rouge Regency Romanceby Tessa Dare

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.04

    Only one thing could convince Sir Tobias Aldridge, an incorrigible libertine, to profess undying fidelity to a woman he's just met. Revenge. What better way to get back at an enemy than by stealing the scoundrel's sister? Not that Toby finds it a chore, seducing Isabel Grayson, a beguiling, sultry beauty freshly arrived from the West Indies. Isabel,... more...

  • To Bed a Beauty: A Rouge Regency Romanceby Nicole Jordan

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 6.26

    The virgin and the rake? The Duke of Arden is whispered to be the most magnificent lover in all of London. He is exactly who innocent Roslyn needs to teach her all about passion. Roslyn has been in love with her neighbour since she was a girl and she?s determined to marry him. But knowing that gentlemen lavish passion on their mistresses but... more...

  • To Tame a Dangerous Lord: A Rouge Regency Romanceby Nicole Jordan

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.04

    Dangerously sexy nobleman and former spymaster Rayne Kenyon, Earl of Haviland, has no interest in love. He merely desires an heir to carry on his title and therefore must have a wife. Rayne makes a surprising choice of brides by settling on the plain spinster daughter of a fellow spy who once saved his life. Yet spirited, witty Madeline Ellis proves... more...