The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Historical

Most popular at the top

  • The Real Thing: A Rouge Contemporary Romanceby Cassie Mae

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 4.02

    In this electrifying novel from Cassie Mae, two close friends surprise themselves by shifting from platonic love to sexual attraction. Eric Matua has one friend - his best friend and childhood sweetheart, who needs a place to stay for the summer. Mia Johnson has thousands of friends - who live in her computer. When she... more...

  • The Seduction of Lady Phoebeby Ella Quinn

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2013; US$ 2.99

    Polite society has its rules for marriage. But for Ella Quinn?s eligible bachelors, their brides will show them that rules are for the weak of heart?. Phoebe Stanhope is not a typical Lady. As feisty as she is quick witted, no one can catch her, especially when she is driving her dashing phaeton with its perfectly matched horses. And unlike her peers,... more...

  • Once Upon a Highland Summerby Lecia Cornwall

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    A lush Scottish historical romance in the vein of Karen Ranney and Karen Hawkins. An ancient curse, a pair of meddlesome ghosts, a girl on the run, and a fateful misunderstanding make for the perfect chance at true love. Lady Caroline Forrester is on the run from her brother's scheme to marry her off to the highest bidder. An escape to Scotland... more...

  • Once Upon a Highland Autumnby Lecia Cornwall

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Megan McNabb would do anything to get out of marrying a man she does not love?even handfasting for a year and a day with an English stranger. A mysterious letter draws Lord Kit Rossington to Scotland in search of a lost treasure. But the marriage-minded females he avoided in England follow him to the Highlands, and he'll do anything?even a temporary... more...

  • Rogue in Red Velvetby Lynne Connolly

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 2.99

    Emperors of London, #1. If Connie loses her standing in society, she risks losing everything?except Alex. When country widow Constance Rattigan finds herself in a notorious London brothel instead of at the altar, only one person can save her from the auction block. Alex Vernon walked away from Connie once before, when he discovered her engagement.... more...

  • For Her Spy Onlyby Robyn DeHart

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    England, 1814   When Winifred is rescued from her snow-stranded carriage by the notorious and reclusive Alistair, Marquess of Coventry, she is instantly drawn to him. Jilted by her betrothed and socially ruined by untrue rumors, Winifred is tired of paying for crimes she didn't commit and decides to play the seductress London society claims she... more...

  • Truly, Madly, Regencyby Jennifer Haymore; Nina Rowan; Anna Campbell; Cara Elliott; Anne Barton; Vicky Dreiling; Lily Dalton

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 0.00

    The best of Forever's regency romances! This free sampler includes first chapters from our latest regency reads. Fall in love with previews from Anna Campbell, Cara Elliott, Nina Rowan, Anne Barton, Vicky Dreiling, Lily Dalton, and Jennifer Haymore! 55,000 words more...

  • Otherwise Engagedby Amanda Quick

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    Miss Amity Doncaster, world traveler, is accustomed to adventure and risk. Benedict Stanbridge, a man of science and a spy for the Crown, has faced danger in the darker corners of foreign lands. But they are about to face a threat that is shockingly close to home . . . One does not expect to be kidnapped on a London street in broad... more...

  • The Mulberry Treeby Jude Deveraux

    Atria Books 2002; US$ 7.99

    He needed me. For nearly twenty years, those three words dictated the life of Lillian Manville. Quiet, unassuming, and overweight, Lillian did anything and everything to please her husband, the illustrious self-made billionaire James Manville. Since the tender age of seventeen, she had obeyed this powerful older man's every command and in return... more...

  • Only Hisby Elizabeth Lowell

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Escaping the ravages of the Civil War, a gently reared lady must leave behind everything she knows -- and trust her life and her future to a dangerous gunfighter with a passion for vengeance. A team of prize Arabian horses is all that Willow Moran has left?and Caleb Black is the only man who can help her reach her brother in the Colorado Rockies.... more...