The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Historical

Most popular at the top

  • Truly, Madly, Regencyby Jennifer Haymore; Nina Rowan; Anna Campbell; Cara Elliott; Anne Barton; Vicky Dreiling; Lily Dalton

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 0.00

    The best of Forever's regency romances! This free sampler includes first chapters from our latest regency reads. Fall in love with previews from Anna Campbell, Cara Elliott, Nina Rowan, Anne Barton, Vicky Dreiling, Lily Dalton, and Jennifer Haymore! 55,000 words more...

  • Rogue Spy: Spymaster 5by Joanna Bourne

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.56

    Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read. For years he's lived a lie. Now it's time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved. Ten years ago Thomas Paxton... more...

  • The Duke's Guide to Correct Behaviorby Megan Frampton

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    All of London knows the Duke of Rutherford has position and wealth. They also whisper that he?s dissolute, devilish, and determinedly unwed. So why, everyone is asking, has he hired a governess? When Miss Lily Russell crosses the threshold of the Duke of Rutherford?s stylish townhouse, she knows she has come face to face with sensual danger. For... more...

  • Love Unexpected (Beacons of Hope Book #1)by Jody Hedlund

    Baker Publishing Group 2014; US$ 14.99

    Shipwrecked and stranded, Emma Chambers is in need of a home. Could the widowed local lighthouse keeper and his young son be an answer to her prayer? more...

  • His Cinderella Bride (Mills & Boon Historical)by Annie Burrows

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 6.86

    Jasper Challinor, Marquis of Lensborough, was appalled! Who was this redheaded, badly dressed waif in his aristocratic host's dining room? And why in the world was the proud Marquis so drawn to her? Lord Lensborough was a man well used to getting exactly what he wanted-and he wanted Hester! Convinced that she was a poor relation, the noble lord was... more...

  • Otherwise Engagedby Amanda Quick

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    Miss Amity Doncaster, world traveler, is accustomed to adventure and risk. Benedict Stanbridge, a man of science and a spy for the Crown, has faced danger in the darker corners of foreign lands. But they are about to face a threat that is shockingly close to home . . . One does not expect to be kidnapped on a London street in broad... more...

  • He's No Prince Charmingby Elle Daniels

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 5.39

    A wounded beast . . . It took Marcus Bradley forever to find a suitable bride. And then he lost her-all because some meddling matchmaker with a crazy notion about "true love" helped her elope with another man. Now, to save his sister from a terrible marriage alliance, he needs a replacement-an heiress to be exact . . . and he knows just the woman... more...

  • Scandalous Summer Nightsby Anne Barton

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 7.19

    HOW FAR WILL TEMPTATION TAKE HIM . . . Lady Olivia Sherbourne isn't shy about speaking her mind, except when it comes to James Averill. For ten long years he has been her brother's best friend and her heart's only desire. But when Olivia hears James will soon set sail for an expedition to Egypt, she knows the time has come to make her move. It's... more...

  • How to Beguile a Duke (Entangled Scandalous)by Ally Broadfield

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    The spirited Catherine Malboeuf has just arrived in England to reclaim her ancestral home, Walsley Manor, and a valuable missing heirloom. Nicholas Adair, the attractive and frustratingly inflexible Duke of Boulstridge, however, is quite unwilling to sell the estate back to Catherine. Unless, of course, she accepts a small wager...   Nick will sell... more...

  • The Mulberry Treeby Jude Deveraux

    Atria Books 2002; US$ 7.99

    He needed me. For nearly twenty years, those three words dictated the life of Lillian Manville. Quiet, unassuming, and overweight, Lillian did anything and everything to please her husband, the illustrious self-made billionaire James Manville. Since the tender age of seventeen, she had obeyed this powerful older man's every command and in return... more...