The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Historical

Most popular at the top

  • Love Forbidden, A (Heart of the Rockies Book #2)by Kathleen Morgan

    Baker Publishing Group 2012; US$ 6.99

    Set against the powerful backdrop of the Colorado Rockies in 1879, a young schoolteacher finds herself caught in a clash of cultures as she fights for love against overwhelming odds. more...

  • Secrets of a Wedding Nightby Valerie Bowman

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 8.99

    Secrets of a Wedding Night Valerie Bowman   HOW TO STOP A WEDDING Young, widowed, and penniless, Lily Andrews, the Countess of Merrill, has strong opinions on marriage. When she spots a certain engagement announcement in The Times , she decides to take action. She will not allow another hapless girl to fall prey to a man?particularly the... more...

  • Captured Heartby Heather McCollum

    Entangled Publishing 2012; US$ 5.99

    Fleeing with only her bow, horse, enormous pet wolf, and the cryptic clues hidden in her mother?s medicine journal, healer Meg Boswell gallops north towards freedom, running from the man who falsely accused her mother of witchcraft. Cursed with magical healing abilities, Meg knows that if she?s captured, she will die like her mother—atop a blazing... more...

  • Any Duchess Will Doby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    What's a duke to do, when the girl who's perfectly wrong becomes the woman he can't live without? Griffin York, the Duke of Halford, has no desire to wed this season?or any season?but his diabolical mother abducts him to "Spinster Cove" and insists he select a bride from the ladies in residence. Griff decides to teach her a lesson that will end the... more...

  • How to Entice an Earlby Manda Collins

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.99

    How to Entice an Earl Manda Collins Lady Madeline Essex is the last of the unwed ?ducklings? in her family?and by far the most outspoken. But when she boldly enters London?s most notorious gaming house in search of fodder for her novel, even her sharp tongue can?t save her from the horrible crime she stumbles upon there. As luck would have... more...

  • Innocence Undoneby Kat Martin

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 4.99

    Jessica Fox wasn't always the beautiful, composed young woman who is the toast of the London ton. Born in poverty, Jessica wandered the streets until fate found her a guardian in the aging Marquess of Belmore. Now, it is fate she tempts with her longing for the Marquess's son, the arrogant and handsome Captain Mathew Seaton. Upon his return from... more...

  • A Study in Silksby Emma Jane Holloway

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    Evelina Cooper, the niece of the great Sherlock Holmes, is poised to enjoy her first Season in London Society. But there?s a murderer to deal with?not to mention missing automatons, a sorcerer, and a talking mouse.   In a Victorian era ruled by a council of ruthless steam barons, mechanical power is the real monarch and sorcery the demon enemy... more...

  • Never Entice an Earlby Lily Dalton

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 7.19

    For fans of New York Times bestsellers Elizabeth Boyle, Jillian Hunter, Sabrina Jeffries, and Nicole Jordan... A ONE SCANDALOUS SEASON NOVEL A Deception Most Reckless Lady Daphne Bevington would do anything for her maid Kate-including masquerading as Kate and sneaking around the wrong side of London to settle the poor girl's debt. Yet her... more...

  • In Want of a Wifeby Jo Goodman

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    "Dazzling" -- Publishers Weekly (starred review) When his mail-order bride arrives from New York, a Wyoming rancher gets more than he bargained for in this first-rate romance from the bestselling Jo Goodman. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Catherine Anderson. SHE HAS NOWHERE LEFT TO TURN Jane Middlebourne needs a way out. In 1891, life... more...

  • Compromising Willaby Diana Quincy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    England, 1805   Lady Wilhelmina Stanhope is ruined and everyone knows it. Back in Town for the first season since her downfall, Willa plans to remain firmly on the shelf, assuming only fortune hunters will want her now. Instead she focuses on her unique tea blends, secretly supporting a coffee house which employs poor women and children. If... more...