The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,794,961 members ⚫ 1,236,034 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Regency

Most popular at the top

  • Return to Clan Sinclairby Karen Ranney

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    When Ceana Sinclair Mead married the youngest son of an Irish duke, she never dreamed that seven years later her beloved Peter would die. Her three brothers-in-law think she should be grateful to remain a proper widow. But after three years of this, she's ready to scream. She escapes to Scotland, only to discover she's so much more than just the Widow... more...

  • Tempting Mr. Weatherstoneby Vivienne Lorret

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 0.99

    Previously appeared in the e-book anthology Five Golden Rings . USA Today bestselling author Vivienne Lorret revisits her Wallflower Wedding series with a delightful tale of friends-to-lovers, just in time for Christmas. Penelope Rutledge longs for passion, but only with the man of her dreams: the brilliant, dashing Ethan Weatherstone. If only... more...

  • The Maddening Lord Montwoodby Vivienne Lorret

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    The Rakes of Fallow Hall wagered that they would never succumb to love?yet in Vivienne Lorret's newest novel, the final rogue meets his match Frances Thorne can handle anything?except losing her position, her home, and her father to debtor's prison all in one day. So when a generous offer of assistance falls into her lap, she's grateful for a second... more...

  • The Reluctant Duchessby Sharon Cullen

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen?s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations. Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin?s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara... more...

  • The Debutante Is Mineby Vivienne Lorret

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 1.99

    Vivienne Lorret, the USA Today bestselling author of The Maddening Lord Montwood , begins a new series with a scandalous bet that could turn one quiet woman into the most desirable debutante of the season. From the Season Standard: ?A true Season?s Original embodies the class, grace, and style of the ton . Such an honor ensures the recipient... more...

  • Lord Dashwood Missed Outby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    A snowstorm hath no fury like a spinster scorned Miss Elinora Browning grew up yearning for the handsome, intelligent lord-next-door?but he left England without a word of farewell. One night, inspired by a bit too much sherry, Nora poured out her heartbreak on paper. Lord Dashwood Missed Out  was a love letter to every young lady who?d been overlooked... more...

  • The Secret Loverby Julia London

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    Julia London captivated readers and critics alike with her acclaimed Rogues of Regent Street trilogy. Now the nationally bestselling author Romantic Times calls ?a rising star? returns with the passionate story of a man and a woman pursued by secrets, shadowed by scandal, and surprised by love?   Eight years after fleeing England in the wake of a... more...

  • The Beautiful Strangerby Julia London

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    He was dangerous, infamous, scandalous... and the most beautiful man she'd ever seen. Fighting for her land, widowed Kerry McKinnon can't believe the handsome Arthur has come to seize her home and leave her to a terrible fate. Yet from the moment they meet, a scandalous passion ignites between them ? impossible to resist. Then a crime will force... more...

  • Ravishedby Amanda Quick

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    From the cozy confines of a tiny seaside village to the glittering crush of the a fashionable London soiree comes an enthralling tale of a thoroughly mismatched couple . . . poised to discover the rapture of love. There was no doubt about it. What Miss Harriet Pomeroy needed was a man. Someone powerful and clever who could help her rout the unscrupulous... more...

  • Deck the Halls With Loveby Lorraine Heath

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    A Lost Lords of Pembrook Novella Christmas is a time for miracles ? and second chances at love. In her dazzling first Season, Lady Meredith Hargreaves gave her heart to Alistair Wakefield, the Marquess of Chetwyn, only to have it shattered when he proposed to another. And now that he's free to pursue her? It matters little, because she's on her... more...