The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Regency

Most popular at the top

  • Highland Heatby Jennifer Haymore

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.24

    Perfect for readers of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries , Jennifer Haymore?s seductive Highland Knights series heats up with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love.   With blood still drying on the front lines at Waterloo, Lady Grace Carrington helps an injured soldier to a British medical... more...

  • A Highlander's Heartby Jennifer Haymore

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    If you love Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries, don?t miss Jennifer Haymore?s steamy Highland Knights novels! The series begins with the tale of two estranged lovers who are reunited on one of history?s most notorious battlefields.   Lady Claire Campbell last saw her husband four years ago. They had a terrible fight, and Claire... more...

  • How to Seduce a Scotby Christy English

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    He's the terror of the ton... The plan is simple: 1. Descend from the Highlands to face the aggravation of a London Season; 2. Foist his wild sister off on some gullible English lord; 3. Retreat before the ladies of the scandalized ton can get any ideas. Determined to see his hellion of a sister wed, Highlander Alexander Waters is willing... more...

  • The Irresistible Rogueby Valerie Bowman

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    A PROPOSAL FROM A SCOUNDREL Daphne Swift has not laid eyes on her devilishly charming husband, Captain Rafferty Cavendish, in quite some time. As a matter of fact, she wants the rogue to annul their brief marriage so that she can marry the reliable and estimable Lord Fitzwell. But the breathtakingly handsome Rafe is not interested in letting Daphne... more...

  • It Happened Under the Mistletoeby Valerie Bowman

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 1.99

    First in an exclusive Can happily ever after begin with one Christmas kiss? It Happened Under the Mistletoe is a brand-new holiday novella from award-winning author Valerie Bowman! When Oliver Townsende escapes to his friend's house for a Christmas party, he intends to avoid the hordes of marriage-minded misses who have been dogging his... more...

  • Lady Jenny's Christmas Portraitby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 1.99

    A freshly wrapped Regency Christmas romance from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes. What Lady Jenny wants for Christmas... For Christmas, soft-spoken Lady Jenny Windham craves the freedom to pursue her artistic ambitions, though it will mean scandalizing her ducal parents and abandoning all hope of... more...

  • Lady Mercy Danforthe Flirts with Scandalby Jayne Fresina

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 6.99

    Picture perfect Lady Mercy is about to discover that some mistakes are worth repeating Lady Mercy likes her life neat and tidy. But things start to get messy when her best friend abandons her fiancé at the altar, leaving it up to Mercy to help the couple. There's just one problem. The jilted man is Rafe Hartley? Mercy's former husband.... more...

  • The Rogue You Knowby Shana Galen

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    "Pure Galen: a lively pace, wonderful repartee, colorful dialogue, a marvelous cast of characters and...emotional depth with just enough humor to make you smile and cry." ? RT Book Reviews , Top Pick, 4 ˝ stars for Earls Just Want to Have Fun She's beyond his reach... Gideon Harrow has spent his life in London's dark underworld-and he wants out.... more...

  • The Ruin of Gabriel Ashleighby K.J. Charles

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    Passion is on the cards for two reckless rogues as K. J. Charles ups the ante in her Society of Gentlemen series with a sizzling eBook short story.   The youngest son and the blackest sheep in his family, Lord Gabriel Ashleigh never imagined he could sink so low. Though he?s a notoriously bad gambler, he takes on the formidable but strangely... more...

  • The Scandalous Duke Takes a Brideby Tiffany Clare

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    I n this dazzling Dangerous Rogues novel from Tiffany Clare, a daring and dangerously handsome duke will do anything for the woman he loves-even if it sparks a scandal, in The Scandalous Duke Takes a Bride. FRIENDS AND LOVERS... As a wealthy young widow, Lady Jessica Heyer must endure the closest of scrutiny and most wicked of rumors from society... more...