The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Regency

Most popular at the top

  • Sojourn Through Timeby Susanne Marie Knight

    Awe-Struck Publishing 2008; US$ 4.99

    What happens when a nearly betrothed duke discovers an unexpected ?package? delivered to his estate? more...

  • The Spring Brideby Anne Gracie

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    "Enchanting" -- Publishers Weekly  A dog in need of rescue brings together a young debutante and a mysterious stranger in this regency charmer from the beloved Anne Gracie.  For fans of Mary Balogh and Madeline Hunter.   On the eve of the London Season, Jane Chance is about to make her entrance into high society. And after a childhood riddled... more...

  • An Earl of Her Own (BookStrand Publishing Romance)by Angela Claire

    SirenBookStrand 2012; US$ 3.99

    [BookStrand Regency Romance, HEA] Wealthy and beautiful Millicent Forrester doesn’t need a man, much less an Earl. But when Millicent is suddenly left to raise her orphaned niece and nephew, her late sister-in-law’s brother arrives on the scene to take control. Charles Nordfolk, the Earl of Sanhurst, is devastated by the loss of his sister... more...

  • It Happened Under the Mistletoeby Valerie Bowman

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 1.99

    First in an exclusive Can happily ever after begin with one Christmas kiss? It Happened Under the Mistletoe is a brand-new holiday novella from award-winning author Valerie Bowman! When Oliver Townsende escapes to his friend's house for a Christmas party, he intends to avoid the hordes of marriage-minded misses who have been dogging his... more...

  • Marriage Wagerby

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 6.99

    The Marriage Wager , an RT Reviewers' Choice nominee for Best Regency Historical Romance: "Exceptional characters and beautifully crafted...a delightful read for Judith McNaught and Mary Balogh fans."? Publishers Weekly "A riveting, emotional romance that will garner a place of prominence on anyone's keeper shelf."? Rendezvous... more...

  • Hint of Seductionby Amelia Grey

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    Seeking: A Cad of a Father The ton believes Miss Catherine Reynolds has come to London to find a husband. They would be surprised to know her real purpose, or that it was Catherine herself who stole the horse of the dashing Earl of Chatwin practically out from under him (it was an emergency, of course). Catherine has learned that her... more...

  • A Taste of Temptationby Amelia Grey

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    She Came to Avoid a Scandal Olivia Banning came to London to solve one mystery, and stumbled upon another quite by accident. Unfortunately her plans are disrupted when the notoriously rakish Earl of Dugdale catches her investigating?in his bedchamber. And Ended Up the Talk of the Ton Andrew Terwillger, the Earl... more...

  • Silk and Steelby Kat Martin

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    In Kat Martin's Silk and Steel , Lady Kathryn Grayson is a gently bred noblewoman with a privileged future ahead of her...until her greedy uncle decides to steal her fortune by committing her to an insane asylum. Her only escape is to stow away in the carriage of Lucien Montaine, Marquess of Litchfield, who hears her story with disbelief and suspicion.... more...

  • The Duke In My Bedby Amelia Grey

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    From bestselling author Amelia Grey comes The Duke in My Bed, a wickedly romantic tale of one reckless bachelor, five unwed sisters, and a wildly unconventional game of love... HERE COMES THE GROOM As a notorious member of the Heirs' Club, Bray Drakestone can't resist a challenge from one of his well-heeled colleagues-especially when it... more...

  • Mischief by Moonlightby Emily Greenwood

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 6.99

    With the night so full of romance... Colin Pearce, the Earl of Ivorwood, never dreamed he'd desire another man's fiancée, but when his best friend goes off to war and asks Colin to look after the bewitching Josie Cardworthy, he falls under her sparkling spell. Who can resist mischief? Josie can't wait for the return... more...