The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Regency

Most popular at the top

  • The Reluctant Duchessby Sharon Cullen

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen’s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations. Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin’s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara... more...

  • How the Duke Was Wonby Lenora Bell

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 5.99

    The pleasure of your company is requested at Warbury Park. Four lovely ladies will arrive… but only one can become a duchess. James, the scandalously uncivilized Duke of Harland, requires a bride with a spotless reputation for a strictly business arrangement. Lust is prohibited and love is out of the question. Four ladies. Three days. What could... more...

  • The Daredevil Snaredby Stephanie Laurens

    MIRA 2016; US$ 7.99

    Responsibility knocks, and a reckless, hedonistic man responds and opens the door to love—thus is a daredevil snared. #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens brings you the third installment in THE ADVENTURERS QUARTET, continuing the drama of Regency-era high seas adventure, laced with a mystery shrouded in the heat of tropical... more...

  • On a Wicked Dawnby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Amelia Cynster is stunned to hear these words from Lucien Ashford—the enigmatic sixth Viscount Calverton and the man she has always loved—just before the handsome rogue passes out at her feet. Dawn is breaking and she's already risked scandal by lying in wait for him just outside his London home. And though torn between indignant affront and astonished... more...

  • On a Wild Nightby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Where are all the exciting men in London? After spending years in the glittering ballrooms of the ton, Amanda Cynster is utterly bored by the current crop of colorless suitors. Determined to take matters into her own hands, one night she shockingly goes where no respectable lady ever should, but where many an intriguing gentleman might be found.... more...

  • Duke to Die Forby Amelia Grey

    Sourcebooks, Inc. 2009; US$ 6.99

    A Duke to Die For is the first in a trilogy by award-winning author Amelia Grey, who has sold over 75,000 copies of her Regency romances. more...

  • Mistressby Amanda Quick

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    After a year of grand adventures touring the classical ruins of Italy and Greece, Iphiginia Bright returned to England to discover that the real excitement was at home. It seems that her Aunt Zoe has fallen victim to a sinister blackmailer and only Iphiginia can hope to stop the culprit before he can do more harm. Her plan is inspired: Imitating history's... more...

  • Whisper of Scandalby Nicola Cornick

    HQN Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    Lady Joanna Ware has no desire to wed again but that doesn't stop the flurry of suitors knocking on her door. Desperate to thwart another proposal, Joanna brazenly kisses Arctic explorer Alex, Lord Grant. Unable to deny the blazing attraction that flares, Joanna knows she's just set the gossip mill turning. After suffering countless infidelities... more...

  • Mistress by Midnightby Nicola Cornick

    HQN Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    Merryn Fenner is on a mission to ruin the Duke of Farne. A beautiful bluestocking with a penchant for justice, Merryn has waited ten years to satisfy her revenge against sensual, mysterious Garrick Northesk. Her family name had been tarnished at his hands, her life destroyed. And now she intends to return the favorby finding the true heir to the... more...

  • Beguiledby Susan Spencer Paul

    Harlequin Treasury-Harlequin American Romance 90s 2011; US$ 5.99

    Lady Lillian Walford Had The Look Of Perfection Yet a fateful flaw doomed her to a life of silence. And although Anthony Harbreas, the gallant Earl of Graydon, had showered her with his attention, Lillian knew she was fit to be no man's wife. So why had the much-sought-after earl asked her to be his true-bound bride? Tricked by her brother into... more...