The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Regency

Most popular at the top

  • The Governess Club: Bonnieby Ellie Macdonald

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 0.99

    Miss Bonnie Hodges, governess to the Darrow family, is desperately trying to hold it together. Tragedy has struck, and she is the sole person left to be strong for the two little boys in her care. When the new guardian arrives, she hopes that things will get better. She wasn't expecting her new employer to be the most frustrating, overbearing, and... more...

  • Nicholasby Grace Burrowes

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 5.99

    Nicholas Haddonfield has something to hide... After a wild youth, Nicholas Haddonfield, Viscount Reston, has promised his ailing father he'll finally take a bride, though doing so will force Nick to make impossible choices and face old, painful wounds. Leah Lindsey is glad to find refuge from her own desperate situation in a... more...

  • I Loved a Rogueby Katharine Ashe

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    In the third in Katharine Ashe's Prince Catchers series, the eldest of three very different sisters must fulfill a prophecy to discover their birthright. But if Eleanor is destined to marry a prince, why can't she resist the scoundrel who seduced her? She can pour tea, manage a household, and sew a modest gown. In short, Eleanor Caulfield is the... more...

  • I Adored a Lordby Katharine Ashe

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    Three very different sisters beguile society with their beauty and charm, but only one of them must fulfill a prophecy: marry a prince. Who is the mystery Prince Charming, and which sister will be his bride? All that clever, passionate Ravenna Caulfield wants is to stay far away from high society's mean girls. All that handsome, heroic Lord Vitor... more...

  • The Elusive Lord Everhartby Vivienne Lorret

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    Vivienne Lorret, the USA Today bestselling author of Winning Miss Wakefield, returns with a new series featuring the three roguish bachelors of Fallow Hall. Gabriel Ludlow, Viscount Everhart, will never marry, and thus is sure to win the bachelors' wager amongst his friends. Assuming, of course, that his deepest secret?a certain letter containing... more...

  • What a Lady Requiresby Ashlyn Macnamara

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries, Ashlyn Macnamara?s blazing hot novel tells the story of mismatched newlyweds who discover a simmering connection.   Unlike every other proper young lady, Miss Emma Jennings views marrying well as little more than a means to an end. Such a merger would provide her industrious... more...

  • When a Scot Ties the Knotby Tessa Dare

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    On the cusp of her first London season, Miss Madeline Gracechurch was shy, pretty, and talented with a drawing pencil, but hopelessly awkward with gentlemen. She was certain to be a dismal failure on the London marriage mart. So Maddie did what generations of shy, awkward young ladies have done: she invented a sweetheart. A Scottish sweetheart. One... more...

  • An Unexpected Wishby Eileen Richards

    Kensington 2015; US$ 0.99

    LOVE IS IN THE AIR   Anne Townsend doesn?t ask for much. Plain and poor, she?d settle for the funds to put food on the table. Making a wish on the fabled Fairy Steps is hardly a solid solution, but to see her two sisters taken care of, Anne?s willing to try anything. Yet when she finds herself suddenly surrounded with suitors, romance is now... more...

  • The Reluctant Duchessby Sharon Cullen

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Perfect for fans of Mary Balogh and Eloisa James, Sharon Cullen?s seductive new historical romance ignites as a shy country girl and a hotheaded duke surrender to dangerous temptations. Lady Sara Emerson was jolted out of her dull provincial life by her cousin?s murder. Now that the killer seems to be targeting her, Sara... more...

  • The Illicit Love of a Courtesanby Jane Lark

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 7.24

    "Pure, unadulterated romance." Best Chick Lit.com more...