The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Regency

Most popular at the top

  • Highland Heatby Jennifer Haymore

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99 US$ 0.74

    Perfect for readers of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries , Jennifer Haymore?s seductive Highland Knights series heats up with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love.   With blood still drying on the front lines at Waterloo, Lady Grace Carrington helps an injured soldier to a British medical... more...

  • Lady Mercy Danforthe Flirts with Scandalby Jayne Fresina

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 6.99

    Picture perfect Lady Mercy is about to discover that some mistakes are worth repeating Lady Mercy likes her life neat and tidy. But things start to get messy when her best friend abandons her fiancé at the altar, leaving it up to Mercy to help the couple. There's just one problem. The jilted man is Rafe Hartley? Mercy's former husband.... more...

  • No Ordinary Mistressby Robyn DeHart

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    No Ordinary Mistress by Robyn DeHart London, 1814 Remington Hawthorne, Earl of Latham, has spent his life protecting the Crown. When he's assigned to play the part of lover to Emma Masterson, one of the few female spies in England and the one woman he can't forget, he'll have to risk his heart as well as his life. It isn't easy being an independent... more...

  • The Notorious Countessby Liz Tyner

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    "People must have something to talk about And I do make for a good tale."  After escaping an unhappy marriage, Lady Riverton enjoys her notoriety among the toneven if her reputation isn't deserved. But when she's caught in a most compromising position with Andrew Robson, for the first time the truth is even more scandalous than the rumors!  And... more...

  • Redemption of the Rakeby Elizabeth Beacon

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    Once a rakealways a rake?  Adventurous rogue James Winterley has filled his double life as a spy with fleeting pleasures. Looking for love is the last thing on his mind.  Then, James's dangerous past catches up with him and widowed Rowena Westhope risks being caught in the cross fire! The spark James experiences with this fiercely independent... more...

  • The Ruin of Gabriel Ashleighby K.J. Charles

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    Passion is on the cards for two reckless rogues as K. J. Charles ups the ante in her Society of Gentlemen series with a sizzling eBook short story.   The youngest son and the blackest sheep in his family, Lord Gabriel Ashleigh never imagined he could sink so low. Though he?s a notoriously bad gambler, he takes on the formidable but strangely... more...

  • Tabitha's Tangleby Emily Hendrickson

    Belgrave House 2004; US$ 5.00

    Tabitha Herbert, a rector?s daughter, has a thirst for knowledge--and some excitement in her life. When she?s asked to catalogue Lord Latham?s book collection, it seems the perfect opportunity. Baron Latham has resigned himself to enter a loveless marriage?until he discovers his affinity for a proper miss. Regency Romance by Emily Hendrickson; originally... more...

  • A Too Convenient Marriageby Georgie Lee

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    A secret carried down the aisle!  Late one night, Susanna Lambert, the illegitimate daughter of the Duke of Rockland, bursts uninvited into a stranger's carriage, turning both their worlds upside down. Suddenly, fun-loving Justin Connor finds himself forced to consider marriage!  For Susanna, marrying Justin is a chance to finally escape her cruel... more...

  • The Unexpected Duchessby Valerie Bowman

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    IN THIS BATTLE OF WITS Lady Lucy Upton's tongue may be too sharp to attract suitors but her heart is good, and when her painfully shy friend Cassandra needs help she devises a brilliant scheme to help her discourage an unwanted suitor, the Duke of Claringdon. Lucy will hide behind the hedgerow and tell Cass just what to say to discourage the Duke... more...

  • The Unexpected Wifeby Emily Hendrickson

    Belgrave House 1998; US$ 5.00

    Juliet Winterton refused to marry a drunken gambler her brother had chosen, so she ran away and established herself on the country estate of the absent Alexander Barr, Viscount Hawkswood. Pretending to be his wife was simple?until he showed up. Alexander was a rake, but he was also a gentleman, so he went along with Juliet?s ploy?until he found himself... more...