The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Suspense, Mystery & Thriller

Most popular at the top

  • Anything? - A Kinky BDSM Bondage Short Story from Steam Booksby Dara Tulen; Steam Books

    Steam Books 2014; US$ 0.99

    Ailssa may be young, smart, and beautiful, but she's down on her luck: her apartment's been broken into, she's been laid off and is currently slumming it as a waitress, and she doesn't have the money to pay the rent to her superintendent: the surprisingly young and handsome Shane.  Ailssa pleads with Shane and tells him she would do anything for... more...

  • If I Were Youby Lisa Renee Jones

    Gallery Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    In the bestselling style of Fifty Shades of Grey , New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones delivers sexy thrills and heart-pounding sensuality?in a tantalizing page-turner in which the eyes of a high school English teacher are opened to a world she never knew existed, and a passionate craving within that she never knew she possessed.... more...

  • Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novellaby J. Kenner

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an emotionally intense eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me . Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, Play My Game is the story of their first Valentine?s Day as newlyweds, and offers an alluring glimpse of Jackson Steele, the alpha... more...

  • Secrets of a Wedding Night - A Sensual, Sexy Victorian-Era Historical Romance Short Story from Steam Booksby Sandra Sinclair; Steam Books

    Steam Books 2014; US$ 0.99

    When she was a child, Ginny met a charming boy and now, after all these years, she still dreams of marrying him, which is why she is devastated when she learns she must be wed to the Earl of Snowvale, a man she hardly knows. Reluctant but dutiful, she marries him and braces herself for a dull wedding, but her wedding night turns out to surprise... more...

  • Always Watching (Elite Guardians Book #1)by Lynette Eason

    Baker Publishing Group 2016; US$ 14.99

    Olivia Edwards's skills as a bodyguard are pushed to the limit as she must protect talk show host Wade Savage and stay out of a killer's path. more...

  • Cold Shot (Chesapeake Valor Book #1)by Dani Pettrey

    Baker Publishing Group 2016; US$ 14.99

    After ending his career as a SWAT-team sniper, Griffin McCray is working as a park ranger when skeletal remains are unearthed. To Griffin's shock, the FBI agent put on the case is Declan Gray, a friend he lost touch with after a tragic loss. With charming anthropologist Finley Scott's help, can Griffin confront his past--and escape this web of murder... more...

  • Competitors!by Susanne Marie Knight

    Awe-Struck Publishing 2007; US$ 4.99

    Neanderthals are extinct... aren?t they? Smart, sophisticated modern day Vivian thinks they are. Then why is she falling hopelessly in love with him? more...

  • Courting Cathyby Justine Wittich

    Belgrave House 1997; US$ 5.00

    Linc Avery might have taught Cathy Clarke all her basketball moves when she was young, but now that they?re grown up, she wants to be looked on as a woman. Linc notices, all right, but first he wants to remove the obstacle of the thieves who are doing their best to destroy Cathy?s budding business. Contemporary Romantic Suspense by Justine Wittich;... more...

  • Grave Futureby Susanne Marie Knight

    Awe-Struck Publishing 2006; US$ 4.99

    DRAGGED INTO DANGER. When Jocelyn Hunter is stranded in an isolated cabin with an antagonistic stranger, she has no idea of the danger that awaits her. Will she be able to discover Dan?s dark secret and can she convince him to set aside his obsession and listen to his heart? OBSESSED WITH REVENGE. Federal agent Dan Ferguson is haunted by his desire... more...

  • Joshua's Missionby Vannetta Chapman

    Harvest House Publishers, Inc. 2016; US$ 14.99

    Joshua's Mission is a new standalone novel in the Plain and Simple Miracles collection from popular author Vannetta Chapman. These stories of love and family and Amish community in Oklahoma tell of the miracles that can happen when lives are lived in service to God and to one another. Joshua Kline travels from his farm in Oklahoma to offer aid to... more...