The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Suspense, Mystery & Thrillers

Most popular at the top

  • The Color of Deathby Elizabeth Lowell

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    The name Elizabeth Lowell has become synonymous with electrifying fiction that seamlessly combines suspense, intrigue, and passion. And now the phenomenal New York Times bestselling author brilliantly displays her incomparable talents in a story of treachery, greed, conspiracy, and murder that will hold the reader spellbound until the final word.... more...

  • Cold Truthby Mariah Stewart

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 7.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. TRUTH HAS DEADLY CONSEQUENCES Twenty-six years ago, even before a series of brutal murders rocked the idyllic town of Bowers Inlet, Cassie Burke lost her parents, her sister, and nearly... more...

  • The Prince of Pleasureby Nicole Jordan

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    The incomparable Nicole Jordan weaves a seductive tale of passion and betrayal, intrigue and destiny, in her most devastatingly delicious love story yet. . . . THE PRINCE OF PLEASURE He is England?s most notorious rake. Known as Dare to his friends, the wicked, outrageously charming Marquess of Wolverton is a consummate pleasure-seeker. But the... more...

  • Hidden Sinsby Selena Montgomery

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    The Devil in Her Mara Reed's been stirring up trouble since she was eighteen?running scams, living on the edge, always on the run. Now, when two thugs are after her with murder on their minds, she's forced into hiding in her small Texas hometown. But cornered in an alley, only seconds from death, an unexpected rescuer comes to her aid?Dr. Ethan Stuart,... more...

  • The River Knowsby Amanda Quick

    Penguin Group US 2007; US$ 7.99

    A lady with a secret past. A man in search of a killer. They thought they had nothing in common- until their first kiss. more...

  • Shadow Musicby Julie Garwood

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Throughout her acclaimed writing career, Julie Garwood has captivated readers with characters who are compelling, daring, and bursting with life. Now one of the most popular novelists of our time proudly returns to her beloved historical romance roots?in a thrilling tale of love, murder, adventure, and mystery set against the haunting landscape of... more...

  • Caughtby Jami Alden

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 11.20

    Got an investigation situation? Call the Gemini Men: Ethan and Derek Taggart. Yeah, they’re twins. Double the trouble and twice as sexy—women can’t get enough of them or their older brother Danny, who keeps ‘em in line when things get wild. The three Taggart men are hot, hard, and ready to take on all comers…. Ex-military.... more...

  • Engaged in Sinby Sharon Page

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Beneath the cover of darkness, passion plays by its own rules.   Lovely, poised Anne Beddington is in a desperate situation: on the run for a crime she didn?t commit. Anne understands the wicked games she must play to survive?she has perfected her silky voice, practiced her feathery caress?but has she sufficiently mastered the art of seduction... more...

  • Hot as Sinby Bella Andre

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    THEY?RE LIVING LIFE TO THE EXTREME?AND BURNING UP THE COLD MOUNTAIN NIGHTS Only total desperation could reunite Dianna Kelley with Sam MacKenzie, the irresistible bad boy she walked out on ten years ago. But the fearless firefighter with the awesome wilderness skills is the only one who can take her where she needs to go. It?s a gamble?tracking down... more...

  • Sweet Revengeby Nora Roberts

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    At twenty-five, Princess Adrianne lives a life most people would envy.  Beautiful and elegant, she spends her days dabbling in charities and her nights floating from one glamorous gala to the next.  But her pampered-rich-girl pose is a ruse, a carefully calculated effort to hide a dangerous truth. For ten years Adrianne has lived for revenge.  As... more...