The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Suspense, Mystery & Thrillers

Most popular at the top

  • Strings of Fateby Deirdre Dore

    Pocket Star 2014; US$ 4.99

    "Deirdre Dore deftly weaves together a blood-chilling mystery and a sizzling-hot romance. Strings of Fate is a captivating debut!" ? New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin In the first novel in a gripping romantic suspense trilogy, a yoga instructor unintentionally lures a serial killer to her small town and finds herself falling for... more...

  • Huntedby Karen Robards

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    ?Twas the night before Christmas . . . and dozens of rich, influential hostages are trapped inside a sprawling lakefront mansion in New Orleans. The perp? Detective Reed Ware, model cop turned outlaw. Reed?s out for truth, and will stop at nothing to get it?including waging a coup among the city?s most elite, including the mayor, the council chairman,... more...

  • The Way You Look Tonightby Carlene Thompson

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 17.06

    For better. Or for worse. Until death do us part . . . more...

  • A Terrible Loveby Marata Eros

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 6.99

    In this electrifying New York Times ebook and USA Today bestseller from rising star of dark and sizzling new adult novels Marata Eros, a former ballerina struggles to hide her painful past?only to discover she?s not the only one with secrets. "We?re terrible together. . . ." Jess Mackey?s whole life is a meticulously fabricated lie. She... more...

  • Black Knights Inc. Boxed Set: Volumes 1-3by Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 16.99

    Behind the facade of their tricked-out motorcycle shop is a covert team comprised of the most elite ex-military specialists. New York Times bestselling author Julie Ann Walker has thrilled readers with her sexy Black Knights, Inc. romantic suspense series. Now, get the first three books for one low price: Hell on Wheels, In Rides Trouble ,... more...

  • The Morning Afterby Lisa Jackson

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2013; US$ 6.99

    His Victims.... A woman is frantic as she awakens in a dark, closed space. From above her comes the muffled sound of cruel laughter, followed by the hard splatter of dirt. Pure terror takes over as she realizes she’s being buried alive—and her last breath is a scream that no one but a sadistic killer will hear.... Will Take His Secrets....... more...

  • Hard As You Canby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 5.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Ever since hard-bodied, drop-dead-charming Shane McCallan strolled into the dance club where Crystal Dean works, he's shown a knack for getting beneath her defenses. For her little sister's sake, Crystal can't get too close. Until her job and Shane's... more...

  • Concealed in Deathby J. D. Robb

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The fantastic new Eve Dallas thriller in which Eve investigates the murders of a dozen teenage girls more...

  • On the Scent (Book 1)by Angela Campbell

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Book 1 in the brilliantly witty ?Psychic Detective? series from Angela Campbell ? perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Hannah Dawson has a big problem: she?s just become the unexpected owner of a snarky cat, a loveable but not-so-bright dog? and their $10 million fortune! more...

  • Best Kept Secretsby Sandra Brown

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; US$ 11.94

    AVAILABLE AS AN EBOOK FOR THE FIRST TIME! Alexandra Gaither is a savvy, beautiful attorney who finally has the power to get what she has always wanted -- justice. Twenty-five years before, her mother died a scandalous death. Now as she investigates her mother's former lover, his best friend, and the father figure to them both, she will risk everything... more...