The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Time Travel

Most popular at the top

  • Tumbling Through Timeby Gwyn Cready

    Pocket Books 2008; Not Available

    In her sparkling and hilarious debut, author Gwyn Cready introduces Persephone "Seph" Pyle, a total control freak who plans for everything -- until a pair of killer heels sends her back in time and into the arms of a ruggedly handsome sea captain straight from the pages of a romance novel. Wandering the Pittsburgh airport before a business trip,... more...

  • Lord of the Black Isleby Elaine Coffman

    Sourcebooks 2012; US$ 7.99

    Praise for The Return of Black Douglas : "Intriguing...Bestseller Coffman spins a rewarding love story between her two intelligent, stubborn protagonists, keeping their relationship fresh and their conflicts credible...A satisfying time?travel romance."? Publishers Weekly A Warriors Life... Laird David Murray would give his life to pull... more...

  • Man in the Empty Suitby Sean Ferrell

    Soho Press 2013; US$ 15.00

    Say you're a time traveler and you've already toured the entirety of human history. After a while, the outside world might lose a little of its luster. That's why this time traveler celebrates his birthday partying with himself. Every year, he travels to an abandoned hotel in New York City in 2071, the hundredth anniversary of his birth, and drinks... more...

  • Taming the Barbarianby Lois Greiman

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The countess of Briarburn craves excitement, adventure, and passion ... But she never dreamed she'd find it in the arms of a warrior from centuries past. more...

  • Captiveby Brenda Joyce

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    "The haunting song of a distant era calls the beautiful graduate student to her subject, the enigmatic Captain Blackwell. Across the centuries, she is drawn by an inexplicable passion into a realm of mystery and danger--to be imprisioned in an opulent world of harem intrigue and sensuous slavery. And now Blackwell is with her--patriot, privateer,... more...

  • Until Foreverby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    From the shadows of the past. Prim and beautiful professor Roseleen White clutches her new prized profession - a thousand-year-old Scandinavian sword. And suddenly, a dream stands before her: a magnificent Viking warrior sworn to satisfy Roseleen's every desire. Until forever. Accursed for untold centuries, mighty Thorn is now enslaved to a... more...

  • A Warrior's Takingby Margo Maguire

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    A love that can transcend time . . . 981 A.D.: Brogan Mac Lochlainn has heard of a magical stone that bestows great powers. Now the slaying of his father, the chieftain, has placed the clan's protection in Brogan's hands?and he will brave any danger to possess the stone. But only the strongest sorcery will carry the fearless Scottish warrior to the... more...

  • Yesterday?s Sunby Amanda Brooke

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    A heart wrenching story for fans of Jodi Picoult, Susan Lewis and Katherine Webb. more...

  • The Lord John Series 4-Book Bundleby Diana Gabaldon

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 47.98

    New York Times bestselling author of the Outlander series, delivers captivating tales of history, intrigue, and suspense that feature one of her most popular characters: Lord John Grey. This thrilling eBook collection?featuring three novels and one collection of novellas?follows Lord John as he defends his country, ferrets out spies, and unravels... more...

  • The Lost Boy, the Doodlebug and the Mysterious Number 80by Stevie Henden

    Troubador Publishing Ltd 2013; US$ 5.99

    This is an eclectic and thought-provoking book, best defined as a modern day fairy tale in which the dreams and lives of four people are inexorably linked together across time, bound by love, friendship, heartache and fate more...