The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Time Travel

Most popular at the top

  • Yesterday?s Sunby Amanda Brooke

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    A heart wrenching story for fans of Jodi Picoult, Susan Lewis and Katherine Webb. more...

  • Healer of Carthageby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    A twenty-first-century doctor. A third-century plague. A love out of time. First-year resident Dr. Lisbeth Hastings is too busy to take her father?s bizarre summons seriously. But when a tragic mistake puts her career in jeopardy, answering her father?s call seems her only hope of redeeming the devastating failure that her life has become. While... more...

  • Healer of Carthageby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2014; Not Available

    A twenty-first-century doctor. A third-century plague. A love out of time. First-year resident Dr. Lisbeth Hastings is too busy to take her father?s bizarre summons seriously. But when a tragic mistake puts her career in jeopardy, answering her father?s call seems her only hope of redeeming the devastating failure that her life has become. While... more...

  • Healer of Carthageby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2014; Not Available

    A twenty-first-century doctor. A third-century plague. A love out of time. First-year resident Dr. Lisbeth Hastings is too busy to take her father?s bizarre summons seriously. But when a tragic mistake puts her career in jeopardy, answering her father?s call seems her only hope of redeeming the devastating failure that her life has become. While... more...

  • Second Sightby David Williams

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 15.99

    This classic, much-loved novel tells the story of Jennie Logan, a woman caught between two worlds, two times, and the two men she loves?one her husband and one an artist who may have died in 1899. David Williams? novel is a thrilling read, part love story, part mystery?a tale of time travel (or is it madness?) that keeps the reader guessing until the... more...

  • Rogue on the Rollawayby Shannon MacLeod

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2013; US$ 4.99

    Hell hath no fury like a faery scorned. A man out of time. Enchanted by a jealous faery, 13th century warrior and druid Faolan MacIntyre has his work cut out for him. In order to break his curse, he must entice a woman to fall in love with him. His love comes at the highest possible cost, however...for the woman. A woman alone. Rebuilding her life... more...

  • Return to Exileby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 14.99

    A twenty-first-century doctor travels back in time to third-century Carthage to rescue her husband, but the arrival of a deadly epidemic forces her to make an impossible choice in this fast-paced second novel in The Carthage Chronicles series. Dr. Lisbeth Hastings salvaged two things from her accidental trip to the third century: her mother?s stethoscope... more...

  • Return to Exileby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2015; Not Available

    A twenty-first-century doctor travels back in time to third-century Carthage to rescue her husband, but the arrival of a deadly epidemic forces her to make an impossible choice in this fast-paced second novel in The Carthage Chronicles series. Dr. Lisbeth Hastings salvaged two things from her accidental trip to the third century: her mother?s stethoscope... more...

  • For All Timeby Chloe Douglas

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 3.99

    A page-turning time travel romance, as NYPD homicide detective Mick Giovanni travels to Victorian London to help Lady Lettitia Merryweather - and capture Jack the Ripper. more...

  • Return to Exileby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2015; Not Available

    A twenty-first-century doctor travels back in time to third-century Carthage to rescue her husband, but the arrival of a deadly epidemic forces her to make an impossible choice in this fast-paced second novel in The Carthage Chronicles series. Dr. Lisbeth Hastings salvaged two things from her accidental trip to the third century: her mother?s stethoscope... more...