The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Time Travel

  • Just in Time for a Highlanderby Gwyn Cready

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish borderlands time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander For Duncan MacHarg, things just got real... Battle reenactor and financier Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Clan Kerr battle and comes face to face with their beautiful, spirited leader. Out... more...

  • A Wizard Rises: HarperImpulse Fantasy Romance (A Serial Novella) (The Golden Key Legacy, Book 3)by AJ Nuest

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Taking us back to the realm of Caedmon and Rowena, AJ Nuest has created a breathtaking follow up to The Golden Key Chronicles. Waiting for the next Outlander? Don?t miss this enthralling fantasy romance! ?Incredibly tantalizing? ? Love Reading Romance more...

  • Return to Exileby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2015; Not Available

    How far would you go to save the ones you love? Six years ago, impossible circumstances forced Dr. Lisbeth Hastings to leave behind the love of her life, not just in another country, but in another time. Her work as a top-notch epidemiologist and parenting her little girl helps alleviate the pain, but at night when her exhausted head hits the pillow,... more...

  • Return to Exileby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2015; Not Available

    How far would you go to save the ones you love? Six years ago, impossible circumstances forced Dr. Lisbeth Hastings to leave behind the love of her life, not just in another country, but in another time. Her work as a top-notch epidemiologist and parenting her little girl helps alleviate the pain, but at night when her exhausted head hits the pillow,... more...

  • Return to Exileby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    How far would you go to save the ones you love? Six years ago, impossible circumstances forced Dr. Lisbeth Hastings to leave behind the love of her life, not just in another country, but in another time. Her work as a top-notch epidemiologist and parenting her little girl helps alleviate the pain, but at night when her exhausted head hits the pillow,... more...

  • The Sacrifice: HarperImpulse Fantasy Romance (A Serial Novella) (The Golden Key Legacy, Book 2)by AJ Nuest

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 3.78

    Taking us back to the realm of Caedmon and Rowena, AJ Nuest has created a breathtaking follow up to The Golden Key Chronicles. Waiting for the next Outlander? Don?t miss this enthralling fantasy romance! ?Incredibly tantalizing? ? Love Reading Romance more...

  • Recovery and The Return of Ethan Hartby Stephen Benatar

    Open Road Distribution 2014; US$ 6.99

    Both novellas completely separate but about putting right the mess two men have made out of their lives.     more...

  • The Story of Josephineby Rena Dunsworth

    SBPRA 2014; US$ 2.99

    A love story that begins on the sunny shores of Rio takes newlyweds Henrietta and Amy on an unforgettable journey from their present lives to a forgotten one of the past?but will they ever find their way back home?and back to each other?Henrietta unexpectedly?and mysteriously?becomes pregnant as unearthly events begin to unfold, beginning with a visit... more...

  • Our Time Is Nowby Chloe Douglas

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 3.59

    When her controlling husband refuses to grant a divorce, Jessica Bragg doesn't get mad - she gets even. Taking a hidden stash of cash from his desk, she starts a new life as a reporter in West Virginia. Covering Civil War reenactments isn't exactly headline-making until an eerie flash of light brings her face-to-face with a living, breathing, strapping... more...

  • Our Time Is Nowby Chloe Douglas

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; US$ 8.53

    When her controlling husband refuses to grant a divorce, Jessica Bragg doesn't get mad - she gets even. Taking a hidden stash of cash from his desk, she starts a new life as a reporter in West Virginia. Covering Civil War reenactments isn't exactly headline-making until an eerie flash of light brings her face-to-face with a living, breathing, strapping... more...