The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Time Travel

  • The Summer of Impossible Thingsby Rowan Coleman

    Ebury Publishing 2017; US$ 18.32 US$ 15.50

    If you could change the past, would you? ****This summer, get ready to believe in Impossible Things with the brand new book from international bestseller, Rowan Coleman. **** How far would you go to save the person you love? Luna is about to do everything she can to save her mother's life. Even if it means sacrificing her own. 'Prepare to lose... more...

  • The Hourglassby Tracy Rees

    Quercus 2017; US$ 9.99

    ' Tracy Rees writes from the heart' Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter . Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Villa in Italy . 2014. Nora has always taken success for granted, until suddenly her life begins to fall apart. Troubled by anxiety and nightmares, she finds herself drawn to the sweeping beaches of Tenby,... more...

  • House of Cryby Linda Bleser

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 2.99

    In this page-turning magical adventure in the spirit of The Impossible Lives of Greta Wells , a secret room in a new house transports a woman to alternate realities of her life—spiritual voyages of discovery that offer unexpected answers about her family, herself, and her true destiny. On Jenna Hall’s thirteen birthday, her mother committed suicide,... more...

  • Любовь, которая меня нашла (Ljubov', kotoraja menja nashla)by ?????? (Karina) ???? (Risi)

    Glagoslav Distribution 2017; US$ 8.10

    Она не верила в чудеса. Поверит ли в любовь? София считала себя современной независимой девушкой. Она не стремится замуж и верит в романтику только на страницах старых книг. Но однажды произошло невероятное! Новый телефон одним нажатием кнопки вдруг перенес ее… в 1830 год! Девушка не представляет, как вернуться обратно. Хозяин имения, мужественный... more...

  • There and Nowby Linda Lael Miller

    HQN Books 2017; US$ 8.99

    Go back in time with this reader favorite from #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller Pine River residents have always said the giant Victorian house was haunted, but for Elisabeth McCartney, it was a home to run to after divorce. She should have the place to herself… except she keeps hearing a child’s voice. It’s coming from... more...

  • Love and Gravityby Samantha Sotto

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 6.99

    In this unforgettable novel for fans of One Day and The Time Traveler’s Wife, a young Isaac Newton falls in love with a girl living in modern-day San Francisco, defying the laws of physics to forge a seemingly impossible connection. “Thoughtful, magical, and alive with romantic alchemy, Love and Gravity is a rare gem of a book, both intellectual... more...

  • Le costumeby Marie Allain; Fabien Tissier

    Primento Digital Publishing 2017; US$ 1.99

    Petite intrigue illustrée par Fabien Tissier... Parfois, le temps semble passer très vite, d’autres fois, par contre, il semble ne jamais vouloir passer ; selon ce que l’on vit et selon notre humeur, le temps s’écoule comme un torrent rapide ou au contraire stagne comme une eau dormante. Dans ce roman court structuré comme une nouvelle à mi-chemin... more...

  • A Night In With Grace Kelly: A Night In With Book 3by Lucy Holliday

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 6.86

    ‘I laughed my slippers off!’ Alexandra Brown more...

  • Passenger: Wayfarerby Alexandra Bracken

    Hachette Children's Group 2017; US$ 9.99

    The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. 'Riveting, romantic ... Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta.' - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author Texas, 1905 Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveller until the day she found herself... more...

  • The Siren's Dreamby Amber Belldene

    Kensington 2016; US$ 3.99

    Revenge never felt so sweet...   Murdered by a bullet intended for her beloved, Katya Dvoynev’s fate is to haunt the building where she took her last breath. That is, unless she can lure her killer into her clutches and find the vengeance her mara spirit seeks.  But destiny has other plans, and handsome Nikolai Zurkov arrives instead, filling... more...