The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Time Travel

  • Driftby Amy Murray

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 6.91

    I'm not crazy. My mother may have died with everyone believing she was insane, but I refuse to accept that as my fate. Even if I am recalling memories about a life I never lived. A life that includes the mysterious James—a guy I've only just met, but feel as if I've known all my life. The memories are coming hard and fast, and I'm falling down a rabbit... more...

  • The Enchanted Innby Pam Champagne

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 1.69

    When snow forces Gina to stop and spend the night at the Enchanted Inn, she’s less than happy to find her ex-fiancé there, too. But she can be civil for one night, especially after the innkeeper gives them a bottle of homemade wine to share. A few glasses of that wine sends Luke and Gina back to 1778, where Luke seems to think he’s someone called... more...

  • Predestinatiby Lorena Franco; Corrado Pastore

    Babelcube Inc. 2017; US$ 3.00

    LA STORIA CHE HA ISPIRATO IL BEST SELLER “LA VIAJERA DEL TIEMPO” Un romanzo straordinario che affronta il tema dei VIAGGI NEL TEMPO da un punto di vista magico. La sua bellissima e indimenticabile storia d’amore ha già conquistato centinaia di lettori in tutto il mondo. Nel 1930, a soli dieci anni, la piccola Emily Stuart scompare misteriosamente... more...

  • The Dream Keeper's Daughterby Emily Colin

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 13.98

    A woman discovers an impossible connection that transcends time and place in this stirring, unforgettable novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Memory Thief. “A splendid mix of time travel, romantic yearning, and moving on after grief.”— Publishers Weekly Isabel Griffin has done her best to move on since her boyfriend,... more...

  • On The Huntby TL Reeve; Michele Ryan

    After Glows Publishing 2017; US$ 3.99

    Julian Rienhard and Theodore Graham are in over their heads with their team mate, Piper. The intelligent woman drives them insane, while also challenging them scientifically. Julian realizes there is something different about their relationship, and he’s willing to accept it, as long as his best friend Theo does as well. But the stubborn, aggravating... more...

  • The Summer of Impossible Thingsby Rowan Coleman

    Ebury Publishing 2017; US$ 18.32 US$ 15.50

    If you could change the past, would you? ****Get ready to believe in Impossible Things with the new book from international bestseller, Rowan Coleman. **** How far would you go to save the person you love? Luna is about to do everything she can to save her mother's life. Even if it means sacrificing her own. 'It feels like a long time since... more...

  • O que o tempo esqueceuby Lorena Franco; Caroline Engelmann

    Babelcube Inc. 2017; US$ 3.00

    Uma história extraordinária sobre ficção e fantasia, que fala sobre viagens no tempo sob uma perspectiva mágica. Com uma bonita e inesquecível historia de amor, já conquistou centenas de leitores no mundo em espanhol.  Em 1930, a pequena Emily Stuart, com dez anos, desaparece misteriosamente sem deixar vestígios. Sessenta e dois anos depois a jovem... more...

  • Seven Stones to Stand or Fallby Diana Gabaldon

    Random House Publishing Group 2017; US$ 17.48

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A magnificent collection of Outlander short fiction—including two never-before-published novellas—featuring Jamie Fraser, Lord John Grey, Master Raymond, and many more, from Diana Gabaldon “The Custom of the Army” begins with Lord John Grey being shocked by an electric eel and ends at the Battle of Quebec. Then comes... more...

  • Une légende des Highlandsby Tanya Anne Crosby; Angélique Olivia Moreau

    Oliver-Heber Books 2017; US$ 4.00

    Une romance écossaise des Highlands qui vous fera voyager dans le temps. Nous sommes en 2014 et Annie Ross a vécu son existence entière un peu perdue. Mais voilà qu’elle s’apprête également à se perdre à travers le temps, remontant jusqu’à l’an 878 après J.-C., où elle doit prendre sa place de gardienne de la pierre du destin et trouver le moyen de... more...

  • The Hourglassby Tracy Rees

    Quercus 2017; US$ 9.99

    ' Tracy Rees writes from the heart' Kathryn Hughes, author of The Letter . Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Villa in Italy . 2014. Nora has always taken success for granted, until suddenly her life begins to fall apart. Troubled by anxiety and nightmares, she finds herself drawn to the sweeping beaches of Tenby,... more...