The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Time Travel

Most popular at the top

  • Piratesby Linda Lael Miller

    Pocket Books 1996; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller writes the kind of high-spirited, totally absorbing novels that captivate us right to the last line. Known for her fast-paced stories and delightful Katharine Hepburn-Spencer Tracy blend of wit and sexual tension, she creates characters who "walk right off the pages and into your heart" ( Rendezvous... more...

  • Lord of the Black Isleby Elaine Coffman

    Sourcebooks 2012; US$ 7.99

    Praise for The Return of Black Douglas : "Intriguing...Bestseller Coffman spins a rewarding love story between her two intelligent, stubborn protagonists, keeping their relationship fresh and their conflicts credible...A satisfying time?travel romance."? Publishers Weekly A Warriors Life... Laird David Murray would give his life to pull... more...

  • Until Foreverby Johanna Lindsey

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 4.99

    From the shadows of the past. Prim and beautiful professor Roseleen White clutches her new prized profession - a thousand-year-old Scandinavian sword. And suddenly, a dream stands before her: a magnificent Viking warrior sworn to satisfy Roseleen's every desire. Until forever. Accursed for untold centuries, mighty Thorn is now enslaved to a... more...

  • The Highlander Next Doorby Janet Chapman

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    From the New York Time bestselling Janet Chapman comes this delightful tale of a young woman who's had enough of men...until she meets her spectacular new neighbor. Legend has it love is carried on the rising mists of Spellbound Falls, and not even time-traveling highlanders are immune to its magic? Birch Callahan has seen the trouble... more...

  • The Memory of Midnightby Pamela Hartshorne

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 7.53

    By the author of Time's Echo , and for all fans of Barbara Erskine and Kate Mosse, comes The Memory of Midnight. It is a vivid and powerful tale of two women, each of whom has her own story of love, longing and terror. more...

  • Once and Foreverby Constance O'Day-Flannery

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    Maggie Whitaker looks out the small window on her red-eye flight to London, asking herself a simple question. What is she doing here? Running away is the answer. Running away from unemployment, a mortgage, an artist ex-husband demanding alimony. But, Maggie is also running towards something?A romance that lies hundreds of years in the past. Nicholas... more...

  • Only With a Highlanderby Janet Chapman

    Pocket Books 2005; US$ 7.99

    She must choose between her destiny...and her desire. As soon as Pine Creek's new mystery man steps into her art gallery, Winter MacKeage is intrigued. This sexy stranger, Matt Gregor, wants her to do some drawings of his dream house. And with his tiger-gold eyes and masculine charm, he's impossible to resist. But so is Winter's Scottish heritage.... more...

  • The Emerald Combby Kathleen McGurl

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 6.86

    Some secrets are best left buried Researching her family tree had been little more than a hobby ? until Katie stepped onto Kingsley House?s sprawling, ivy-strewn drive. The house may be crumbling today, but it was once the intimidatingly opulent residence of the St Clairs, Katie?s ancestors. Arriving here two hundred years later, emotion stirs in... more...

  • Time's Echoby Pamela Hartshorne

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 7.53

    She reached out from the past and whispered her name . . . Time's Echo is a thrilling story for fans of Kate Mosse, Barbara Erskine and Philippa Gregory. more...

  • Let Them Eat Cakeby Kathy Pratt

    Awe-Struck Publishing 2008; US$ 4.99

    This time-travel romance sends Anna Mulligan back to 18th century France where she meets the man of her future, and Queen Marie Antoinette. more...