The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Western

Most popular at the top

  • The Lawman of Silver Creek: (A Novella) (The Men of Fir Mountain)by Lori Connelly

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 3.00

    ?If you want an emotional romantic adventure to nineteenth century frontier America this is for you.? Jane Hunt Reviews For fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller comes a new novella in The Men of Fir Mountain series. more...

  • Once a Rancherby Linda Lael Miller

    HQN Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    The Carsons of Mustang Creek: three men who embody the West and define what it means to be a rancher, a cowboy and a hero in this brand-new series from the queen of Western romance  SLATER CARSON might be a filmmaker by trade, but he's still a cowboy at heartand he knows the value of a hard day's work under the hot Wyoming sun. So when he sees... more...

  • Heartbreakerby Diana Palmer; Barbara Dunlop

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 6.99

    STONE-COLD COWBOY  Wealthy Texas cattle rancher J. B. Hammock was proud of his reputation as a heartbreaker. He treated his women well, but they all knew they would never have a permanent status in his lifeall but one. Innocent Tellie Maddox had been just a girl when she'd been orphaned and had come to live with his family. She was fiercely devoted... more...

  • Into the Stormby Helen DePrima

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    Can she finally stop running?  Horse trainer Shelby Doucette never bothers to unpack her bags. With no roots, no ties and no fixed address but her granddad's old sedan, she's avoided emotional connections, and eluded her past, for fourteen years. Get in, do the job, get out. That's always been her way. Until she meets Jake.  Widower Jake Cameron... more...

  • A Family for the Soldierby Carolyne Aarsen

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    A Cowboy's Homecoming  Since his return to Little Horn, Texas, former special ops soldier Grady Stillwater has felt lost. Stillwater Ranch needs his attentionand so does his brother's abandoned baby. But the injuries Grady sustained in Afghanistan have skewered his confidence. Physical therapist Chloe Miner offers hope and guidanceand a balm for... more...

  • A Daddy for Her Tripletsby Deb Kastner

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    A Daddy for Her Triplets by Deb Kastner released on Feb 1, 2016 is available now for purchase. more...

  • A Baby for the Rancherby Margaret Daley

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    The Cowboy's Unexpected Family  Awakening from a months-long coma, Ben Stillwater is met with a big surprise: the footloose bachelor cowboy is a father! Ben tries to adjust to life with baby Cody and decides what the child really needs is a mom. Sheriff Lucy Benson does not seem a likely candidateshe already has her hands full closing in on the... more...

  • Rustler's Moonby Jodi Thomas

    HQN Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    On a dirt road marked by haunting secrets, three strangers caught at life's crossroads must decide what to sacrifice to protect their own agendasand what they're each willing to risk for love.  If there's any place that can convince Angela Harold to stop running, it's Ransom Canyon. And if there's any man who can reveal desires more deeply hidden... more...

  • The Cowboy Wayby Linda Lael Miller; Maisey Yates

    HQN Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    Two unforgettable fan-favorite stories from two stars of Western romance"First Lady of the West" Linda Lael Miller and USA TODAY bestselling author Maisey Yates  A Creed in Stone Creek  Linda Lael Miller  When single attorney Steven Creed becomes guardian of an orphaned five-year-old boy, he trades his big-city law firm for a ranch... more...

  • Diamonds and Spursby Melody Snow Monroe

    SirenBookStrand 2013; US$ 5.50

    [Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Cowboy Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, bondage, spanking, sex toys, HEA] Denver socialite Mandy Duncan is on the run from her ex-husband. She knows about his Ponzi scheme, and only she stands between him and jail. He’s determined to stop her from ever talking. Mandy escapes to Samantha Callen’s ranch in Intrigue,... more...