The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Western

Most popular at the top

  • Jakeby R.C. Ryan

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; US$ 6.99

    A WYOMING SKY NOVEL Wild at Heart . . . Jake Conway is good with his hands. A veterinarian known for his gentle touch, he's also the most eligible bachelor in Wyoming. But like any wild animal, Jake longs to roam free . . . until a sultry redhead with a smile from here to heaven turns up in town. When her estranged father dies, Meg Stanford inherits... more...

  • Crazy Thing Called Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance?perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson?Molly O?Keefe proves that lost loves don?t have to stay lost forever.   Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy... more...

  • One Heart to Winby Johanna Lindsey

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    In her fiftieth novel, New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey takes her readers on a sensual, romantic adventure through the American West. Some young ladies marry for money and social standing, a few lucky ones marry for love?but Tiffany Warren is marrying to end a feud. Honoring her mother?s promise, Tiffany reluctantly travels west... more...

  • The Lucky Brothers Trilogyby Carolyn Brown

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 18.99

    Carolyn Brown "will keep you reading until the very last page" (Romantic Times) with her trademark sass, colorful characters, and rollicking sense of humor Now, get Carolyn Brown's "Lucky" trilogy for one low price: Lucky in Love, Getting Lucky, and One Lucky Cowboy. "This is not your mother's western romance!...Brown's plot-driven cowboy romance...will... more...

  • The Marriage Pactby Linda Lael Miller

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    The women of Bliss County are ready to meet the men of their dreams! See how it all begins in this enthralling new series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller  Ten years ago, Hadleigh Stevens was eighteen and this close to saying "I do," when Tripp Galloway interrupted her walk down the aisle. Now that she's recovered from her... more...

  • Three Weeks With a Bull Riderby Cat Johnson

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 8.99

    The Oklahoma Nights series is a must read. -- New York Times bestselling author Lorelei James. One Broken Man. . . Cowboy Jace Mills has suffered fewer injuries from bucking bulls than he has from his ex-girlfriend. Following his best friend Tucker's advice, Jace is convinced it's time to move on. But with his ex's tight rein on him, easier... more...

  • The Cowboy's Christmas Babyby Carolyn Brown

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 7.99

    Book 2 of Cowboys & Brides From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang. 'Tis the season for... A pistol-totin' woman who's no angel A tough cowboy who doesn't believe in miracles Love that warms... more...

  • Destiny Awaitsby Suzanne Elizabeth

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    When the old woman appeared at her bedside, Tess Harper's first thought was that she was being kidnapped and held until her wealthy parents could pay a hefty ransom. She never fathomed that she would be brought back to the year 1885 and left in the middle of Kansas. Tess finds herself faced with two motherless little girls without a home and a stubborn... more...

  • One Night with a Cowboyby Cat Johnson

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.64

    "A sweet and hot hero you'll want to keep around for longer than one night!" --Lorelei James, New York Times bestselling author. One Sweet Ride. . . Oh yeah. A single look at the leggy blonde in the stands and Tucker Jenkins is ready to buck all night long. It's time to forget all about his cheating ex and his usual hands off policy.... more...

  • The Rascalby Lisa Plumley

    Harlequin 2011; US$ 5.99

    Reforming the rascal… Grace Crabtree has no need of a man. Except Morrow Creek's reprobate saloon keeper, Jack Murphy, keeps getting in her way. She's bewildered as to why she can't stop thinking about his infuriatingly handsome face. So Grace will use her feminine charms to reform him—once she works out exactly what feminine charms are! Jack's... more...