The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Western

Most popular at the top

  • Colter's Wifeby Joan Johnston

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 7.99

    New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston, who "writes brisk romance chock-full of compelling conflicts and strong local color" ( Publishers Weekly ), evokes the grandeur, excitement, and danger of the American frontier in this sweeping historical novel. When Kinyan Holloway's husband is killed in a range accident, she has no idea how she... more...

  • Joshby R.C. Ryan

    Grand Central Publishing 2012; US$ 6.99

    Rancher and mountain climber Josh Conway has never backed down from a challenge. So when a photographer disappears in the wilderness during a blizzard, Josh answers the emergency call and leaps into action. Yet he's soon shocked to find the person in "distress" is doing fine-and she's a gorgeous blond spitfire who's as brave and bold as he is. Sierra... more...

  • Jakeby R.C. Ryan

    Grand Central Publishing 2013; US$ 6.99

    A WYOMING SKY NOVEL Wild at Heart . . . Jake Conway is good with his hands. A veterinarian known for his gentle touch, he's also the most eligible bachelor in Wyoming. But like any wild animal, Jake longs to roam free . . . until a sultry redhead with a smile from here to heaven turns up in town. When her estranged father dies, Meg Stanford inherits... more...

  • Crazy Thing Called Loveby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR In this poignant and deeply sensual new contemporary romance?perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson?Molly O?Keefe proves that lost loves don?t have to stay lost forever.   Dallas TV morning show host Madelyn Cornish is poised, perfect, and unflappable, from her glossy... more...

  • One Heart to Winby Johanna Lindsey

    Gallery Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    In her fiftieth novel, New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey takes her readers on a sensual, romantic adventure through the American West. Some young ladies marry for money and social standing, a few lucky ones marry for love?but Tiffany Warren is marrying to end a feud. Honoring her mother?s promise, Tiffany reluctantly travels west... more...

  • The Lucky Brothers Trilogyby Carolyn Brown

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 18.99

    Carolyn Brown "will keep you reading until the very last page" (Romantic Times) with her trademark sass, colorful characters, and rollicking sense of humor Now, get Carolyn Brown's "Lucky" trilogy for one low price: Lucky in Love, Getting Lucky, and One Lucky Cowboy. "This is not your mother's western romance!...Brown's plot-driven cowboy romance...will... more...

  • The Cowboy's Christmas Babyby Carolyn Brown

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 7.99

    Book 2 of Cowboys & Brides From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang. 'Tis the season for... A pistol-totin' woman who's no angel A tough cowboy who doesn't believe in miracles Love that warms... more...

  • Destiny Awaitsby Suzanne Elizabeth

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    When the old woman appeared at her bedside, Tess Harper's first thought was that she was being kidnapped and held until her wealthy parents could pay a hefty ransom. She never fathomed that she would be brought back to the year 1885 and left in the middle of Kansas. Tess finds herself faced with two motherless little girls without a home and a stubborn... more...

  • One Night with a Cowboyby Cat Johnson

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2014; US$ 6.64

    "A sweet and hot hero you'll want to keep around for longer than one night!" --Lorelei James, New York Times bestselling author. One Sweet Ride. . . Oh yeah. A single look at the leggy blonde in the stands and Tucker Jenkins is ready to buck all night long. It's time to forget all about his cheating ex and his usual hands off policy.... more...

  • A Wanted Man: A Stone Creek Novelby Linda Lael Miller

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller returns to Stone Creek with a classic tale of two strangers running from dangerous secrets The past has a way of catching up with folks in Stone Creek, Arizona. But schoolmarm Lark Morgan and Marshal Rowdy Rhodes are determined to hide their secrets—and deny their instant attraction. That... more...