The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Western

  • One True Heartby Jodi Thomas

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    Praise for the novels of Jodi Thomas: ?You can count on Jodi Thomas to give you a satisfying and memorable read.??Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author ?Thomas sketches a slow, sweet surrender.?? Publishers Weekly ?Tender, realistic, and insightful.?? Library Journal ?I?ve never met a Jodi Thomas book that wasn?t absolutely... more...

  • This Gun for Hireby Jo Goodman

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    "Perfectly crafted"? PW (starred review) Jo Goodman, a premier writer of western romance and the author of In Want of a Wife, is back with a sensational new novel for fans of Linda Lael Miller and Joan Johnston He?s got a job to do? Former army cavalryman Quill McKenna takes pride in protecting the most powerful man in Stonechurch, Colorado:... more...

  • Rankby D.R. Graham

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    The best of the bucking bulls are rank?and so are the cowboys who ride them! more...

  • Rankby D.R. Graham

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    The best of the bucking bulls are rank?and so are the cowboys who ride them! more...

  • McKettricks of Texas: Austinby Linda Lael Miller

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    Blue River, Texas November The evil brides were gaining on her, closing the gap. Paige Remington ran blindly down a dark country road, legs pumping, lungs burning, her heart flailing in her throat. Slender tree branches plucked at her from either side with nimble, spidery fingers, slowing her down, and the ground turned soft under her feet. She... more...

  • Part Time Cowboyby Maisey Yates

    HQN Books 2015; US$ 7.99

    Whoever said you couldn't go home again had clearly never been to Copper Ridge. The place hadn't changed. Not in the ten years before Sadie Miller had left town, and not in the ten years since. It probably wouldn't have changed much in another ten years. Well, it would change a little bit now. The population sign would increase by one, adding back... more...

  • Promised by Postby Katy Madison

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 6.86

    ?California Rancher Seeks Agreeable Woman for Purposes of Matrimony... ? Anna O?Malley is desperate to put her impoverished past behind her. Posing as a respectable lady, she becomes a mail-order bride, hoping to find security by marrying a wealthy ranch-owner. When her stagecoach is held up Anna shoots one of the bandits. But the man she wounds is... more...

  • The Cowboy's Little Surpriseby Barbara White Daille

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 5.49

    THE LONG WAY HOME A guy like Cole Slater is hard to forget. Tina Sanchez should know-for years since high school she's tried to bury the pain of Cole's cruel betrayal. But it's impossible to ignore the man she sees reflected in her young son's eyes now that Cole is back in her life-and about to meet the child he never knew he had. Returning home to... more...

  • A Wife in Wyomingby Lynnette Kent

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 5.49

    RANCH RESCUE Ford Marshall returns to Wyoming temporarily to help his brothers run the Circle M. He's looking forward to some hard work, but also peace and quiet-until Caroline Donnelly hijacks his ranch for her program to help troubled teens. Now he's got unruly kids to deal with, a thousand chores and a growing attraction to Caroline that he isn't... more...

  • Part Time Cowboyby Maisey Yates

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 9.61

    A onetime bad girl comes home to small-town Oregon in the first in a sexy, heartfelt new series from USA TODAY bestselling author Maisey Yates Sadie Miller isn't expecting any welcome-home parades on her return to Copper Ridge. Least of all from part-time rancher, full-time lawman Eli Garrett. The straitlaced, impossibly hot deputy sheriff glares at... more...