The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Apocalyptic

  • Machinationsby Hayley Stone

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 2.99

    Perfect for fans of Robopocalypse, this action-packed science-fiction debut introduces a chilling future and an unforgettable heroine with a powerful role to play in the battle for humanity?s survival.   The machines have risen, but not out of malice. They were simply following a command: to stop the endless wars that have plagued the world... more...

  • Red Paradiseby James W. Bodden

    Double Dragon Publishing 2016; US$ 5.99

    The shadow of a new, dominant species casts over the ruins of the old world. Hunted by a deadly, viral predator, a lawman, a tiger-striped gigolo, and a steely smuggler come together to unravel the mystery behind a remote grove rumored to remain immune from the outbreak and out of reach from the shadow of death. The closer the expedition gets to their... more...

  • Ghost Runby J. L. Bourne

    Gallery Books 2016; US$ 16.00 US$ 10.99

    The acclaimed and eagerly anticipated fourth thriller in the zombie apocalypse series from the author of Day by Day Armageddon and Day by Day Armageddon: Beyond Exile , for fans of the smash hit show The Walking Dead . In a desperate bid to survive as hordes of bloodthirsty undead now dominate the ravaged U.S. population, a Navy commander discovers... more...

  • Blood at the Premiereby RR Haywood

    Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2016; US$ 5.99

    One glamour model versus the apocalypse A heart-pounding standalone zombie-horror from bestseller RR Haywood, set in the world of the The Undead Day One Adventures Henrietta Swallow may be a stunning model, but she has ambitions to be a film director. At a film premiere she tries engaging a producer about a new project? before everything goes... more...

  • A Boy and His Dogby Harlan Ellison

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2016; US$ 2.99

    Winner of the Nebula Award: A boy and his telepathic dog fight to survive in a war-torn, postapocalyptic world in this hard-hitting science fiction novella.   In an alternate world in which John F. Kennedy survived and scientific breakthroughs in animal research and telepathy allow for advanced communication with animal companions, fifteen-year-old... more...

  • The Last Oneby Alexandra Oliva

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 26.00

    Survival is the name of the game as the line blurs between reality TV and reality itself in Alexandra Oliva?s fast-paced novel of suspense. She wanted an adventure. She never imagined it would go this far.   It begins with a reality TV show. Twelve contestants are sent into the woods to face challenges that will test the limits of their endurance.... more...

  • The Ghoul Kingby Guy Haley

    Tom Doherty Associates 2016; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.39

    Quinn returns in THE GHOUL KING , another story of the Dreaming Cities by Guy Haley. The Knight, Quinn, is down on his luck, and he travels to the very edge of the civilized world ? whatever that means, any more ? to restock his small but essential inventory. After fighting a series of gladiatorial bouts against the dead, he finds himself in... more...

  • The Wolf Roadby Beth Lewis

    Crown/Archetype 2016; US$ 26.00

    ELKA BARELY REMEMBERS a time before she knew Trapper. She was just seven years old, wandering lost and hungry in the wilderness, when the solitary hunter took her in. In the years since then, he?s taught her how to survive in this desolate land where civilization has been destroyed and men are at the mercy of the elements and each other.   But the... more...

  • La grande Énigmeby Chérif Arbouz

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 6.99

    Avec « La grande Énigme », c´est une passionnante aventure cosmique qui se poursuit On y redécouvre donc l´admirable peuple d´Iskol, celui des stargils, lesquels après avoir sauvè la Terre et lui avoir assurè un bel avenir, poursuivent leur rêve de devenir le fer de lance, d´une entreprise devant mener à une Union Galactique de mondes à venir.... more...

  • Rigby Jon Wallace

    Orion 2016; US$ 21.99

    A fast-moving, filmic and violent SF thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Campbell. A meeting of The Road and Rogue Trooper. Barricade introduced artificial lifeform, Kenstibec. Steeple saw him reduced to the level of humanity. Now Kenstibec must fight his way to the home of the man who created him and the other Ficials. The man who tipped the world... more...