The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Steampunk

  • City of Wolvesby Willow Palecek

    Tom Doherty Associates 2016; US$ 2.99 US$ 2.39

    Alexander Drake, Investigator for Hire, doesn?t like working for the Nobility, and doesn?t prefer to take jobs from strange men who accost him in alleyways. A combination of hired muscle and ready silver have a way of changing a man?s mind. A lord has been killed, his body found covered in bite marks. Even worse, the late lord?s will is missing,... more...

  • Imprudenceby Gail Carriger

    Little, Brown Book Group 2016; US$ 10.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Gail Carriger comes the stunning sequel to Prudence . Rue and the crew of the Spotted Custard return from India with revelations that shake the foundations of England's scientific community. Queen Victoria is not amused, the vampires are tetchy, and something is wrong with the local werewolf pack. To top... more...

  • A voile et à vapeurby Collectif; Isabelle Wenta; Julien Morgan

    Primento Digital Publishing 2016; US$ 7.99

    De la science-fiction à la fantasy en passant par le fantastique, dix auteurs proposent leur vision d?un avenir du passé. Dans ce rétro-futur haut en couleurs, la vapeur et la voile cohabitent, le chevalier d?Éon use de charmes inattendus, des automates interrogent le tic tac de leur c?ur mécanique et des élixirs permettent de changer de sexe à... more...

  • The Bookmanby Lavie Tidhar

    Watkins Media Ltd 2016; US$ 6.99

    When his beloved is killed in a terrorist atrocity committed by the sinister Bookman, young poet Orphan becomes enmeshed in a web of secrets and lies. His quest to uncover the truth takes him from the hidden catacombs of a London on the brink of revolution, through pirate-infested seas, to the mysterious island that may hold the secret to the origin,... more...

  • The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundleby Clay Griffith; Susan Griffith

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 21.97

    In this action-packed urban fantasy trilogy, the monster-hunters and magician-scribes of the Crown and Key Society are Victorian London?s last, best defense against supernatural evil. But they?re going to need a lot more silver. Perfect for fans of Kevin Hearne?s Iron Druid Chronicles, the Showtime series Penny Dreadful, and the Sherlock Holmes movies... more...

  • Steampunk Soldiersby Philip Smith; Joseph A. McCullough; Mark Stacey

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2016; US$ 15.99

    Even as the discovery and exploitation of hephaestium helped bring the Civil War to its close in 1869, the arms race it engendered resulted in a cold war just as bitter and violent as the open hostilities had been. With neither side willing to rely solely upon the talents of their scientific establishments, saboteurs, double-agents, and assassins found... more...

  • Strangely Beautifulby Leanna Renee Hieber

    Tom Doherty Associates 2016; US$ 21.99 US$ 17.59

    Gaslamp fantasy at its finest! Leanna Renee Hieber's critically acclaimed first novels return in an author's preferred edition omnibus. more...

  • Final Flightby Beth Cato

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 0.99

    Another breathtaking short story from the author of The Clockwork Dagger and The Clockwork Crown, set in the same world? Captain Hue hoped he was rid of his troubles once Octavia Leander and Alonzo Garrett disembarked from his airship Argus . But he was quickly proved wrong when his ship was commandeered by Caskentian soldiers. He is ordered... more...

  • Magic And Mayhem - The Winning Gameby Gillian Duce

    Double Dragon Publishing 2016; US$ 5.99

    Not just another teen witch story told with the same old boorish storyline. This is the real story of Boh Pierce, a young adult witch that is relatively naïve to much of the duties and abilities of his kind. Thrown into a world where beings, races and clans of all kinds intermingle with understanding and tolerance, but for few that try to throw... more...

  • Railroad Risingby J. P. Wagner

    Hades Publications Inc 2016; US$ 2.99

    Gunpowder magic, steam-power, adventure, and intrigue? Carrtog, landless third son of Tsingallik and warrior trained in the use of powder magic, intends to make his way as a mercenary for hire. On his travels north, he and his personal guardsman stumble upon the royal christening of an expansion to Cragmor?s burgeoning railway ?? in this case a... more...