The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Timetravel / Timepunk

  • ?????? ???? (Mashyna chasu)by ??????? (Gerbert) ???? (Uels)

    Glagoslav Distribution 2014; US$ 3.23

    ?????????? ???????? ?? ???????????! ?? ????? ?? ??????? ????? ????? ????? ?????? ???????????, ???? ??????????? ?? ??? ???? ? ????? ?? ????????, ????? ???????? ????? ?? ???????? ??? ??????, ??????? ?? ??????????? ???????... ??? ?????? ? ????????? ???????????, ??????????? ? ???? ???????????? ???????? ??????????????, ?????????????? ? ??????????. ????... more...

  • Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agencyby Douglas Adams

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 8.74

    Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency by Doulgas Adams, author of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy , is a much-loved cult classic, that has spawned radio dramas, television, theatre and comic book adaptations across the globe. What do a dead cat, a computer whiz-kid, an Electric Monk who believes the world is pink, quantum mechanics, a Chronologist... more...

  • Le legs d'Aivacaunosby Hugues Alexan

    Primento Digital Publishing 2015; US$ 13.99

    Un employé fraîchement retraité du milieu des assurances, une paysanne brûlée pour sorcellerie en 1608, un druide éburon décédé accidentellement au IIIe siècle avant notre ère, et ? non, pas de raton laveur. Malgré les apparences, il existe bel et bien un lien entre ces trois personnages, et des circonstances très particulières vont inciter François... more...

  • Jaclyn the Ripperby Karl Alexander

    Tom Doherty Associates 2009; US$ 8.99 US$ 7.19

    The thrilling sequel to the hit novel and film Time After Time . H. G. Wells thought he destroyed Jack the Ripper, but through a malfunction with Wells' time machine, Jack becomes a woman, Jaclyn, and is more ruthless than ever. It's up to Wells to stop Jaclyn before she engages in another killing spree, this time in present-day Los Angeles. more...

  • Time After Timeby Karl Alexander

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 20.99 US$ 16.79

    The international bestselling novel of H. G. Wells and Jack the Ripper more...

  • The Cartography of Sudden Deathby Charlie Jane Anders

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 0.99 US$ 0.79

    Time travel doesn't actually solve problems. It just makes them more complex?. more...

  • Starfarersby Poul Anderson

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2015; US$ 7.99

    Courageous space explorers embark on a mission to make contact with alien races light years away, while the Earth they leave behind ages twelve hundred centuries It?s the most exciting discovery since humankind first began watching the skies: SETI scientists detect starship ?trails? in a galaxy many light years from Earth, and at long last the... more...

  • TimeBombby Scott K. Andrews

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 8.99

    Perfect for fans of Alex Scarrow and Michael Grant, this is the first in an incredible new time travel trilogy by the author of The Afterblight Chronicles. New York City, 2141: Yojana Patel throws herself off a skyscraper, but never hits the ground. Cornwall, 1640: gentle young Dora Predennick, newly come to Sweetclover Hall to work,... more...

  • Untitled Scott Andrews 3by Scott K. Andrews

    Hodder & Stoughton 2017; US$ 9.99

    Kaz, Dora and Jana - three people from three different time periods, brought together by forces they don't understand, given powers they can barely comprehend. Their powers have brought them together. And nothing - not war, not betrayal, and not even death - has been able to tear them apart. And now, after everything they've been through, they're... more...

  • Realty Checkby Piers Anthony

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2014; US$ 4.99

    Penn and Chandelle, an older couple, rent a house in the city at a bargain price and discover that its back door opens onto an endless forest. Now they know why others were scared off. That?s only the beginning of the oddities about this particular piece of realty. They decide to call in experts: their grandchildren, Lloyd and Llynn, who pitch in... more...