The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Creativity

Most popular at the top

  • The Art of Dreamingby Jill Mellick; Marion Woodman

    Red Wheel Weiser 2001; US$ 18.95

    Jill Mellick is ushering in a new era of dreamwork with her revolutionary approach to dream analysis through artistic expression. Dream books that guide readers to work with their dreams invariably ask those readers to write their dreams down, or perhaps record them. The Art of Dreaming stands apart from all other dream books in that it invites... more...

  • The Creative SEEDby Lilian Wissink

    Exisle Publishing 2013; US$ 4.99

    Whether you are already involved in some form of creative expression, a raw beginner or well established, ‘The Creative Seed’ provides a host of strategies to keep you inspired and on track in living your creative dream. more...

  • The Art of Insightby Charles F. Kiefer; Malcolm Constable

    Berrett-Koehler Publishers 2013; US$ 17.95

    We have all experienced it: the jolt of an insight arriving like a thunderclap, unexpectedly and without warning. But what if insights could be accessed more reliably? Drawing on years of research, reflection, and experiences with colleagues, friends, and clients, Charles Kiefer and Malcolm Constable present a thorough, pragmatic approach for dependably... more...

  • Courage and Craftby Barbara Abercrombie

    New World Library 2010; US$ 14.95

    This book offers lessons to embolden you as a writer and practical guidelines for working writing into your everyday life, giving and receiving feedback, and getting your work... more...

  • Standing at Water's Edgeby Anne Paris

    New World Library 2010; US$ 13.95

    In Standing at Water?s Edge, psychologist Anne Paris calls on her extensive experience in working with creative clients to explore the deep psychological fears that block us from creative immersion. Employing cutting-edge theory and research, Paris weaves a new understanding of the artist during the creative process. Rather than presenting the creation... more...

  • Chewing the Pageby Phil Jourdan

    John Hunt Publishing 2013; US$ 7.99

    Interviews with edgy, funny, prolific novelists on the art of fiction. more...

  • Smarterby Dan Hurley

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.09

    Journalist Dan Hurley's Smarter investigates how working memory can be manipulated, and how we can all make ourselves more intelligent. Can you make yourself smarter? Scientists have always believed that the one thing that couldn't improve was intelligence. But now science journalist Dan Hurley investigates the new field of 'intelligence... more...

  • The Creative Compassby Dan Millman; Sierra Prasada

    New World Library 2013; US$ 14.95

    Whether you?re seeking new goals, the discipline to reach them, a shield against self-doubt and inertia, or practical advice on sorting through feedback and connecting with readers ? you?ll find a way forward in this fresh approach to writing and storytelling. more...

  • The Rainbow Wayby Lucy H. Pearce

    John Hunt Publishing 2013; US$ 15.99

    The comprehensive, soulful companion for artist mothers on their creative journey. more...

  • The Eureka Factorby John Kounios; Mark Beeman

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    In a book perfect for readers of Charles Duhigg?s The Power of Habit, David Eagleman?s Incognito, and Leonard Mlodinow?s Subliminal, the cognitive neuroscientists who discovered how the brain has aha moments?sudden creative insights?explain how they happen, when we need them, and how we can have more of them to enrich our lives and empower personal... more...