The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Creativity

Most popular at the top

  • Courage and Craftby Barbara Abercrombie

    New World Library 2010; Not Available

    This book offers lessons to embolden you as a writer and practical guidelines for working writing into your everyday life, giving and receiving feedback, and getting your work... more...

  • Create Now!by Marlo Johnson

    Chronicle Books LLC 2016; US$ 9.99

    The road to unfettered creativity begins here! Written in an engaging choose-your-own-path format, this unique guide transforms the creative process into a simple series of multiple-choice questions and answers. The journey begins with a simple question designed to spark inspiration: Do you have a clear vision of what you would like to create and... more...

  • Creating Timeby Marney K. Makridakis

    New World Library 2012; Not Available

    Marney runs (and is) Artella ? "art telling" ? a community of creative people who take her workshops and use her website for inspiring their own creative efforts. CREATING TIME will include a brief explanation of time and our concept of time along with self-assessment questions that help readers focus on their own issues around time, their goals, what... more...

  • The Creative Compassby Dan Millman; Sierra Prasada

    New World Library 2013; US$ 14.95

    Whether you?re seeking new goals, the discipline to reach them, a shield against self-doubt and inertia, or practical advice on sorting through feedback and connecting with readers ? you?ll find a way forward in this fresh approach to writing and storytelling. more...

  • The Creative SEEDby Lilian Wissink

    Exisle Publishing 2013; US$ 4.99

    Whether you are already involved in some form of creative expression, a raw beginner or well established, ‘The Creative Seed’ provides a host of strategies to keep you inspired and on track in living your creative dream. more...

  • Creative craftingby Infinite Ideas; Colin Salter

    Infinite Ideas 2012; US$ 9.95

    Remember when you were a child and would happily spend hours creating a collage to present to your mum and dad? Children are often happiest when left alone with materials to create things - they let their imagination take over and come up with wonderful ideas. But as we grow up we often lose touch with our creative side as 'real' life takes... more...

  • Design the Life You Loveby Ayse Birsel

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2015; US$ 19.99

    A joyful, inspirational guide to building the life you've always dreamed of, using the principles and creative process of an award-winning product designer. Life, just like a design problem, is full of constraints-time, money, age, location, and circumstances. You can?t have everything, so you have to be creative to make what you want and what... more...

  • The Eureka Factorby John Kounios; Mark Beeman

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    In a book perfect for readers of Charles Duhigg?s The Power of Habit, David Eagleman?s Incognito, and Leonard Mlodinow?s Subliminal, the cognitive neuroscientists who discovered how the brain has aha moments?sudden creative insights?explain how they happen, when we need them, and how we can have more of them to enrich our lives and empower personal... more...

  • Fiery Museby Teri Degler

    Random House of Canada 2011; US$ 28.00

    A young mother takes up meditation and discovers a hidden flair for art; a middle-aged homemaker opens to the voice of her inner spirit and develops into an internationally recognized poet; a down-and-out young actor incorporates his Native spiritual traditions into his work and eventually wins acclaim for both his acting and playwriting abilities.... more...

  • For Loveby Alice Yoo; Eugene Kim

    Chronicle Books LLC 2016; US$ 12.99

    This collection of highly creative and incredibly moving visual stories from 25 contemporary photographers has been thoughtfully curated by Alice Yoo and Eugene Kim, founders of the leading art and culture blog My Modern Met. These photo essays capture magnificent displays of ordinary people?parents and children, husbands and wives, grandparents, friends,... more...