The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Creativity

Most popular at the top

  • Every Idea Is a Good Ideaby Tom Sturges

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    Access a level of creativity you never thought possible, using techniques Tom Sturges?former head of creative at Universal Music Publishing Group?learned in his 25-plus years in the music industry. Everyone is innately creative. But many of us?especially those trying to develop careers in music and the arts?wish we knew how to better tap into... more...

  • The Trickster's Hatby Nick Bantock

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    The act of creating art, in all its forms, offers us a path to our souls. But the path can be confusing, and getting lost along the way is inevitable. However, maybe that?s the point. In The Trickster?s Hat, bestselling author of the Griffin & Sabine cycle Nick Bantock invites you to lose yourself in order to become a better creator. Inspired by... more...

  • Painting Your Way Out of a Cornerby Barbara Diane Barry

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    In the tradition of The Artist?s Way , an exciting program that introduces painting as a jumping-off point for realizing one?s full creative potential in all areas of life. Based on author Barbara Diane Barry?s popular course Art for Self-Discovery and supported by research in psychology and the science of brain function,... more...

  • Thoughts Are Thingsby Bob Proctor; Greg S Reid

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    Thoughts are Thing s is a wonderful, motivational text from two acclaimed public speakers and accomplished authors?Bob Proctor and Greg S. Reid. What mind-set determines whether or not a person will be successful? Do successful people think differently than those who never reach their potential? How can we change our thoughts so that the... more...

  • The Art of Insightby Charles F. Kiefer; Malcolm Constable

    Berrett-Koehler Publishers 2013; US$ 17.95

    A concise guide to simple actions that can help any person cultivate a habit of more frequent and timely insights to make better decisions, solve problems, and produce fresh thinking about any matter. more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • Dominique Anselby Dominique Ansel; Thomas Schauer

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 35.00

    How do you catch lightning in a measuring cup? Dominique Ansel is the creator of the Cronut?, the croissant-doughnut hybrid that has taken the world by storm. But he?s no one-hit wonder. Classically trained in Paris, responsible for a four-star kitchen in New York, and now the proprietor of New York?s highest rated bakery, Ansel has become a modern-day... more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • The Eureka Factorby John Kounios; Mark Beeman

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    In a book perfect for readers of Charles Duhigg?s The Power of Habit, David Eagleman?s Incognito, and Leonard Mlodinow?s Subliminal, the cognitive neuroscientists who discovered how the brain has aha moments?sudden creative insights?explain how they happen, when we need them, and how we can have more of them to enrich our lives and empower personal... more...