The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Creativity

Most popular at the top

  • The Trickster's Hatby Nick Bantock

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    The act of creating art, in all its forms, offers us a path to our souls. But the path can be confusing, and getting lost along the way is inevitable. However, maybe that?s the point. In The Trickster?s Hat, bestselling author of the Griffin & Sabine cycle Nick Bantock invites you to lose yourself in order to become a better creator. Inspired by... more...

  • Art Before Breakfastby Danny Gregory

    Chronicle Books LLC 2015; US$ 14.99

    Packed with the signature can-do attitude that makes beloved artist Danny Gregory a creativity guru to thousands across the globe, this unique guide serves up a hearty helping of inspiration. For aspiring artists who want to draw and paint but just can't seem to find time in the day, Gregory offers 5? to 10?minute exercises for every skill level that... more...

  • Creative Thinkeringby Michael Michalko

    New World Library 2011; US$ 16.95

    Bestselling creativity expert Michael Michalko shows that in every ?eld of endeavor ? from business and science to government, the arts, and even day-to-day life ? natural creativity is limited by the prejudices of logic and the structures of accepted categories and concepts. Through step-by-step exercises, illustrated strategies, and inspiring real-world... more...

  • The Eureka Factorby John Kounios; Mark Beeman

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 13.99

    In a book perfect for readers of Charles Duhigg?s The Power of Habit, David Eagleman?s Incognito, and Leonard Mlodinow?s Subliminal, the cognitive neuroscientists who discovered how the brain has aha moments?sudden creative insights?explain how they happen, when we need them, and how we can have more of them to enrich our lives and empower personal... more...

  • Design the Life You Loveby Ayse Birsel

    Clarkson Potter/Ten Speed/Harmony 2015; US$ 11.99

    more...

  • Insight Outby Tina Seelig

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In this revolutionary guide, Stanford University Professor and international bestselling author of inGenius adopts her popular course material to teach everyone how to make imaginative ideas a reality. As a leading expert on creativity, Tina Seelig has continually explored what we can each do to unleash our entrepreneurial spirit. In Insight Out... more...

  • The Artist's Way Workbookby Julia Cameron

    Penguin Group US 2006; US$ 13.99

    For the millions of people who have uncovered their creative selves through the Artist's Way program-a workbook and companion to the international bestseller. Alife-changing twelve-week program, The Artist's Way has touched the lives of millions of people around the world. Now, for the first time, fans will have this elegantly designed and user-friendly... more...

  • How To Have A Beautiful Mindby Edward de Bono

    Ebury Publishing 2010; US$ 15.98

    People spend a fortune on their bodies, their faces, their hair, their clothes. Cosmetics, plastic surgery, diets, gym membership - everyone's trying to be more attractive. But there's an easier way to become a beautiful person. It doesn't have to be physical. No matter how you look, if you have a mind that's fascinating, creative, exciting - if... more...

  • Think!by Edward de Bono

    Ebury Publishing 2009; US$ 20.78

    The world is full of problems and conflicts. So why can we not solve them? According to Edward de Bono, world thinking cannot solve world problems because world thinking is itself the problem . And this is getting worse: we are so accustomed to readily available information online that we search immediately for the answers rather than thinking about... more...

  • Re-Thinkby Nigel May Barlow

    Wiley 2006; US$ 24.95

    What does it take to re-think anything in your life? Sometimes nothing short of turning your whole world upside down. Slow down your thinking for a moment. What is your brain doing? Almost certainly trying to come up with a single right answer because then you can stop thinking about the problem. All too often we are not really thinking, but sleepwalking... more...