The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Creativity

Most popular at the top

  • Thoughts Are Thingsby Bob Proctor; Greg S Reid

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 25.95

    Praise for THOUGHTS ARE THINGS: ?Bob and Greg make a great team?Napoleon Hill?s legacy lives on!? ? Brian Tracy , international bestselling author   ?An excellent observation on how people create their own reality.? ? Dave Liniger , co-founder of RE/MAX   ?This book has the ability to impact many lives around the globe.? ? Dr. Denis Waitley... more...

  • Do You Know Who You Are?by Megan Kaye; Allie Singer

    DK Publishing 2014; US$ 15.99

    Packed with questionnaires, thoughtful activities, fascinating information, and psychological wisdom, DK 's Do You Know Who You Are? is an enjoyable and insightful journey of self-discovery. Learn all about your skills, dreams, desires, fears, likes and dislikes, personality, and more with this new quiz book for young adults who want to discover... more...

  • Insight Outby Tina Seelig

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In this revolutionary guide, Stanford University Professor and international bestselling author of inGenius adopts her popular course material to teach everyone how to make imaginative ideas a reality. As a leading expert on creativity, Tina Seelig has continually explored what we can each do to unleash our entrepreneurial spirit. In Insight Out... more...

  • Insight Outby Tina Seelig

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 15.99

    In this revolutionary guide, Stanford University Professor and international bestselling author of inGenius adopts her popular course material to teach everyone how to make imaginative ideas a reality. As a leading expert on creativity, Tina Seelig has continually explored what we can each do to unleash our entrepreneurial spirit. In Insight Out... more...

  • The Eureka Factorby John Kounios; Mark Beeman

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    In a book perfect for readers of Charles Duhigg?s The Power of Habit, David Eagleman?s Incognito, and Leonard Mlodinow?s Subliminal, the cognitive neuroscientists who discovered how the brain has aha moments?sudden creative insights?explain how they happen, when we need them, and how we can have more of them to enrich our lives and empower personal... more...

  • Hop, Skip, Jumpby Marney K. Makridakis

    New World Library 2014; US$ 16.95

    Most of us view work and play as mutually exclusive opposites, but now you can blend them together in your new route to joy-filled success. The 75 techniques in this book will guide you to be more playful and productive as you move through three vital phases of the manifestation process: dreaming (Hop), experimenting (Skip), and taking action (Jump). more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • The Gifted Adultby Mary-Elaine Jacobsen

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.95

    Are you relentlessly curious and creative, always willing to rock the boat in order to get things done . . . extremely energetic and focused, yet constantly switching gears . . . intensely sensitive, able to intuit subtly charged situations and decipher others' feeling? If these traits sound familiar, then you may be an Everyday Genius--an ordinary... more...