The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Style Statementby Danielle LaPorte; Carrie McCarthy

    Little, Brown and Company 2008; Not Available

    STYLE STATEMENT is an inspiring take on the power of style and authenticity. Deemed "style psychotherapists," Carrie and Danielle are the creators of the Style Statement: a two-word compass that helps you make more confident choices in life -- from your wardrobe to your relationships, your living room to your career plans. Part workbook, part inspirational... more...

  • Digging Deepby Fran Sorin

    Grand Central Publishing 2007; Not Available

    In Digging Deep: Unearthing Your Creative Roots Through Gardening , author Fran Sorin guides you - step by step- through her 7 stages of creative unfolding. You will learn all you need to know to design your personal paradise - in both the garden and life. Why you're creative and always have been. How to re-awaken your creative spirit and... more...

  • The Creative Compassby Dan Millman; Sierra Prasada

    New World Library 2013; US$ 14.95

    Whether you?re seeking new goals, the discipline to reach them, a shield against self-doubt and inertia, or practical advice on sorting through feedback and connecting with readers ? you?ll find a way forward in this fresh approach to writing and storytelling. more...

  • The Rainbow Wayby Lucy H. Pearce

    John Hunt Publishing 2013; US$ 15.99

    The comprehensive, soulful companion for artist mothers on their creative journey. more...

  • A Year in High Heelsby Camilla Morton

    Hodder & Stoughton 2011; Not Available

    If your resolutions tend to look much the same from one year to another and you are suffering from the suspicion that someone, somewhere is having more fun that you, then you need something to revitalise your lust for life. A YEAR IN HIGH HEELS is here to help. This book will guide you through the months with a perfectly co-ordinated combination... more...

  • Every Idea Is a Good Ideaby Tom Sturges

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.95

    Access a level of creativity you never thought possible, using techniques Tom Sturges?former head of creative at Universal Music Publishing Group?learned in his 25-plus years in the music industry.   Everyone is innately creative. But many of us?especially those trying to develop careers in music and the arts?wish we knew how to better tap into... more...

  • Thoughts Are Thingsby Bob Proctor; Greg S Reid

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 25.95

    Thoughts Are Things is a wonderful, motivational text from two acclaimed public speakers and accomplished authors?Bob Proctor and Greg S. Reid.  What mind-set determines whether or not a person will be successful? Do successful people think differently from those who never reach their potential? How can we change our thoughts so that the result of... more...

  • Do You Know Who You Are?by Megan Kaye; Allie Singer

    DK Publishing 2014; US$ 15.99

    Packed with questionnaires, thoughtful activities, fascinating information, and psychological wisdom, DK 's Do You Know Who You Are? is an enjoyable and insightful journey of self-discovery. Learn all about your skills, dreams, desires, fears, likes and dislikes, personality, and more with this new quiz book for young adults who want to discover... more...

  • The Eureka Factorby John Kounios; Mark Beeman

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    In a book perfect for readers of Charles Duhigg?s The Power of Habit, David Eagleman?s Incognito, and Leonard Mlodinow?s Subliminal, the cognitive neuroscientists who discovered how the brain has aha moments?sudden creative insights?explain how they happen, when we need them, and how we can have more of them to enrich our lives and empower personal... more...

  • Hop, Skip, Jumpby Marney K. Makridakis

    New World Library 2014; US$ 16.95

    Most of us view work and play as mutually exclusive opposites, but now you can blend them together in your new route to joy-filled success. The 75 techniques in this book will guide you to be more playful and productive as you move through three vital phases of the manifestation process: dreaming (Hop), experimenting (Skip), and taking action (Jump). more...