The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Creativity

Most popular at the top

  • Insight Outby Tina Seelig

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 18.99

    In this revolutionary guide, Stanford University Professor and international bestselling author of inGenius adopts her popular course material to teach everyone how to make imaginative ideas a reality. As a leading expert on creativity, Tina Seelig has continually explored what we can each do to unleash our entrepreneurial spirit. In Insight Out... more...

  • The Eureka Factorby John Kounios; Mark Beeman

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    In a book perfect for readers of Charles Duhigg?s The Power of Habit, David Eagleman?s Incognito, and Leonard Mlodinow?s Subliminal, the cognitive neuroscientists who discovered how the brain has aha moments?sudden creative insights?explain how they happen, when we need them, and how we can have more of them to enrich our lives and empower personal... more...

  • Hop, Skip, Jumpby Marney K. Makridakis

    New World Library 2014; US$ 16.95

    Most of us view work and play as mutually exclusive opposites, but now you can blend them together in your new route to joy-filled success. The 75 techniques in this book will guide you to be more playful and productive as you move through three vital phases of the manifestation process: dreaming (Hop), experimenting (Skip), and taking action (Jump). more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; US$ 16.00

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • The Book of Doing and Beingby Barnet Bain

    Atria Books 2015; Not Available

    With clarity, humor, and insight, award-winning filmmaker Barnet Bain guides readers to unlock the raw power of the creative self. Sharing creativity principles and practices at the leading edge, The Book of Doing and Being offers a life-altering map for stepping beyond what we already know and into a dimension of imagination from which innovation... more...

  • Design the Life You Loveby Ayse Birsel

    Clarkson Potter/Ten Speed/Harmony 2015; US$ 19.99

    more...

  • Way More than Luckby Various

    Chronicle Books LLC 2015; US$ 14.99

    The commencement speech is the most popular public address of our time, shared every spring and remembered for years. Here, in an anthology of some of the finest of the genre, brilliant creative minds in every sector offer their wisdom: David Foster Wallace on living a compassionate life, Debbie Millman on the importance of taking risks, Michael Lewis... more...

  • Poke The Boxby Seth Godin

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 19.95

    Finally available in bookstores, Seth Godin?s spirited call to action that demands that you stop waiting for a road map and start drawing one instead Your reputation in the world is defined by what you instigate, how you provoke, and what you learn from the events you cause. In a world filled with change, that?s what matters?your ability to create... more...

  • Re-Thinkby Nigel May Barlow

    Wiley 2006; US$ 24.95

    What does it take to re-think anything in your life? Sometimes nothing short of turning your whole world upside down. Slow down your thinking for a moment. What is your brain doing? Almost certainly trying to come up with a single right answer because then you can stop thinking about the problem. All too often we are not really thinking, but sleepwalking... more...