The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Practical Teaching Skills for Driving Instructorsby John Miller

    Kogan Page 2017; US$ 21.23

    Practical Teaching Skills for Driving Instructors is written for both existing and trainee instructors, and shows readers how to develop and improve their ability to teach driving as a lifetime skill. It is listed by the DSA as essential reading for the ADI exams. more...

  • The Driving Instructor's Handbookby John Miller

    Kogan Page 2017; US$ 21.23

    The Driving Instructor's Handbook , recognised as an industry standard, provides both trainee and qualified driving instructors with a complete information source on training, exam preparation, driving tests and theory, and the ADI register. more...

  • Lagomby Lola A Åkerström

    Headline 2017; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of The Little Book of Hygge and Norwegian Wood , find the balance in life that is just right for you. Let Lola A. Åkerström, Editor-in-chief of Slow Travel Stockholm , be your guide to all things lagom. As the Swedish proverb goes, 'Lagom är bäst' (The right amount is best). Lagom sums up the Swedish psyche and is... more...

  • Meditation Plain & Simpleby Lynne Lauren

    Hampton Roads Publishing 2017; US$ 14.95

    Meditation is a practice that calms the mind and the body in a natural way. Its aim is to quiet or still the mind, which leads to calm awareness without the interference of troublesome thoughts. Meditation can help you focus, relax, and cope with life's twists and turns. Meditation, Plain & Simple  is a wise and helpful primer to the practice of... more...

  • Beauty Hacksby Aggie Robertson

    Summersdale Publishers Ltd 2017; US$ 6.49

    Over 130 hair, skincare, nail and make-up dilemmas are solved in this fully illustrated manual of ingenious beauty hacks, from DIY face masks and time-saving make-up cheats to quick and easy styling tips – everything you need to look good, feel good, and still have time for the other fun things in life! more...

  • Healing from Withinby Okawa Ryuho

    IRH Press 2017; US$ 14.99

    None of us wants to become sick, but why is it that we can't avoid illness in life? Is there a meaning behind illness? How can we cure various ailments that often seem to cause us misery and suffering? In this book, author Ryuho Okawa reveals the true causes and remedies for various illnesses that modern medicine doesn't know how to heal. The practical,... more...

  • Back, Sack & Crack (& Brain)by Robert Wells

    Little, Brown Book Group 2017; US$ 15.99

    Rob Wells has spent much of his adult life coping with chronic pain of different kinds - an embarrassing bowel problem in his early 20s, recurring testicular pain in his late 20s and 30s, and back problems requiring spinal surgery in his early 40s. Consistent through these experiences has been a feeling of being passed from pillar to post by the medical... more...

  • Beyond Harvardby Jo Russell

    Profile Books 2017; US$ 10.65

    The publication of What They Don't Teach You at Harvard Business School in 1984 introduced the world to the Mark H. McCormack street smart , nuggets of wisdom offering accessible insights into how to get ahead in the real world of business. McCormack died in 2003, but his legacy and business philosophy live on. Beyond Harvard celebrates his... more...

  • The Power of Creative Intelligence: 10 ways to tap into your creative geniusby Tony Buzan

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 10.18

    10 ways to tap into your creative genius more...

  • Pauseby Danielle Marchant

    Octopus 2017; US$ 15.99

    In this era of constant movement nothing is more essential than slowing down. Pause is for anyone on the brink of burnout, and for those who don't want to be. more...