The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,935,953 members ⚫ 1,292,914 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Happiness

Most popular at the top

  • It's Not Him, It's Youby Christie Hartman

    Adams Media 2010; US$ 14.95

    From the Introduction: This book is research-basedand what the research shows is this: The real problem isn't dating, or men. The problem is that during the early stages of dating, women unknowingly make one or more fundamental mistakes that hinder their ability to date successfully and find the man of their dreams. This book will identify each of... more...

  • 100 Ways to Be Happyby Adams Media

    Adams Media 2011; US$ 2.99

    Becoming happier is easier than you think! Here at your fingertips are dozens of different ideas on how to enjoy each and every day. With 100 Ways to Be Happy as your guide, things are going to get a little brighter, a little lighter, and a whole lot more fun. From going for a walk on your lunch break to allowing yourself ten minutes just to daydream,... more...

  • The Four Tendenciesby Gretchen Rubin

    Hodder & Stoughton 2017; US$ 18.99

    'I love Gretchen Rubin - she helps me understand both myself and the people around me' Cathy Rentzenbrink, Obliger and bestselling author of The Last Act of Love 'If you want to change anything in your life, you need Gretchen Rubin. This Rebel sleeps better, deletes more email, is three stone lighter and forever in her debt' Viv Groskop,... more...

  • Broke Is Beautifulby Laura Lee

    Running Press 2010; US$ 20.00

    The economic downturn has forced nearly everyone into a life of limited means, but author Laura Lee was broke before it was cool. She won't tell anyone to clip coupons or forego their morning latte—in fact, she won't give any guidance on how to be saved from a dark financial destiny. Instead she provides readers with a psychological how-to full of... more...

  • Lagomby Lola A Åkerström

    Headline 2017; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of The Little Book of Hygge and Norwegian Wood , find the balance in life that is just right for you. Let Lola A. Åkerström, Editor-in-chief of Slow Travel Stockholm , be your companion to all things lagom. As the Swedish proverb goes, 'Lagom är bäst' (The right amount is best). Lagom sums up the Swedish psyche and... more...

  • Ageless Soulby Thomas Moore

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 18.89

    Thomas Moore is the renowned author of Care of the Soul, the classic #1 New York Times bestseller. In Ageless Soul, Moore reveals a fresh, optimistic, and rewarding path toward aging, one that need not be feared, but rather embraced and cherished. In Moore’s view, aging is the process by which one becomes a more distinctive, complex, fulfilled,... more...

  • Getting Past Your Pastby Francine Shapiro

    Rodale 2013; Not Available

    A totally accessible user's guide from the creator of a scientifically proven form of psychotherapy that has successfully treated millions of people worldwide. Whether we've experienced small setbacks or major traumas, we are all influenced by memories and experiences we may not remember or don't fully understand. Getting Past Your Past offers... more...

  • Happy as Harryby Deana Luchia

    Headline 2017; US$ 15.99

    Happy as Harry is a positive, touching and uplifting book about happiness, written by the perfect life coach - Harry the one-eyed rescue dog, and his owner, Deana Luchia. Perfect for fans of Alfie and George , Haatchi & Little B and The Happiness Project . 'Dogs know how to be happy. It's what we do best. We cavort, careen, race and chase.... more...

  • Marea bajaby Dante Gebel

    HarperCollins Español 2018; US$ 10.49

    Dante Gebel, el aclamado autor de El amor en los tiempos del Facebook vuelve con una antología acerca de la vida, la muerte, la niñez y los años perdidos. more...

  • Braving the Wildernessby Brené Brown

    Ebury Publishing 2017; US$ 18.32

    ‘True belonging doesn't require us to change who we are. It requires us to be who we are.’ Social scientist Brené Brown, PhD, LMSW has sparked a global conversation about the experiences that bring meaning to our lives – experiences of courage, vulnerability, love, belonging, shame and empathy. In Braving the Wilderness , Brown redefines what it... more...