The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sixteen, Sixty-Oneby Natalie Lucas

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 3.14

    Sixteen, Sixty-one is the powerful and shocking true story of an illicit intergenerational affair, in the vein of Nikki Gemmell and Lynn Barber. more...

  • Bound to Please: More secrets from a submissive (HarperTrue Desire ? A Short Read)by Sarah K

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 1.77

    A true story of submission, dominance, bondage and fabulous sex. more...

  • The Multi-Orgasmic Manby Mantak Chia; Douglas Abrams

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    At last, simple physical and psychological techniques that allow men to fulfill their dreams and women's fantasies. Learn to Separate Orgasm and Ejaculation! Enjoy Increased Vitality and Longevity! Become Multi-Orgasmic Now! more...

  • Super Sexual Orgasmby PhD Barbara Keesling

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Sex is one of the purest forms of human endeavor--the ultimate arena of sharing between people. It is the nourishing confluence of so many special elements: touch, physicality, communication, play, arousal, and intimacy. So why so often does the entire focus of sex for women become: Will I have an orgasm or won't I? Wouldn't it be wonderful--for both... more...

  • How to Make Love All Night (and Drive Your Woman Wild)by PhD Barbara Keesling

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    No matter how old or young, experienced or not, anyone can achieve levels of fulfillment and satisfaction never before thought possible. Sex therapist Dr. Barbara Keesling tells men and women the simple secret that can give couples unmatched pleasure for years. Using Dr. Keesling's techniques, you and your partner will embark on an erotic exploration... more...

  • The Little Book of Dirty Jokesby Ed Cobham

    Summersdale Publishers Ltd. 2004; US$ 2.99

    Like children playing in mud, we all like a bit of filth! This is a collection of new, classic and lairy laughs. more...

  • The Ananga Rangaby 'Sir Richard Burton

    NuVision Publications, LLC 2003; US$ 5.99

    Translated into English in 1885, this erotic book was not available to the public until the 1960s because it was considered too racy and graphic. Similar to Kama Sutra, based on Tantra, this love manual was written to try to keep mates faithful by providing sexual variation and excitement. more...

  • Sex: A User's Guideby Stephen Arnott

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    Everything you always wanted to know about the one subject that never gets old? When it comes to sex, a little knowledge goes a long, long way. Here, at last, is the perfect little book to tease your imagination and test your sexual IQ (ever heard of the Turtle Stirs position?). From techniques to tall tales, from the physiology of sex to an astounding... more...

  • The French Maidby Don Macleod; Debra Macleod

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2004; US$ 19.00

    These step-by-step, fully-scripted love scenes let you be every woman to your man. Last night, your partner climbed into the same bed he did the night before, pulled the same sheets over his body, and kissed the same woman good-night. But tonight, he?s in for a surprise. Tonight, he?s leaving the real world behind, and stepping into the exhilarating... more...

  • 100 Ways to Keep Your Loverby Al Link; Pala Copeland

    4 Freedoms eBooks 2004; US$ 14.95

    Adult content, beautifully erotic, tastefully explicit. 111 erotic photos and illustrations 165 hot links ejaculation mastery, freeing female orgasm, health benefits of sex and more! Everything you need to live the good, sensual, sexy, romantic life, only a click away. We have distilled the essence of nurturing relationship, keeping... more...