The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Popular Culture

Most popular at the top

  • Thanking the Monkeyby Karen Dawn

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    The animal rights movement has reached a tipping point. No longer a fringe extremist cause, it has become a social concern that leading members of society endorse and young people embrace. From Michael Vick's dog fighting scandal to CNN?s airing of the eye-opening film Blackfish, animal rights issues have hit the headlines?and are being championed... more...

  • Have Board, Will Travelby Jamie Brisick; None

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    Whether on water, pavement, or fluffy white powder, the history of surfing,skateboarding, and snowboarding is a landscape filled with rugged personalities, exotic locales, wild innovation, and most of all the united dream of becoming one with the oceans, streets, and mountains. Have Board, Will Travel shows the intricate connection between all... more...

  • Death Becomes Themby Alix Strauss

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Author Alix Strauss takes a provocative look at the self-imposed deaths of the famous and infamous in Death Becomes Them. In this fascinating and intimate chronicle of celebrity suicides, the spotlight shines on the lonely last moments of Kurt Cobain and Ernest Hemingway, Abbie Hoffman and Adolf Hitler, Dorothy Dandridge , Sigmund Freud, Hunter... more...

  • Twitter Witby Nick Douglas

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The first authorized Twitter book,  Twitter Wit  is a collection of the most clever one-liners posted on the massively popular social networking and micro-blogging website. Featuring a foreword by Twitter co-founder Biz Stone and tweets from celebrities such as A shton Kutcher, Jimmy Fallon, Stephen Colbert, Neil Gaiman, Margaret Cho, Stephen Fry,... more...

  • Geek Girls Uniteby Leslie Simon

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    What do Amy Poehler, Bjork, Felicia Day, Martha Stewart, Miranda July, and Zooey Deschanel have in common? They?re just a few of the amazing women proving that ?geek? is no longer a four-letter word. In recent years, male geeks have taken the world by storm. But what about their female counterparts? After all, fangirls are just like fanboys?they... more...

  • Rules of the Gameby Neil Strauss

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    If you want to play the Game, you've got to know the Rules. In his international bestseller The Game , Neil Strauss delved into the secret world of pick-up artists?men who have created a science out of the art of seduction. Not only did he reveal the techniques that they had developed, but he became a master of The Game, and the world's No. 1 PUA,... more...

  • 100 People Who Are Screwing Up Americaby Bernard Goldberg

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The number one New York Times bestselling author of Bias delivers another bombshell?this time aimed at . . . 100 People Who Are Screwing Up America No preaching. No pontificating. Just some uncommon sense about the things that have made this country great?and the culprits who are screwing it up. Bernard Goldberg takes dead aim at the America... more...

  • Clublifeby Rob the Bouncer

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In Clublife , Rob takes readers on a harrowing tour of the seedy, dangerous, and often deranged world of New York's hottest nightclubs. In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and The Tender Bar , Clublife is a remarkable memoir of the nightclub business and how drugs, alcohol, troublemakers, and violence conspire against the men clubs enlist... more...

  • Cowboyby Rocco Wachman; Matthew A. Pellegrini

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    The ultimate guide to living like a great American icon, Cowboy by Rocco Wachman?celebrity host of CMT?s popular ?Cowboy U??is an essential manual of cowboy culture, cowboy living, and cowboy lore, ideal for the city slicker who?s enamored by all things wild and western. more...

  • Dishby Jeannette Walls

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    Gossip . It's more than just hearsay. society columns, and supermarket tabloids. It has, like it or not, become a mainstay of American pop culture. In Dish, industry insider Jeannette Walls gives this provocative subject its due, offering a comprehensive, serious exploration of gossip and its social, historical, and political significance. ... more...