The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Popular Culture

Most popular at the top

  • The Tattoo Encyclopediaby Terisa Green

    Simon & Schuster UK 2012; US$ 19.99

    Tattoos have moved into the mainstream and are continuing to grow in popularity. For people contemplating getting a tattoo, however, the choice of images can be overwhelming. THE TATTOO ENCYCLOPEDIA provides a comprehensive and informative exploration of the colourful world of tattoos. It presents precise descriptions of both common and unusual symbols... more...

  • Johns, Marks, Tricks and Chickenhawksby David Henry Sterry; R. J. Jr. Martin

    Soft Skull Press 2013; US$ 17.95

    Johns, Marks, Tricks & Chickenhawks: Professionals & Their Clients Writing about Each Other is the follow-up to Hos, Hookers, Call Girls and Rent Boys , the groundbreaking anthology that appeared on the cover of the New York Times Book Review . "Eye-opening, astonishing, brutally honest and frequently funny... unpretentious and riveting graphic,... more...

  • The Grossby Peter Bart

    St. Martin's Press 2000; US$ 8.99

    The Gross is an all-access pass to the movers, shakers, and fakers who make Hollywood run. Tinseltown is an edgy place where risk-taking is a way of life?and the risks now run into the hundreds of millions of dollars. Summertime, when the studios unfurl their most expensive and effects-laden "tent-pole pictures," has become the only season in which... more...

  • Have Board, Will Travelby Jamie Brisick; None

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    Whether on water, pavement, or fluffy white powder, the history of surfing,skateboarding, and snowboarding is a landscape filled with rugged personalities, exotic locales, wild innovation, and most of all the united dream of becoming one with the oceans, streets, and mountains. Have Board, Will Travel shows the intricate connection between all... more...

  • The Seasonby Ronald Kessler

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    Palm Beach is known around the world as the most wealthy, glamorous, opulent, decadent, self-indulgent, sinful spot on earth. With their beautiful 3.75 square-island constantly in the media glare, Palm Beachers protect their impossibly rich society from outside scrutiny with vigilant police, ubiquitous personal security staffs, and screens of tall... more...

  • Consumed: How We Buy Class in Modern Britainby Harry Wallop

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    ?Harry Wallop is one of the sharpest and funniest journalists writing in Britain today. He has an instinct for the killer detail that truly brings a story to life.' ? Jay Rayner This is the story of how we became defined by what we consume. more...

  • Confessions of a Fake Sheik: ?The King of the Sting? Reveals Allby Mazher Mahmood

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Jaw-dropping insider's revelations from the world's number one investigative journalist. more...

  • Clublifeby Rob the Bouncer

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In Clublife , Rob takes readers on a harrowing tour of the seedy, dangerous, and often deranged world of New York's hottest nightclubs. In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and The Tender Bar , Clublife is a remarkable memoir of the nightclub business and how drugs, alcohol, troublemakers, and violence conspire against the men clubs enlist... more...

  • The Authenticity Hoaxby Andrew Potter

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    ?A totally real, genuine, authentic book about why you shouldn?t believe any of those words. And it?s genuinely good.? ? Gregg Easterbrook, author of Sonic Boom Exploring a number of trends in our popular culture?from Sarah Palin to Antiques Roadshow , organic food to the indignation over James Frey?s memoir?Andrew Potter follows his successful... more...

  • Cowboyby Rocco Wachman; Matthew A. Pellegrini

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    The ultimate guide to living like a great American icon, Cowboy by Rocco Wachman?celebrity host of CMT?s popular ?Cowboy U??is an essential manual of cowboy culture, cowboy living, and cowboy lore, ideal for the city slicker who?s enamored by all things wild and western. more...