The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Popular Culture

Most popular at the top

  • The Book of Viceby Peter Sagal

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Somewhere, somebody is having more fun than you are. Orso everyone believes. Peter Sagal, a mild-mannered, Harvard-educated radio host?the man who puts the second "l" in "vanilla"?decided to find out if it's true. From strip clubs to gambling halls to swingers clubs to porn sets and back to the strip clubs (but only because he left his glasses... more...

  • Clublifeby Rob the Bouncer

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In Clublife , Rob takes readers on a harrowing tour of the seedy, dangerous, and often deranged world of New York's hottest nightclubs. In the tradition of Kitchen Confidential and The Tender Bar , Clublife is a remarkable memoir of the nightclub business and how drugs, alcohol, troublemakers, and violence conspire against the men clubs enlist... more...

  • The 50th Lawby 50 Cent; Robert Greene

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    In The 50 th Law, hip hop and pop culture icon 50 Cent (aka Curtis Jackson) joins forces with Robert Greene, bestselling author of The 48 Laws of Power, to write a ?bible? for success in life and work based on a single principle: fear nothing. With intimate stories from 50 Cent's life on the streets and in the boardroom as he rose to fame after... more...

  • Death Becomes Themby Alix Strauss

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Author Alix Strauss takes a provocative look at the self-imposed deaths of the famous and infamous in Death Becomes Them. In this fascinating and intimate chronicle of celebrity suicides, the spotlight shines on the lonely last moments of Kurt Cobain and Ernest Hemingway, Abbie Hoffman and Adolf Hitler, Dorothy Dandridge , Sigmund Freud, Hunter... more...

  • Twitter Witby Nick Douglas

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    The first authorized Twitter book,  Twitter Wit  is a collection of the most clever one-liners posted on the massively popular social networking and micro-blogging website. Featuring a foreword by Twitter co-founder Biz Stone and tweets from celebrities such as A shton Kutcher, Jimmy Fallon, Stephen Colbert, Neil Gaiman, Margaret Cho, Stephen Fry,... more...

  • Rules of the Gameby Neil Strauss

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    If you want to play the Game, you've got to know the Rules. In his international bestseller The Game , Neil Strauss delved into the secret world of pick-up artists?men who have created a science out of the art of seduction. Not only did he reveal the techniques that they had developed, but he became a master of The Game, and the world's No. 1 PUA,... more...

  • Thanking the Monkeyby Karen Dawn

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    The animal rights movement has reached a tipping point. No longer a fringe extremist cause, it has become a social concern that leading members of society endorse and young people embrace. From Michael Vick's dog fighting scandal to CNN?s airing of the eye-opening film Blackfish, animal rights issues have hit the headlines?and are being championed... more...

  • Cowboyby Rocco Wachman; Matthew A. Pellegrini

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    The ultimate guide to living like a great American icon, Cowboy by Rocco Wachman?celebrity host of CMT?s popular ?Cowboy U??is an essential manual of cowboy culture, cowboy living, and cowboy lore, ideal for the city slicker who?s enamored by all things wild and western. more...

  • 50 Things You're Not Supposed to Knowby Russ Kick

    Red Wheel Weiser 2004; US$ 11.95

    Ever feel like you?re being kept in the dark? Do you feel like the facts and history you rely on might not be the truth, the whole truth and nothing but? Russ Kick delivers a second round of stunning information, forgotten facts and hidden history?all thoroughly researched and documented. Sized for quick reference, filled with facts, illustrations,... more...

  • Smile Or Dieby Barbara Ehrenreich

    Granta Publications 2010; US$ 12.51

    A brilliant, savagely funny attack on the cult of positive thinking ? Ehrenreich?s most compelling book since Nickel and Dimed. more...