The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Care to Dareby George Kohlrieser; Susan Goldsworthy; Duncan Coombe

    Wiley 2012; US$ 33.00 US$ 28.99

    Have you ever been led by someone who cared for you like family, and dared you to achieve more than you ever thought possible for yourself, your organization, and even society? Award-winning author of Hostage at the Table , George Kohlrieser, along with his co-authors Susan Goldsworthy and Duncan Coombe, explain how becoming a secure... more...

  • Start Your Own Personal Concierge Serviceby Entrepreneur Press

    Entrepreneur Press 2012; US$ 19.99

    Turn Your Can-Do Attitude Into Cash Are you a pro at multi-tasking? Do you thrive on deadlines and love a good challenge? Could you find satisfaction in lending others a hand? If so, you?re in high demand in the booming personal concierge industry. Offering easy startup and low overhead, a personal concierge helps clients with everyday tasks from... more...

  • Level 2 NVQ Certificate in Team Leading (QCF)by James Alan Parker; Eleanor Crosby

    Hodder Education 2012; US$ 35.18

    Work-based candidates, who have little assessor contact time, will progress more quickly and efficiently through their Team Leading NVQ using this supporting textbook. more...

  • Family Business Dynamicsby Annika Hall

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2012; US$ 40.00

    This engaging book reveals how and why family relations influence the dynamics of family owned businesses. The author examines the relevance of role and identity to the strategic development and the succession process of family businesses. She explores the individual and organisational implications of these roles and identities at different stages... more...

  • Understanding the Dynamics of the Value Chainby William D. Presutti

    Business Expert Press 2013; US$ 19.95

    In his 1985 book, Competitive Advantage, Michael Porter introduced the concept of the value chain and described it as ?a systematic way of examining all activities a firm performs and how they interact, (necessary) for analyzing the sources of competitive advantage,? and introduced the idea of ?linkages,? which was the real breakthrough in management... more...

  • Excel 2013 For Dummiesby Greg Harvey

    Wiley 2013; US$ 24.99 US$ 22.74

    The bestselling Excel book - completely updated for Excel 2013! As the world's leading spreadsheet application, Excel has an enormous user base. The release of Office 2013 brings major changes to Excel, so Excel For Dummies comes to the rescue once more! Featuring the friendly For Dummies style, this popular guide shows beginners how to get... more...

  • Project Managementby Harold Kerzner

    Wiley 2013; US$ 99.00 US$ 85.80

    The bestselling project management text for students and professionals—now updated and expanded This Eleventh Edition of the bestselling "bible" of project management maintains the streamlined approach of the prior editions and moves the content even closer to PMI®'s Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK®). New content has... more...

  • Global Brand Powerby Barbara E. Kahn

    Wharton Digital Press 2013; US$ 9.99

    The branding bible for today?s globalized world Today, brands have become even more important than the products they represent: their stories travel with lightning speed through social media and the Internet and across countries and diverse cultures. A brand must be elastic enough to allow for reasonable category and product-line extensions,... more...

  • Strategic Public Private Partnershipsby David Maurrasse

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2013; US$ 40.00

    This timely book addresses contemporary and future dynamics of collaboration combining public, private, and nongovernmental resources at a time when global concerns - ranging from economic insecurity to environmental threats to chronic diseases - cannot be solved by single sectors. David Maurrasse reveals that government alone cannot adequately address... more...

  • Astoriaby Peter Stark

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 10.49

    In the tradition of The Lost City of Z and Skeletons in the Zahara , Astoria is the thrilling, true-adventure tale of the 1810 Astor Expedition, an epic, now forgotten, three-year journey to forge an American empire on the Pacific Coast. Peter Stark offers a harrowing saga in which a band of explorers battled nature, starvation, and madness to... more...