The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • 201 Sex Gamesby Pere Romanillos

    Skyhorse Publishing 2015; US$ 16.99

    Spice up your love life with this little book of sensual games. Would you dare do it in a museum? In the office? Have you tried beads? Or spanking? How many Kama Sutra positions do you know? Dispense with your reservations—you now have in your hands a unique sex manual! Pointed, imaginative, fun, and above all else easy to use, this is a sexual... more...

  • The Power of Being Yourselfby Joe Plumeri

    Da Capo Press 2015; US$ 24.99

    Joe Plumeri is vice chairman of the First Data Board of Directors and served as CEO of Willis Group, Citibank North America, and Primerica. He also serves on the boards of the National Center on Addiction and Substance Abuse, Mount Sinai Medical Center, and the Jackie Robinson Foundation, among others. In 2011, the College of William & Mary awarded... more...

  • Got Your Attention?by Sam Horn

    Berrett-Koehler Publishers 2015; US$ 17.95

    In an impatient world of infobesity, people don't want more information?they want to be intrigued and they want to be intrigued fast. After all, goldfish have longer attention spans than humans?nine seconds to our eight. So, right now, people want to know, ?How is this relevant and useful to me? Why are you worth my valuable time, mind, and dime??... more...

  • The Loneliness Cureby Kory Floyd

    F+W Media 2015; US$ 16.99

    more...

  • The Private Lifeby Josh Cohen

    Counterpoint 2015; US$ 26.00

    Josh Cohen is Professor of Modern Literary Theory at Goldsmiths, University of London and a psychoanalyst in private practice. He is the author of several books and articles on modern literature, cultural theory, and psychoanalysis, including How to Read Freud . more...

  • The Mindful Teenby Dzung X. Vo

    New Harbinger Publications 2015; US$ 13.95

    Being a teen is stressful. Whether it?s school, friends, or dating, the teen years are full of difficult changes?both mentally and physically. The Mindful Teen offers teens a unique mindfulness program based in mindfulness-based stress reduction (MBSR) and mindfulness-based cognitive therapy (MBCT) designed especially for teens to help manage stress,... more...

  • Writing Theologicallyby Eric D. Barreto

    Fortress Press 2015; US$ 13.99

    more...

  • Light Atonementby Ariyana ~a star child~

    Easton Studio Press, LLC 2015; US$ 9.99

    Light Atonement takes readers on a spiritual journey, one that is as enlightening as it is unusual. Ariyana, the narrator of this journey, describes her transition from life as a wife, mother and successful entrepreneur to a spiritual traveler who develops the capacity to move through alternative universes, to communicate with angels and to heal... more...

  • Man's Picture of His World and Three Papersby Roger Money-Kyrle; Meg Harris Williams

    Harris Meltzer Trust 2015; US$ 26.95

    This new edition of Roger Money-Kyrle's classic work is published together with three of his late papers, 'Cognitive development', 'The aim of psychoanalysis', and 'On being a psychoanalyst'. Its intention is to introduce new readers to this key Kleinian thinker, whose influence has been quiet and uncontroversial but deep and formative. The book also... more...

  • Anxiety and Personalityby Karl Koenig

    Karnac Books 2015; US$ 15.95

    The concept of a "directing object" is based on extensive clinical observations linked to a combination of ego psychology and object relations theory in the tradition of Otto Kernberg and Anne Marie and Joseph Sandler. People with a phobic disposition are those who were not, during childhood, permitted to learn by trial and error and thus gain confidence... more...