The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Basketball

Most popular at the top

  • Netball Practices and Trainingby Anita Navin

    Crowood 2013; US$ 17.49

    Netball Practices and Training offers a comprehensive guide to planning netball training sessions with an emphasis on decision-making. Ensuring a player is equipped with the technical and tactical skills should not be the only focus of a coach, and by integrating practices that incorporate decision-making, a coach is successfully preparing a player... more...

  • Courting Successby Muffet McGraw; Paul Gullifo

    Taylor Trade Publishing 2003; US$ 18.99

    Having built the Lady Irish into a national champion powerhouse, Coach Muffet McGraw has become one of the prominent names in women's college basketball. Here, for the first time, McGraw outlines her formula for success on and off the court. more...

  • To Hate Like This Is to Be Happy Foreverby Will Blythe

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    A thoroughly obsessive, intermittently uplifting, and occasionally unbiased account of the Duke?North Carolina basketball rivalry more...

  • The Whore of Akronby Scott Raab

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    Who is LeBron James? In the wake of his suddendeparture from Cleveland?s hopeful Cavaliers to join Pat Riley?s Miami Heat,this is the question that is burning in the hearts of basketball fans aroundthe country. Now, in the tradition of Frederick Exley?scult-classic sports book A Fan?s Notes , journalist Scott Raab travels from Cleveland to Miami... more...

  • When the Garden Was Edenby Harvey Araton

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    In the tradition of The Boys of Summer and The Bronx Is Burning , New York Times sports columnist Harvey Araton delivers a fascinating look at the 1970s New York Knicks?part autobiography, part sports history, part epic, set against the tumultuous era when Walt Frazier, Willis Reed, and Bill Bradley reigned supreme in the world of basketball.... more...

  • Jameer: The Story of Jameer Nelson and How He Came to Be a Phenomenon on the Basketball Court and in Lifeby Floyd "Pete" Nelson

    Sports Publishing 2004; US$ 19.95

    Jameer is an inspiring biography of Jameer Nelson, who excelled in sports from an early age and decided to focus on basketball in high school and later completed his college career playing the sport. He is respected and admired throughout the nation for completing college before starting in the NBA, as well as for being a genuine, respectful person... more...

  • True Blueby Dick Weiss; Jim Sumner; Jim Boeheim; Al Featherston

    Sports Publishing 2013; US$ 14.95

    It?s been over thirty years since Mike Krzyzewski became the head basketball coach at Duke University. And on November 15, 2011, Coach K became the most successful coach in NCAA Division I men?s basketball history with his 903rd victory. Now the impact and inspiration of this living legend is captured in this newly revised edition of True Blue .... more...

  • The University of Kentucky Basketball Encyclopediaby Tom Wallace; Kyle Macy

    Sports Publishing 2012; US$ 24.95

    The Kentucky Wildcats are the winningest program ever in the history of college basketball, and The University of Kentucky Basketball Encyclopedia is the most comprehensive book ever assembled on the history of the team. Written in a unique, easy-to-read style that brings to life the exploits of Wildcat teams and players, the book includes details... more...

  • Legends of Syracuse Basketballby Mike Waters; Louis Orr

    Sports Publishing 2013; US$ 24.95

    A list of legends is significant not only for who makes the list, but who gets left off of it. If there are no obvious omissions, then the list of candidates was probably less than legendary in the first place. Not so in the case of the Syracuse University Orangemen. Calling roll on Syracuse?s all-time basketball greats can take up the greater part... more...

  • Expatriate Gamesby David Fromm

    Skyhorse Publishing 2013; US$ 14.95

    When Dave Fromm graduated from college with good grades and high LSAT scores, he planned to apply to law school. But he actually wasn?t that sure he wanted to go, at least not right away. A few years earlier, he?d been to Prague for a weekend, and played a game of pickup basketball there. And he was a decent basketball player, though not good... more...