The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The 4-Hour Bodyby Timothy Ferriss

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 23.98

    Do you want to lose fat, double testosterone, get the perfect posterior or give your partner a fifteen-minute female orgasm? Whatever your physical goal, The 4-Hour Body eclipses every other health manual by sharing the best kept secrets in the latest science and research to provide new strategies for redesigning the human body. And... more...

  • Tour of the Lake Districtby Jim Reid

    Cicerone Press 2007; US$ 17.50

    A guidebook to walking a scenic, seven-day circular route (93 miles) around England's Lake District. The tour gives a flavour of each of the main Lakeland valleys and their different character. High-level alternative sections and short walks also described. more...

  • The Goshawkby T.H. White; Marie Winn

    New York Review Books 2012; US$ 16.95

    The predecessor to Helen Macdonald?s H is for Hawk , T. H. White?s nature writing classic, The Goshawk , asks the age-old question: what is it that binds human beings to other animals? White, the author of The Once and Future King and Mistress Masham?s Repose, was a young writer who found himself rifling through old handbooks of falconry. A particular... more...

  • Private Gamesby James Patterson

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.78

    The Olympic Games are under attack. Only Private, the world's most exclusive detective agency, can save them. July 2012: The Games have arrived in London and the stage is set for one of the greatest ever showcases of sporting excellence. When Sir Denton Marshall, a key member of the London Olympic organising committee,... more...

  • Arnoldby Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Simon & Schuster 2012; US$ 15.99

    Chapter One "Arnold! Arnold!" I can still hear them, the voices of my friends, the lifeguards, bodybuilders, the weight lifters, booming up from the lake where they were working out in the grass and trees. "Arnold -- come on!" cried Karl, the young doctor who had become my friend at the gym... It was the summer I turned fifteen, a magical season... more...

  • Hiking the West Coast Trailby Tim Leadem

    Greystone Books 2009; US$ 12.95

    The West Coast Trail, which traverses 50 miles of gorgeous Northwest Canadian coastline, has been dubbed the “Graveyard of the Pacific,? having claimed 60 ships since 1854. Tim Leadem , who?s hiked it many times, shows readers how to make the most of this demanding trail. The book contains two-color maps covering trailhead to terminus; checklists... more...

  • Ron Fawcett - Rock Athleteby Ron Fawcett; Ed Douglas

    Vertebrate Publishing 2011; US$ 14.57

    Ron Fawcett is a natural-born climber. In 1969, while still at school in his native Yorkshire, he tied into a climbing rope for the first time and was instantly hooked. From that moment on, it seemed nothing else in his life mattered nearly as much as his next vertical fix. Ten years later, Fawcett was the most famous rock climber in Britain and among... more...

  • Astoriaby Peter Stark

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 12.99

    In the tradition of The Lost City of Z and Skeleton in the Zahara , Astoria is the thrilling, true-adventure tale of the 1810 Astor Expedition, an epic, now forgotten, three-year journey to forge an American empire on the Pacific Coast. Peter Stark offers a harrowing saga in which a band of explorers battled nature, starvation, and madness to... more...

  • Everestby Reinhold Messner

    Vertebrate Publishing 2014; US$ 8.74

    ‘Everest by fair means – that is the human dimension, and that is what interests me … In reaching for the oxygen cylinder, a climber degrades Everest … a climber who doesn?t rely on his own strength and skills, but on apparatus and drugs, deceives himself. In May 1978 Reinhold Messner and Peter Habeler became the first climbers in history to reach... more...

  • A Dream of White Horsesby Edwin Drummond; Allen Steck

    Vertebrate Publishing 2014; US$ 7.28

    ‘The best climbing book I?ve ever read.? Lito Tejada Flores High Ed Drummond is one of the great characters of the British climbing scene. An inspired climber and writer, he made first ascents across the UK and wrote some of the most unusual articles in the mountaineering world. In doing so, he won two Keats prizes, a National Poetry prize and created... more...