eBooks.com - The Leading eBook Store Online

4,256,938 members ⚫ 1,413,747 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • Featured titles
  • Just arrived
  • Bestsellers
  • What we're reading

Best sellers in...

New York Times bestsellers

  • The 17th Suspect
    The 17th Suspect James Patterson; Maxine Paetro The newest Women's Murder Club thriller--and instant #1 New York Times bestseller A series of shootings exposes San Francisco to a methodical yet unpredictable killer, and a reluctant woman decides to put her trust in Sergeant Lindsay Boxer. ...
    ...
  • The Fallen
    The Fallen David Baldacci The closer Amos Decker comes to the truth, the deadlier it gets in #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci's latest Memory Man thriller. Something sinister is going on in Baronville. The rust belt town has seen four bizarre murders ...
    ...
  • The Crooked Staircase
    The Crooked Staircase Dean Koontz NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • Jane Hawk—who dazzled readers in The Silent Corner and The Whispering Room —faces the fight of her life, against the threat of a lifetime, in this electrifying new thriller by #1  New York Times ...
    ...
  • Twisted Prey
    Twisted Prey John Sandford Lucas Davenport confronts an old nemesis, now a powerful U.S. senator, in this thrilling #1 New York Times -bestselling new novel in the Prey series . Lucas Davenport had crossed paths with her before. A rich psychopath, Taryn Grant had run ...
    ...
  • The Midnight Line
    The Midnight Line Lee Child #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  Lee Child returns with a gripping new powerhouse thriller featuring Jack Reacher, “one of this century’s most original, tantalizing pop-fiction heroes” ( The Washington Post ). BONUS: Includes ...
    ...
  • Little Fires Everywhere
    Little Fires Everywhere Celeste Ng The runaway  New York Times bestseller! eBook includes special materials for book clubs: a Q&A with Celeste Ng and John Green, a letter from Celeste Ng, and book club discussion questions.  Named a Best Book of the Year by:  ...
    ...
  • Into the Water
    Into the Water Paula Hawkins #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER FOR MYSTERY/THRILLER An addictive new novel of psychological suspense from the author of #1  New York Times  bestseller and global phenomenon  The Girl on the Train. ...
    ...
  • The Woman in the Window
    The Woman in the Window A. J. Finn Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! “Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” — Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” ...
    ...
  • The Great Alone
    The Great Alone Kristin Hannah An instant #1 New York Times bestseller (February 2018)! "A TOUR DE FORCE." — Kirkus (starred review) Alaska, 1974. Unpredictable. Unforgiving. Untamed. For a family in crisis, the ultimate test of survival. Ernt Allbright, ...
    ...
  • Before We Were Yours
    Before We Were Yours Lisa Wingate THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A  New York Times ,  USA Today,   Wall Street Journal,  and  Publishers Weekly  Bestseller For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale ...
    ...

Movie Tie - Ins

Thrillers To Tingle Your Spine