eBooks.com - The Leading eBook Store Online

4,325,200 members ⚫ 1,431,678 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • Featured titles
  • Just arrived
  • Bestsellers
  • What we're reading

Best sellers in...

New York Times bestsellers

  • The President Is Missing
    The President Is Missing James Patterson; Bill Clinton #1 New York Times Bestseller #1 USA Today Bestseller #1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller #1 Indie Bestseller " President Duncan for a second term!" - -USA Today " This book's a big one." -- New York Times ...
    ...
  • All We Ever Wanted
    All We Ever Wanted Emily Giffin NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  In the riveting new novel from the #1 bestselling author of Something Borrowed and First Comes Love, three very different people must choose between their families and their most deeply held values. . . ...
    ...
  • The Woman in the Window
    The Woman in the Window A. J. Finn Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! “Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” — Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” ...
    ...
  • The Perfect Couple
    The Perfect Couple Elin Hilderbrand From New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand, comes a novel about the many ways family can fill our lives with love...if they don't kill us first. * New York Times bestseller* It's Nantucket wedding season, also known as summer-the ...
    ...
  • The Rooster Bar
    The Rooster Bar John Grisham #1  New York Times  bestselling author   John Grisham’s newest legal thriller takes you inside a law firm that’s on shaky ground. “[A] buoyant, mischievous thriller . . . Grisham writes in such an inventive spirit. . ...
    ...
  • The Fallen
    The Fallen David Baldacci The closer Amos Decker comes to the truth, the deadlier it gets in David Baldacci's latest #1 New York Times bestselling Memory Man thriller. Something sinister is going on in Baronville. The rust belt town has seen four bizarre murders in the ...
    ...
  • Sharp Objects
    Sharp Objects Gillian Flynn AN HBO ®  LIMITED SERIES STARRING AMY ADAMS FROM THE #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF  GONE GIRL Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling assignment: she must return ...
    ...
  • The Outsider
    The Outsider Stephen King NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delivered one of his most unsettling and compulsively readable stories. An eleven-year-old boy’s ...
    ...
  • Truth or Dare
    Truth or Dare Fern Michaels The Sisterhood: a group of women bound by friendship and a quest for justice. Now their male allies, the Men of the Sisterhood, have formed a top-secret organization of their own, with the same goal of helping the helpless and righting the wrongs ...
    ...
  • Before We Were Yours
    Before We Were Yours Lisa Wingate THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A  New York Times ,  USA Today,   Wall Street Journal,  and  Publishers Weekly  Bestseller For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale ...
    ...

Movie Tie - Ins

Thrillers To Tingle Your Spine