The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,363,412 members ⚫ 1,467,645 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Theatre History Studies 2012, Vol. 32

by Rhona Justice-Malloy(ed.) ; Bill Rauch(contrib.) ; Virginia Scott(contrib.) ; Lisa Jackson-Schebetta(contrib.) ; Christine Woodworth(contrib.) ; Penny Farfan(contrib.) ; Thomas Robson(contrib.) ; Richard L. Poole(contrib.) ; Victor Holtcamp(contrib.) ; Heather A. Beasley(contrib.) ; Shawna Mefford Carroll(contrib.) ; Miriam Chirico(contrib.) ; Stacey Connelly(contrib.) ; James Fisher(contrib.) ; Richard Fotheringham(contrib.) ; Elinor Fuchs(contrib.) ; Perry Gethner(contrib.) ; Helen Huff(contrib.) ; Felicia Hardison Londré(contrib.) ; Adrienne Macki Braconi(contrib.) ; Chris M. McCoy(contrib.) ; Katharine M. Rogers(contrib.) ; Mark Seamon(contrib.) ; Chad Allen Thomas(contrib.) ; Aaron M. Tobiason(contrib.) ; Sophie Tomlinson(contrib.) ; Dan Venning(contrib.) ; Gary Jay Williams(contrib.) ; Don B Wilmeth(contrib.) ; Marlis Schweitzer(contrib.) ; Scott R. Irelan(contrib.)
Theatre History Studies 2012, Vol. 32 by Rhona Justice-Malloy
Buy this eBook
US$ 34.95
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)
Theatre History Studies, currently edited by Rhona Justice-Malloy, is a peer-reviewed journal of theatre history and scholarship published annually since 1981 by the Mid-American Theatre Conference (MATC), a regional body devoted to theatre scholarship and practice. The conference encompasses the states of Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio. The purpose of the conference is to unite persons and organizations within the region with an interest in theatre and to promote the growth and development of all forms of theatre.
Penny Farfan / Victor Holtcamp / Lisa Jackson-Schebetta / Richard
L. Poole / Bill Rauch / Thomas Robson / Marlis Schweitzer / Virginia
Scott / Christine Woodworth
University of Alabama Press; September 2012
263 pages; ISBN 9780817386306
Read online, or download in secure PDF format
Title: Theatre History Studies 2012, Vol. 32
Author: Rhona Justice-Malloy; Bill Rauch; Virginia Scott; Lisa Jackson-Schebetta; Christine Woodworth; Penny Farfan; Thomas Robson; Richard L. Poole; Victor Holtcamp; Heather A. Beasley; Shawna Mefford Carroll; Miriam Chirico; Stacey Connelly; James Fisher; Richard Fotheringham; Elinor Fuchs; Perry Gethner; Helen Huff; Felicia Hardison Londré; Adrienne Macki Braconi; Chris M. McCoy; Katharine M. Rogers; Mark Seamon; Chad Allen Thomas; Aaron M. Tobiason; Sophie Tomlinson; Dan Venning; Gary Jay Williams; Don B Wilmeth; Marlis Schweitzer; Scott R. Irelan
  • News
  • Contents
No entry found