The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Mixed Magics (The Chrestomanci Series, Book 5)

Mixed Magics (The Chrestomanci Series, Book 5) by Diana Wynne Jones
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Glorious rejacket of the story collection set in the worlds of Chrestomanci.

The stories featured in this collection are:

Warlock at the Wheel
Stealer of Souls
Carol Oneir’s Hundredth Dream
The Sage of Theare

Everybody’s favourite nine-lifed enchanter makes a guest appearance in each tale. Plus man favourites from theChrestomanci novels - and a cast of thousands!

With illustrations by Tim Stevens.

HarperCollins Publishers; December 2012
176 pages; ISBN 9780007389025
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Mixed Magics (The Chrestomanci Series, Book 5)
Author: Diana Wynne Jones
More Children's

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...