The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

The Emperor Series Books 1-4

The Emperor Series Books 1-4 by Conn Iggulden
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

The ultimate Rome story

From the spectacle of gladiatorial combat to the intrigue of the Senate, from the foreign wars that secure the power of the empire to the betrayals that threaten to tear it apart, this is the remarkable story of the man who would become the greatest Roman of them all: Julius Caesar.

In the city of Rome, a titanic power struggle is about to shake the Republic to its core. Citizen will fight citizen in a bloody conflict – and Julius Caesar, cutting his teeth in battle, will be in the thick of the action.

The first instalment in the bestselling Emperor series.

HarperCollins Publishers; December 2012
2332 pages; ISBN 9780007514526
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Emperor Series Books 1-4
Author: Conn Iggulden
More Fiction

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...