The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to

Learn more

Tarzan, Volume Two

The Ultimate Edgar Rice Burroughs

Tarzan, Volume Two by Edgar Rice Burroughs
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Return to the jungle in books five through eight of Edgar Rice Burroughs’s best-known series. In Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar, Tarzan loses his memory and is stuck in the jungle while Jane is waiting for him to help her out of trouble. Jungle Tales of Tarzan is a collection of twelve short stories about Tarzan. Set in World War I, Tarzan the Untamed features a Tarzan who is out for revenge after he believes Jane has been killed by German troops. And in Tarzan the Terrible, Tarzan searches for Jane after discovering she is still alive, while at the same time his son searches for him.

Edgar Rice Burroughs’s classic Tarzan series celebrates its 100th anniversary in 2012. One of the best-known literary characters in the world, Tarzan books have been adapted many times for radio, television, stage, and cinema.

HarperPerennial Classics brings great works of literature to life in digital format, upholding the highest standards in ebook production and celebrating reading in all its forms. Look for more titles in the HarperPerennial Classics collection to build your digital library.

HarperCollins Canada; October 2012
1000 pages; ISBN 9781443417310
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Tarzan, Volume Two
Author: Edgar Rice Burroughs
More Fiction

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...