The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,325,200 members ⚫ 1,431,678 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

The Door to December

A terrifying novel of secrets and danger

The Door to December by Dean Koontz
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

Can the love of a mother bring back the lost past and overcome the terrifying evil of the present?

The Door to December is a thrilling novel from bestselling author Dean Koontz, of terrible secrets and a haunting past. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben.

'First-rate suspense, scary and stylish' - Los Angeles Times

Six years ago, Laura McCaffrey's three-year-old daughter Melanie was kidnapped by Laura's estranged husband, Dylan, and seemingly vanished from the face of the earth.

Now, Melanie has been found, a nine-year-old wandering the Los Angeles streets with blank eyes and a secret in her soul she will not or cannot reveal. Dylan has been found too - or at least his mangled remains. Melanie is home again.

But can she ever truly be safe - as the floodgates of terror open and the bloody torrent comes pouring through...?

What readers are saying about The Door to December:

'Captivating [right up to] the explosive end'

'Once I started this book I was absolutely hooked and read it in three nights. A fantastic fast-paced thriller'

'A well written book, the plight of the little girl pulls at your heartstrings, and the tension in the plot keeps you turning the pages'

Headline; November 2012
339 pages; ISBN 9781472202925
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: The Door to December
Author: Dean Koontz
 
  • News
Crown Of Infinity / The Prism (1968) - A.V. Club New York
Fri, 07 May 2010 10:36:48 -0700
A.V. Club New YorkCrown Of Infinity / The Prism (1968)A.V. Club New YorkThis is book number 72. The Ace Double: In these lean ...
Subject categories
ISBNs
9780747237051
9781472202925

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...