The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,319,012 members ⚫ 1,429,817 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Midnight

A darkly thrilling novel of chilling suspense

Midnight by Dean Koontz
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

What is the dark and terrifying secret that haunts Moonlight Cove?

Midnight is a gripping thriller from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz that explores a town haunted by a deadly presence. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.

'A monster hit... In his own masterful way, Koontz slowly unveils the escalating horror... breath-taking' - Dallas Morning News

A string of inexplicable deaths has occurred in the picturesque coastal town of Midnight Cove; sinister, shadowy figures stalk the streets in the dead of night and four people are drawn together by terrifying circumstance: a young woman determined to find the truth behind her sister's suicide; an undercover federal agent; a child on the run from her parents; and a wheelchair-bound veteran.

As darkness descends, these four must confront the chilling nightmare of Moonlight Cove...

What readers are saying about Midnight:

'The characters are exceedingly well drawn, the plot is compelling and the concept one that really engages'

'The book is thought-provoking, it's part adventure and part reflection of the darker side of human nature, but it's mostly just good, pulse-racing fun'

'Keeps you spellbound and wanting to keep the lights on!'

Headline; November 2012
542 pages; ISBN 9781472202833
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Midnight
Author: Dean Koontz
 
  • News
Dean Koontz's Frankenstein Storm Surge Collected In Limited Signed Edition - Bleeding Cool News
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:05:03 -0700
Bleeding Cool NewsDean Koontz's Frankenstein Storm Surge Collected In Limited Signed EditionBleeding Cool NewsDynamite is ...
One Month at a Time: Taking on 31 days of thrills and chills - Charleston Gazette-Mail (subscription)
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:41:40 -0700
Charleston Gazette-Mail (subscription)One Month at a Time: Taking on 31 days of thrills and chillsCharleston Gazette-Mail ...
10 horrifying books for fans of 'The Shining' - Malay Mail Online
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:12:00 -0700
Malay Mail Online10 horrifying books for fans of 'The Shining'Malay Mail OnlineIn this classic 1977 thriller from ...
Subject categories
ISBNs
9781472202833
9781472230294

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...