The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,416,707 members ⚫ 1,552,143 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller

Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller by Madeleine Reiss
Not for sale in
your country
Not Available

She closed her eyes and then he was gone… A chilling psychological thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS, I SEE YOU and SOMETIMES I LIE.

When Carrie’s five-year old son, Charlie, disappeared on a Norfolk beach, her world was destroyed. Now, three years on, she is persuaded by her mother to visit a local medium. Initially sceptical, Carrie is blown away when he appears to reveal something about Charlie’s disappearance; something that nobody could ever have known except herself.

Single mum, Molly, is worried about her young son, Max, who has been having more of his little ‘accidents’ at school and has recently starting talking again to his imaginary friend.
Molly knows that Max’s problems stem from his very real anxieties about his father – a violent and unstable man – who they are now in hiding from.

Little do the women know that their worlds are about to converge – and both of them will have to face the thing they fear the most. But could the truth destroy them?

HarperCollins Publishers; June 2013
400 pages; ISBN 9780007493029
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller
Author: Madeleine Reiss
 
More Fiction
ISBNs
0007493029
9780007493012
9780007493029

This edition is not for sale in your country. Here are some titles that might be what you're after...

  • Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thriller
    Someone to Watch Over Me: A gripping psychological thrillerMadeleine ReissUS$ 1.99