The Leading eBooks Store Online 4,416,707 members ⚫ 1,552,143 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more

Falling For Rain

Falling For Rain by Meadow Taylor
Buy this eBook
US$ 4.99
(If any tax is payable it will be calculated and shown at checkout.)

Will coming home mean heartbreak or happiness?

When Emily was eighteen, her mother died in an accident on their farm in rural Ontario. Devastated, Emily vowed never to suffer the loss of love again. She fled to Toronto and transformed herself from a farm girl into a sophisticated businesswoman. Now, ten years later, having made good in the big city, Emily is back to sell the family farm and put her past behind her forever. However, she didn’t count on finding Ray Storm, the farmhand she had nicknamed Rain as a child, more attractive than ever. But as Emily struggles to come to terms with the tragedy of her mother’s death and learns to trust again, Rain harbours a secret that he fears will keep them apart forever.

Falling for Rain is a classic contemporary romance in the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Nora Roberts, set against a picturesque country landscape. Meadow Taylor breathes new life into this heartwarming modern-day romance, exploring enduring themes of love, loss, healing, and trust.

HarperCollins Canada; December 2012
256 pages; ISBN 9781443422741
Read online, or download in secure EPUB
Title: Falling For Rain
Author: Meadow Taylor
 
More Fiction
Subject categories
ISBNs
1443422746
9781443422741
9781443422758